My two Christmas wishes

31 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, ODETTE, Typhoon, Help, Blog, ...

Christmas is near. Tomorrow, Everyone will be very busy for the preparation for the Christmas but there are still some people who doesn't like to celebrate the Christmas not because they don't really like it but because Christmas is just a normal day to them now. Even me, I also don't like to celebrate it, for me, I don't deserve to be happy. I don't feel like celebrating the Christmas because of what happened to our fellow Citizens who was affected by the Typhoon, Odette.

Every time that I scroll to my social media, there are a lot of news about them. I can't even bare to look the images of some properties that was ruined by the typhoon- to their rice, houses, and other important things that was became part of their lives. Not just properties and things but the life of their love once also and that is what breaking my heart right now.

One of my virtual friend here, @Zhyne06 also lost her parents house. The damages of their house and even their surroundings everywhere is not a joke. We also experienced that before when I am still a kid, I don't remember of the name of the typhoon but the roof and body of our house was wiped out by the strong wind and even my dog lost her life because she's doing labour but none of her puppies survive because of the cool wind. It was very heart breaking for us and that is also the reason why, I don't have a clear memories during my time as a kid because all picture albums was wet.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Anyways, If we will gonna talk about GIFT, everyone shares what they would like to recieved on Christmas they want some things that they can wear everyday, to their online classes, money to buy things that they want et cetera. But for me, What I would like to recieve to Christmas, it is not only for me but to everyone.

I wish they could get up again

Since Covid-19 attack our place, I know everyone experienced a hard and tough time to survive. Everyone lost their jobs because of lock downs reason why, it is hard for them to find money to buy things that they would need to survive and now, there are a lot of typhoons that come and go to our Country reason why it makes our lives more difficult and what is more hurts to us is our fellow kababayans in the region IV-B, V, VI, VII, VIII, X, XI, Miparopa BARMM and CARAGA became affected by the super Typhoon unexpectedly while the Christmas was already near.

Sometimes, I hate Christmas because of these typhoons. This is not the first time that we are experiencing having typhoons near by the Christmas and we can't avoid it. If I am not mistaken, Yolanda also attack our Country last November 8, 2013 and 16 Million people was affected.

Odette survivors will recieved a lot of Helped from many People around the world

I will never expect to Government because I'm already get used to them. Sure, they will help but we are all know if how 'Help' would they give to them. And I was right because some of the other senators are doing Campains during those times that they needed help having a cameras besides them as a proof that they are really helping or as a proof that they have some contribution to their citizens of the country.

I am not against to some rich people who using social media to share to everyone that they are helping a lot of people. For me, that is not needed. If you are helping, no need to brag about it but, I just remembered that Social media can also help them to gain some sponsors for helping so nevermind.

I just really hope that there are some good people that will give their help to those people who was in need right now.

And last,

I wish everything will be alright

Before this year will end this is the most wish that I would like to be granted. Because I don't like everyone to suffer anymore, I don't like to hear some heartbreaking news again because seeing if how many people lost their lives is so hard to think and accept even if, They don't know me, we are not related, we are not seeing each other, For me, a life of someone even if they are just a stranger is also important to me because we are God's children. We should care and love each other.

How I wish that next year, it will be the year that we can become free. We can able to stop the virus and we can go back to normal. Because if we will gonna be stay being like this, how can we will be survive? Esp. That there are some young children that studying, that we need some works and we need money to survive. If we will just gonna stay in our house and just doing important things virtually, I can't imagine if how would be our future looks like.

Conclusion...

Right now, these are my wishes that I would like to recieve this coming Christmas. I don't like material things and other stuffs. Praying for them that they are all safe, to be strong, to get up again is enough for me. I would never expect for other things to recieved this Christmas instead of having new things to wear, new money to buy things, their lives is more important. I just hope that God will hear my prayers and spread his blessings and love to everyone.

If you would like to help those Children that affected by the Typhoon Odette you can send your Donation here:

Hhhhttps://www.facebook.com/899232800166159/posts/5071727596249971/

I'm not begging you to do it but if you would like to send some, thank you very much! Let's help each other to survive.


My Previous Articles:

A quick tour to my samsung a52 5G phone

Yes, I can write Everyday

Solving Phone lagging

Foods that I like to try to eat on Christmas eve

My life became stressful because of money

17
$ 11.84
$ 11.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life, ODETTE, Typhoon, Help, Blog, ...

Comments

Oh, now I know why you don't like to celebrate Christmas. When you mentioned it in noisecash earlier today, I thought it was something very serious. I also see Christmas as a normal day these days and I even have more fun on Christmas Eve (which is tomorrow) than on Christmas day. I hope your wishes do come true, they are very good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng wish mo mare. Tama sana maging okay na ang lahat wala ng pandemic . Sana di na maging bagyo yung parating ngayong pasko para naman maging happy padin ang mga nasalanta kahit papano.. Sana mabigyan sila ng pang pamasko para manlang ma enjoy nila ang pasko ngayon. Sana wala muna kupit ang gobyerno ngayon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga merong magbigay kung madami lang talaga akong pera mas gugustuhin ko pang gamitin sa iba at maging mapagbigay bakit ngaba ganon, kung sino pang mayaman talaga kukuripot nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din mare gipit din sa pera. Sana yung mga may business lahat ng may kaya sa buhay ttumulong para madali sila makabangon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah lot of us here strungling in life right now due to the typhoon odette. Same wish as yours, may this crisis end and our government make a move to help those who really in need.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap no? Sana lang talaga matapos na lahat lahat at wala ng darating. Susme, hirap kaya ng walang bahay tapos malamig pa sa labas. May covid pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba may masilongan ngang bahay wala namang makain, mas masaklap pa dun yung walang bahay at makain pati maiinom na tubig nga pahirapan pa. May iba rin wla nang maisuot na damit kasi inanod ng dagat o tubig huhuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your desire can be achieved, soon enough. I wish you merry Christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! i just hope so. Because it is all about life of other people. Advance merry christmas to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's why it will quick , take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same wish, tas ung help na galing sa ibang bansa di naman lahat mapupunta satin. Sa yolanda nga, sabi mamimigay 10k per fam wala namamg nanyare :/, sana bukas mata ng batas ngayon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napunta lahat sa gobyerno susmeyo. Andami nung mga bigay ng mga ibang bansa pero pag dating dito sa pinas puro sardinas at konting bigas nalang 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same wish. Sana matapus na ang covid at maging okay na lahat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate eh. Hays grabe na talaga ang panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm I felt really sad when I read the news about the typhoon Odette it is really heart breaking now a lot of children are begging just to survive ... I wish you happy Christmas in advance I also want you to accept my sponsor ship offer πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You also saw that? πŸ₯Ί yeah it is really heart breaking. How i wish I am rich sigh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very heartbreaking to know that Typhoon Odette victims. I prayed that they can make it through.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah we should pray and wish that for their best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I saw that on noise I saw kids begging for food . I am just crying 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You only have two. But I have a lot. If I list, it will end. But yes I will pray for you so that all your hopes are fulfilled.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG, my mistake! It should be 3 🀧 I didn't noticed it. Well, I have a lot of wishes but I set all of these aside, and make everyone lives first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Din sabiΒ² may darating na naman daw na bagyo pero hindi pa naman sure maging bagyo. Every upcoming Christmas may bagyo talagang darating mareπŸ€¦β€β™€

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ha?! Meron nanaman? Jusmeyo marimar wag naman ah. Ipagdarasal nating sana di matuloy πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ni Mama ganina mare possible na hindi maging bagyo dapat sa moonsoon pero pray parin natin na hindi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simole wishes yet a great imPact to other lives

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. It can still help other people. Not just Material things but the effort and care would do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat marengs. Prayer lang sapat na β˜ΊοΈπŸ™ Laban lang at makakaraos din sa crisis na kinakaharap. Mahal tayo ni Lord πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga mare eh. Laban lang andito lang kaming mga kababayan niyo nagdarasal na sana maging okay na diyan sainyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat marengs 😌☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang natanda Tayo Dina tlga material na bagay hangad natin e.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sa totoo ate yen. Ang importante nalang sakin e yung life yung safe tayong lahat. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago