A quick tour to my Samsung A52 5G phone

37 105
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Last December 20, I bought my new phone and you already know about it because I wrote about this yesterday. I also shared this to my noise.cash account because I am so happy to share to everyone that I have a new phone and as I promised, I will read articles and that is what I did yesterday but not in the whole day because I need to accompany my Sister to buy a Cake and Cook a Spaghetti but I don't like to lie because I don't really know how to cook, I just help her by washing the dishes that she used in cooking. If you are wondering where did I use the remaining balance of my 15k? Since my phone is downpayment, I just use my 8k for the first payment and the 2k is for the needs of the house, while the 1k is for the ingridients for our share food for the christmas celebration. They decided that each family will get, buy, or cook their own share food for the Christmas and I and my sister choose the carbonara and Cordon bleu as our share for the celebration. While the remaining Php 1,000 is for my Mom's simple birthday celebration. We decided that we will surprise our Mom via Video call. And that is why I am busy yesterday's afternoon.

That is the cake that we ordered to Goldilocks and we also cook the Spaghetti that was given by our Town Mayor. HA-HA and of course for our drinks we also bought a Liters Softdrinks. Yesterday was so very fun because I sang a Happy Birthday song for my Mom and I am glad that the weather is just fine when I am singing lol but of course my Mom scold us because we are stubborn she doesn't like to celebrate her birthday but here we are we celebrated it even if she don't like it.


Okay for today's article, as I promised that I will wrote everyday because I don't like to be absent again. Not again! Because I have a phone to be use now. And speaking of my phone, I decided to wrote about what's inside of my new phone. Yesterday, I gave you a little sneak peack but now, I will share to you if what is inside of my phone!

So here we go!

What is my Lock Screen looks?

Yesterday is different. The color of my Wallpaper is pink but I change it to green. Because, I love color green! I Don't know how I will call it if pastel green, or mint green? But whatever, as long as the color is Green that's it!

I remember @kli4d to this cute character. If you remember the Game, Dino? If I am not mistaken. When I found this to my Galaxy Themes, I didn't hesitate to change it because it is also cute.

Home Screen Design and Wallpaper

Nothing change it is still the same as my Home screen, I don't like to change the home and lock screen wallpaper of my phone. HA-HA

Applications - Like what I always do to my old phones, I always like my applications in one place so that It will be never hard to find them.

One of the most important application folders is my Webs

The former browser application that I use to read.cash is the Brave browser but right now, if you can see the DuckDuckGo or I also called it 'Pato' , that is what I am using right now since When they recommended it. While Chrome is also what I am using to my Noise.cash account and other platforms and other important accounts.

I don't use internet since I can't use it for both platforms, I'm just opening that application when it's needed or to open a file or link from someone. Facebook is where I am watching Movies when I have some time just like last midnight, I watched this J-drama movie

Sorry singles for the screenshot

and I don't recommend to those singles right now.

Messages Applications

I only have 4 Applications that I needed. First is obviously, the Messages of the phone. When we needed to text someone, by registering your load balance, or to receive important texts like that. I don't open this application but when I needed to recieve a code to my accounts, I always opened it. Well, I don't like to open my Messenger but I needed to downloaded it because that is what I am using to communicate with my Mom. She always call me when she can't reach my stubborn sister lol. When we entered the SmartBCH tokens, We already get used of using Telegram. I am glad that i still can open my account because I am worried this is my first time to transfer my telegram account and logging out it so I don't know. Instagram is just a display HA-HA I don't post everyday there. I Just downloaded it maybe because of the filters when I like to take a selfie. Lol

Microsoft applications

Since when I opened this phone, all of that applications are already there. I don't opened them until now. I don't know if it will be okay to delete all of these stuffs because I don't use them.

Other Social Media applications

App store, YT music, and Youtube are just the applications that I need here. While the Spotify and Netflix? I Don't know how to use them but I know that applications.

Keyboard Type

Look! When I set the theme of my phone, I didn't know that even the keyboards and

This will be included. I'm so very shock yesterday because this is my first time to hold a phone that can have a designs like these. When I use the Theme to my former phone, Vivo there is no thing like these to my phone. I don't know about the other new Units of brand phones please let me know if there is also something like this to those new units.

If you are wondering why I don't have the Metamask, Bitcoin.com, Canva app and other stuffs that I am using for blogging here, I didn't transfer them yet because they are so many. I will transfer them later. I'm still not done finding the other passwords and set my other accounts yet.

Conclusion...

When I bought this phone and the color available is just black, I don't really like it because Black is just a old color and it is not new anymore. I choose Samsung A52 because I thought that they will selling a Color purple or blue of this one but it is not available. But since when, I discovered this kind of things to my phone, I thought that this is not bad. I am not dissapointed anymore because I can still slay may phone and turn it to be good by using this kind of designs.

Anyways, another reason why I choose this phone is the Camera. You know me, I like taking pictures right? Well, if you like a phone that has a good camera like a DLSR I can give you a example and reason why you will choose Samsung A52 5G

This is the example shoot from the camera of the phone and I am amazed because the camera looks like a DLSR. If you know how the DLSR in a normal shoot looks like, this is also the same.

Sample shot from the Back camera

And i also tried the Auto Focus which is I blur the background

Sample shot from the Back Camera

It is so very clear and nice. I am so very happy because I choose the right phone! Okay, I will stop here. The price of the BCH is so very low when I Bought this phone. However, It is still a good investment because I have a better phone to use. The phone is very good and smooth and I can read without a problem of the internet or connection because it is 5G phone it was very fast to load compare to my old vivo y11 because it is just only 4G. So if you will also buy a new phone if you have a problem of the Connection, I also recommend you the new 5G units.

Thank you for reading! I will read later, I need to clean the house first and wash Laundry clothes.


My Previous Articles:

Yes, I can write Everyday

Solving Phone lagging

Foods that I like to try to eat on Christmas eve

My life became stressful because of money

I participated to small, simple, but special competition

22
$ 11.81
$ 11.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Naks, congrats, mare! Yan din ang phone na binili mg ate ko. Alam mo ba di kami sumuko at maglibot kami sa mall, hanggang nakahanap kami ng purple. Yun ang gusto nta eh. Puro black at green yung inooffer sa amin, buti nalang di kami sumuko.

And yes, ganyan talaga yung Samsung, mapagbigay at cystomizable yung themes. 👌Yan dapat ang bibilhin ko, and blue sana, because I pove blue. Kaso, ayokong parehas kami ni ate kaya nag Xiaomi ako, pero 5G na din pinili ko. May pa-theme din si Xiaomi so happy din ako. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mare sa new phone mo! 🥳❤️ Christmas and birthday gift mo na yan for yourself. ❤️🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just so you know I so love the theme you used, it's so cuteeeee. The dinosaurs look so adorable yayyyy.. Anyway, congrats again for your new phone my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats on your new phone , just read about it now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow....5G..browsing speed is like a rocket

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The blur effect of the camera is very good! 👏 I love the phone. Netflix app can be used to watch lots of interesting movie (just like you do on Facebook) but you have to buy a subscription before you can do that, it's a great app for movies 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You for really cool wallpapers and wonderful layouts on your phone. I use teo Samsung devices; A20s and a12.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng theme ng phone, nature lover like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much did it cost you and how many months to pay? Hehe. That phone surely is a great buy 💯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yong UI nya simple lang din ano, unlike sa mga new color os chenes ng oppo at vivo. Yong sa kanya simple pero ayos din, lalo camera the best. Ang android samsung ang ganda kaso UI nila lalo ing mga old smartphone. Bat kaya parang si nagawa doon. Or baka ito na yong upgraded design talaga hmmmm. Pero mas bet ko yong RAM/ROM nya 🤤🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo. HAHAHA ang ayaw ko lang talaga sa phone na to yung battery eh HAHAHA pero napansin ko need ng matagalang charge kahit sabi eh fast charging para maachieve ung long lasting na battery life. Mas bet ko padin ang vivo sa battery pero sa camera, dito ako sa Samsung.

Matte black lang to ate ropa same design lang ata siya sa may Vivo eh yung colored na blue na may pagka purple kalimutan ko na unit non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice phone with a cute wallpaper. Well you deserve that kind of phone with all the hardworks you did in the past months. . Sana ol ..hehe soon irereview ko din phone ko haha..wala na cancer be like na ang lag niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may pa review. Haha. Same tayo mare na achieve ang bagong phone ngayong pasko di na tayo magrarant neto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute theme for your phone @ExpertWriter0. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s. Nice exploring your device with you hahaha. But why don’t you have WhatsApp in your social media. Or which chat app are you using in your country?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't use whatsApp. I only use telegram to communicate with foreigners- I mean, not guys okay? haha some virtual friends who are also here too and to other platforms. SmartBCH tokens telegram gc's like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh. Okaaay I see. But what do you had to specify that “not guys?” 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis! Same tayo ng phone! Last November ko lang nabili tong saken.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow nice! 💗 ang ganda ng camera no? Lalo na yung back camera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis..sobrang naamaze nga ako sa camera...ang layo ng quality sa dati kong phone..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bet ko yan theme mo mare ang cute😍 Yung keyboard mare sa theme yan mare na nakalagay na "Global theme" dili sure sayo kasi ganyan sakin😂.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ang cute pero mas cute yung isa lol. Ung pink! hahaha Ewan ko mare pero nung inapply ko tong theme nya kasama din yung keyboard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Global theme yan mare same sakim pati nga message at contact my effects hahaha. Cute nga yung pink mare kaso ayaw mo naman sa pink hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Naman. Sana all may new phone hehehe.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kung di ngalang talaga need ate eh 🤧 di rin ako bibili kuripot ako kasi pero kailangan talaga para may maayos na grind hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo , mas makakagrind ka ng mabuti.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats sa new phone ☺️ At least may nakita ka na sa pinaghirapan mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ate. Salamat po. 🥺💗 may magagamit na nga po ako sa pag grigrind dinako makaka absent palagi . Bawiin ko nalang ulit yung nagastos ko 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your new phone sis, makabili nga din hehehe! wala pala ako pera😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe nakaka enjoy naman ako pero medyo masakit sa bulsa ngalang 🤧 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ganda talaga kapag samsung mare :) matibay na maganda pa ang camera. Ayos yan 5g pa siya hindi ko pa afford ang ganyan na cp pang Vivo lang ako hehe. Happy birthday to your mom ❤️ and congrats nakabili kana ng new phone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat mare. Oo nga maganda ang samsung kaso masakit sa bulsa. Gusto ko din sana mag Vivo ulit, kaso nga ay gusto ko ding maiba. Naku!wag ka mag alala makakaya mo ding bumili ng ganto soon. Salamat mareng haha tapos na ang handaan 🤣 walang pashanghai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha welcome always mare. After talaga ng problema na kinakaharap ko makikipag sabayan na ako sainyo :) sa mga about smartbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng themes ate, minimalist. Power kasi ng ram at rom niyan. Tiyak di yan mag lalag.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh maraming cute doon kaso dito ako sa green 🤣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's pretty phone and quite expensive.... So nice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uhm yes, This is so very expensive 🥺🤧 and broke my pocket but it's okay, I can use it for grinding here. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago