Galeria: A Photos in the old years

32 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I'm the type of person that never keep photos. When I take some photos maybe just the photography that I capture around because they are the best and beautiful images that worth it to keep. Another reason why I don't keep photos of my self that much is because, it was embarassing for me esp. When 'someone' is borrowing my phone. So when they borrow my phone, all they just saw is the images of natures, et cetera.

But since this prompt was writen, Gallery Raid by @meitanteikudo I decided to tour you to the photos that are on my phone. By the way, Even if I already changed a new one, I still transfer them here so that I have a copy of it.

So let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

My Old Photo in my Phone

The one and only photo that I never lose is my Baby Picture

I'm sure that I already shared to you this one for how many times to my previous articles before and I will be proud again to share to you this precious picture of mine. The reason why I always keep this and never delete it is because this is just the only baby picture that I have. Since our old house before was ruined by the typhoon, all of my Baby pictures and the important memories in the past was wet.

That's why, this photo is the oldest one because I capture this when I was Grade 10 (4th year High School).

Photo with Someone I admire

Aside from my Baby photo, this picture is also the second important to me. Because this one is a memorable and special day of mine. If the others, they posted a selfie with their crushes, while me, I will post my Photo with my Mom because she's the person I admire the most.

Her look here is the proof in this picture that she did everything so that she can give me a beautiful day to remember. She makes me feel special that night and she made me a real princess just like what the other youth girls dreamed. I adore and admire my Mom because she never abandoned us, she remain strong despite that it was hard for her to be a single mother.

Funniest Photo

HAHAHA I know you are laughing right now because of how my Zebra look here. That is the moment when I tought that he's already de@d but nah, he's just sleeping. How I can forget this one? I just go to the rest room to pee and then when I came back, he's laying on my bed with that pose. My Heart was almost drop to the floor because of it. I really don't like him to lose huhu

A place where I want to visit again

The place thay I want to visit again is the Dasol, Pangasinan. I really like to go to the beaches where there's a white sand and a blue sea. The place is really peaceful and calm and that is the reason why I love to go there again. But because of the virus and pandemic, I can't. How I wish i can go there again.

A Unknown picture

Like I said, I transfer the files in my new phone from my old phone. Then this image when I was scrolling to find some images to submit to this prompt, I saw this one. I don't know why I still have this picture and why I capture this one. But anyways, one thing is for sure, it is just a simple photo and not so worth it to keep but i think i have a reason why I have this but I don't remember.

A memorable Picture

How I can delete this one? It is the best picture that I captured when I am learning to use my old phone. I consider this as my best and memorable picture because of how I captured it. It looks like you are riding a bus or other vehicle and you are just passing by and take a photo of it and because of this beautiful scenery, that is the first time that I forgot that my world was dark and the color orange sun, the birds that flying, and the nature makes me feel that no matter what happened, I deserve freedom.

Okay, that is all the images that I can share to you. I don't have any pictures because I deleted them already. When I take selfies, I deleted them after I upload them to my social media accounts. Lol how about you? You can also share yours by joining @meitanteikudo's Prompt you can check his article: Gallery Raid and you can pick the photos according to these categories:

And I dare ate @Ruffa to do this prompt! Have fun and enjoy!


My Previous articles:

Learning not to meddle in other people business

What I hate when I'm watching drama or Movies?

Past and Present year Questions to Answer

Let's end my depression with...

Health: Using animal organs for human to survive

Thank you for your two months of love, Fly High

15
$ 12.69
$ 12.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.06 from @Eunoia
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Never ko pang nakita baby photo ko hahah Wala ata akong photo dati, yung kapatid ko lang meron πŸ˜”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ask mo parents mo marengs baka nasa tabi tabi lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey! Thank you for doing this one. And now we know where you got your good looks. :) I am curious about the electric post as well... hmmm.. but it's perfectly centered. nice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah! AHAHA now you know. Thank you for this prompt kudo kudo. 🀣 Naalala ko na if baket. Salamat sa paprompt mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiee your mother look like your sister lang mareng. And your zebra haha i also have a picture of our cat with that position. That's the favorite sleep position of some cats i guess haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga e dami nagsasabi hahaha. 🀣 patingiiin ako ng pict ng pusa mo jusko hihimatayin ako agad doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bonggang debut nakared dress ah HAHAHAHA nung debut ko tinakasan ko bday ko para walang hugasin HAHAHAHAH. Diko na makita baby picture ko πŸ₯Ί yung nasa 3yearsold nalamg ako pataas meron ako πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Walang hugasin dati nong debut ko uso kasi ang paper plate HAHAHA 🀣 naka bilao lahat ng lutong pagkain kasi pang gabihan lang naman handa ko more on snacks ganorn na inorder.

Hays ganyan talaga eh andami dami din nating abubot dito sa bahay kung sansan na napapadpad mga dating gamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the sunset. πŸŒ‡ I'm looking forward to Ate Ruffa's Gallery Raid, for sure something is interesting there. HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mukhang Maraming pandesal akong makikita mamaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember myself doing this yesterday too and it was full of fun. I really loved it. And yeah. Your baby picture is just so cool and your picture of your zebra cat posing like it wad dead was just so funny.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really? You submit your prompt too? Nice. I'm mad to him because of that my godness haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aheeee pinag biyak na bunga kayo ni mudrabels mo ee πŸ₯°. Naka prepare na ung ganito ko mamya mapapublish ko na yorn UwU

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate ropa hahaha para ko daw siyang kapatid kasi magkamukha at height lang kami. 🀣 pero mas maganda siya kesa sakin. Yung ate ko ampawn 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay sya ipa pawn na yang ate na yaan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ko yan. Excited ako sa Gallery mo Ate. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu wag na mag expect, kaekekan laang yorn πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko gumawa nito Maya.. may picture din ako nung Bata na Muka akong bao hahaha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabe yung sa bao ate yen hahaha ano po ba nangyare at naging bao? Cute din naman po kayo siguro noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my debut partyπŸ™ˆ Salute talaga ako nga mother na ginagawa ang lahat to provide. Last photo mare parang siya vintage pagkakuha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Si mama nagpumilit ha, di ako haha hays ayoko nga sana magsuot ng gown e yawa no choice is me. Kaya nga eh , napaka tibay ni Mama kaya i adore her.

Kaya nga eh napabilib din ako sa pagkuha ko noon dyan. Yan talaga kauna unahang picture na kinuhanan ko noon gamit yung old phone ko na oppo a5s

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dami kong tawa sa "bad word". Salute ako sa mama mo mare❣️. Hindi ka ba nag bibiyahe yan mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a baby picture but I have a elementary year's picture but for me it's OK that I don't have a baby picture coz it make me stress while watching my old photo hahahaw I look hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well it's okay, that's understandable since years are passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of memories to shared ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all my debut party 😁.. Kala ko Robinsons Galleria hehe just kidding..
Grabe naitago mo pa baby picture mo, sakn waley na..inanod ng bagyo ,😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAahaha ayaw ko nga sana noon kaso mapilit po noon si Mama kasi naman e sabi nya bunso daw ako.

na double ko yung L ate kanina jusme. Naisip ko kasi yung word na Galeria e, gallery yon in english if tama? 🀣 HAHAHA ayan nalang nga po meron ako 😭 wala talaga yan nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a baby picture too, just one hahaha. I also kept that thing safe. Life on my years was stagnant and getting a picture was expensive as they says why I had only one. Those are treasure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Mabuti na ung meron ako kahit isa lang huhu kesa wala ako maipakita sa mga anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman nung baby ka mars. Sarap I hug.πŸ₯° Ang cute talaga ng mga baby pictures mars nuh.☺️ Kaso ako walang akong picture kahit isa nung baby ako. Di ko makita mukha ko noon.😁

Ang ganda mo naman mars. Ang bongga pala nung debut mars. Ginawa talaga ni mom mo lahat for birthday mo. Ang ganda nga ng pagka pic mo sa last picture mars. Na amazed din ako.😲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee salamat marengs huhu yan nalang natitira na baby picture kooo. Wala na akong picture na iba. Yan nalang natira.

Hindi naman bongga marengs haha ano yung lang ganyan pag pinicturan. Simple lang debut ko noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago