Past and Present year Questions to Answer

24 52
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

For today's article, we will answer some questions about Past which is the 2021 or last year and the present which is this year of 2022. Like other users here, I read a lot of how they will end their year of 2021 and they recap all of what happened to that year before the 2022 will starts. I remembered that I haven't write a single thing if How I thank the 2021 year or share to you if what are the important things that I should thank for last year despite that a lot of difficult situations happened to me. So I decided to write this one.

But before I will start! Let me greet my self a Happy 1 year anniversary to read.cash! Yay!

I'm a 1 year old user to this platform now. Even if I just continue to write last May, 2021. This account is already a 1 year old user and I am thankful to everyone who became part of my journey 'till I came back here until right now.

To everyone who always support me, cheering me to my down situations, reading my articles everyday despite that I wrote some bad moments and dramatic life and to my sponsors that always renewing their sponsorships! Thank you very much! I love you all!

Let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

2021 Questions

1.What is the most important lesson you learned last year?

Important lessons that I learned last year is actually COVID-19 - I mean the pandemic tought me a lot of things. For sure i am not the only one who learned these lessons: Like, Saving money so that in case of emergency we have money to spend, spending more time with family because we always forgot to spend some time with them, appreciating surroundings because we never roam around to our house, not going out late at night for our safety, and because of pandemic, I also learned a lot of house works that I never learned before and I think those are important for me learn.

2.What is the best thing that happened?

When I write again here and learn a lot of things that i never done before from my virtual friends. When I meet a lot of new people and they became a God gift to my life because I feel loved again. When I share my earnings to those children and to the animals who are in need. When I accomplished the goal that I sets every months. When I tried my best but I failed but I am thankful for that experiences because I learned.

3.How do you describe this year in 3 to 5 keywords?

  1. Strong

  2. Brave

  3. Powerful

4.How did you fail?

I'm still a Failure until now. I fail a lot of things last year but just like I said, I am thankful because I experience that because if not, i will never learn something. I think, i never became successful last year because my efforts are not enough for my family. I failed because i'm still lack of learning and efforts.

5.Β How did you have fun?

I think i didn't have fun that much last year. Because I'm just staying at our house but maybe i enjoyed and having fun of discovering and learning things about crypto stuffs just like sBCH.

6.What advice would you give your last-year self?

I advice that i should accept whatever happened. That i should never think a lot of nonsense things and just focus to what I love doing. Never surrunder dispite that we always experience stressful life. Be brave and strong!

2022 Questisons

1.What are you going to continue doing?

Of course, to write and read more articles to this platform and save more Bitcoincash for the future. I will continue my goals that I wrote to my previous articles. I will continue to learn a lot of things that i never learn betore.

2. What do you want to change completely?

I hope that i can change my behavior as a nega person. Because it will just ruin my goals. Shoo! shoo!

3.What do you want to see, discover, explore?

I want to see the bitcoincash to be at $1000 this year cutie. I like to discover more sBCH and explore about Cryto currency.

4.What do you want your everyday life to be like?

My life will be at peace everyday! Please. I like a peaceful day. I don't like to stress my self because of my surroundings. Let me breath properly. Lol

5.What is your number one goal for 2022?

To earn more bitcoincash, to find a work, and to build our own house. That is just my only goal for this year and I hope that i can able to do it.

Conclusion...

Answering questions is really fun for me. It will makes me think and voice out all of the words that I wanted. When we will answering some questions esp. That it is all about our life, our self, we will take a look to the past and in our present and make us realized a lot of things. Just like When I'm answering the question number 2 in the 2021 year the thought that comes to my mind is, "Ah, Oo! Andami ko padin palang masasayang ala-ala sa taon na yon." (Ah yes! I still have a lot of good memories that happened to me that year.) It makes me smile when I remember one of them.

I'm glad that I found one article that consists of random questions that we will answer. But, I'm sad that I can't find it now because this article is just a draft and I write it a while ago. I did not copy the link huhu. Anyways, I would like to thank the 2021 year becauste it still good to me despite that I experienced a lot of struggles and Now, I'm ready for this year if what will happen to me.

Okay, Even if it's already 9 pm in the evening right now, I still published this article and nevermind the time, what important to me is I am not absent again. Lol

Before this day end, I would like to great a Happy Anniversary to my second virtual family, to all members #Club1BCH! More bitcoincash to come, more people to inspire, and more years for us to celebrate! Cheers! πŸ₯‚


My Previous articles:

Let's end my depression with...

Health: Using animal organs for human to survive

Thank you for your two months of love, Fly High

I gained 4kg weight because...

3 simple things that I bought for Trading

18
$ 10.95
$ 10.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Oh I think I will answer those questions too. Hehe. Lol I have that feeling of failure too. Life is not easy! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito ako na-hookt, bb. "What do you want to see, discover, explore?"

For me, I want to discover more about myself. Kasi until now, di ko pa masasabi na I totally know myself na. Kasi may mga lumilitaw pa na kung anu-ano eh like improvements, flaws, and such. Pero I will explore more to come up if ano pa pwede kong ma-discover. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din makita na umabot more than $1000 yun BCH. Hindi ka failure mare, yes you failed but you are not failure kasi part lang naman ng life you failure to make us strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, kahit nag 1 year kana noon pa Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni read.cash, sana next juwa naman ano? Yonong or JherJher? Ayiehhhhh hahahaha. Basta magandang buhay at pagtaaa no Bitcoincash ang tanginf hiling ko this year. Snaa matupad 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If may want man ako madiscover, siguro self ko. At isa pa dika failure uy, thankful ngako sayo laki ng naitulong nyo sakin. Kaya wag mo sabihing failure ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't say that you're failure hayssss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That's right, continue what you loved and do what you think will benefit you. Being negative is also given lol, but looked also in a positive direction so you won't be left behind hehe. Good luck to 2022 and more realizations to come across. Stay expert hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers sa ating mga matatag at di umaalis sa read kahit na anong mangyari, Happy anniversary sayo sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee thank you po! Hindi talaga ako aalis kasi ito na naging sandalan ko sa lahat lahat. May mga tao akong nakikilala virtual

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, simula un nagkapandemic eh eto na din naging sandalan ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnn ..happy anniversary. I'm sure more blessings are on their way and especially bitcoincash ..let's accumulate a lot and I'm sure one of your answers will be achieve again ..$1000 per bitcoincash .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga eh no HAHAHA mag $1000 jusmeyo marimar huhu never ko pa nasaksihan nag ganyan ng dalawang mata ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not a failure sis. You earned and you helped your family. It is just too bad that they dont value your generosity. But no worries, God sees you and He will reward you with more. Hoping that whatever you want to accomplish this year will be done according to His will. Godspeed.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Huhu thank you for this words mare! I just hope na makikita pa nila ang halaga ko ngayong taon. Pero if hindi it's okay, i'm satisfied naman na sa mga virtual friends kong nakakaalam sa mga hinanakit ko mula balat hanggang bones. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to a fruitful and bolder year mare! Happy Anniversary πŸŽ‰ We may fail sometimes but that doesn't mean na we're a failure na, failures are part of our daily lives and there's no such thing as perfect na hindi nagkakamali.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng words ng kumare ko yieeee. Salamat marengs πŸ’š tama ka. Tao tayo eh nagkakamali tayo talaga at the same time, natututo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I learned on the previous year is that to make the most of our lives. We cannot predict what's in tomorrow so we should be doing the things that satisfy us. Love, live and grow. Life is too short to have regrets in life.

Happy 1 year to you πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also learned that. We should also spoil our self sometimes if we can just do it once a year.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year give all of us a lot of happiness and especially If someone ask me what is the best thing about 2021. I will say entering into the BCH community

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, me too. I will not hesitate to answer that to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary ate. Parang sunod sunod tayo ate na nag-isang taon hehe. Sana talaga at maging $1000 na ate si bch para naman kahit paano, nakangiti ako buong maghapon haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually napansin ko na na 1 year nako pero tinamad ako mag sulat about dyan HAHAHA kaya nga eh sana lang talaga mag ganyan na grabe ang baba niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just seize every moment while achieving your goals😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe opo ate Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago