Learning not to Meddle in Other people business

5 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

There are a lot of pros and cons of Social Media in our world. Even if it was a great helpful for us to cummunicate to our loved one around the world, helpful to us in a way that we want to gather informations for our study and research, etc. However, there are still some people who use Social Media to be the bridge to satisfy their boredamn life.

One of what I hate the most When I use my Social media is reading a lot of issues of artists. We can't avoid that because again, their work is connected to Social Media. They are using the Social Media for their fame and because of that, there are a lot of people who are good at talking without applying it on theirselves.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I am the type of person that I don't middle on other people businesses because of the reason that,

I don't like wasting my time to nonsese things

Why should I invest my time just so I can read about them? I don't even know them personaly and who knows if they are just doing that so that they will be the food that was serve on the table by many people. I mean, they are artist they like to be on the spot light of many people. Where many people will become interested to them and support them on their projects. The more they will become famous, the more they will gain popularity and projects to come and they will make their self rich.

I'm not interested

Sometimes, I'm not interested to know if what happened to them. Everytime that there are some issues, I just let it go and never spend time to read some articles about them. Because some medias are playing to gain attention. Not all media are saying or stating the facts because sometimes they are biased, sometimes they are just digging some informations from the netizens without checking if it is a legit fact or not. Media are good at ruining people lives, they are good at making a click bait headlines so that people will comments and throw some hates to some artists.

I once dreamed to become a Freelance writer before. Working to the entertainment industry and writing about the Artists but I realized that, that work is not good, I mean the work as a journalist not always stating a fact. They will tell some lies and make everyone blind so that they will get paid when the news come out and become a hot topic. I don't like to ruin someone's life.

But even if i have these two reasons why I don't middle in other people businesses, I can't stop myself to be irritated to those people who are always good at being a 'Keyboard warrior'. There are a lot of people who are good at saying but without applying it to their self. I mean, they are good at advising other people yet they can't even fix their life.

Seriously, I don't like those maritesses everyday. They are just a audience they don't know the person personally yet they are throwing a lot of story telling, advises, and they are good at being a detective.

What disappoint me the most are those Oldies, they should be represent of the good moral for the young people yet here, there, and they are everywhere. Commenting and enjoying their life as a maritesses even the older mans too. I once tried to read some comments to one issue of those two youth artists right now hoping that there are some people who console the news to stop spreading and writing about them but none, instead they always tolerate, and make and gave reasons to those news platforms to spread more about them.

One Question that I would like to Ask:

What is Good at Minding other People Businesses?

Is minding other people life makes your life become better? No, right? Instead of focusing to our life, to our self, why choosing and why they prefer to be ignorant of the lives of others? The answer is so very obvious and that is they want to have someone to talk to when they are bored.

Even if they are artists and they are famous we should respect their own life. Because we don't have contribution to them. Yes, we are making them more famous however, we should limit our selves from being a audience of their life because we just know their name but behind of

I mean, about the Issue of Andrea Brillantes and Seth Fedellin, and Francine Diaz is the example of this topic of mine. The three artists are still young yet a lot of older people are never stop to be middling their business. Just because Andrea posted a tiktom video there are a lot of story telling spreads on the social media.

I read the comment saying that, Andrea should never post Tiktok video like that because many people will wonder about it and she shouldn't unfollow Francine because they will make some issues.

The commentor is right but we should always remember that Not because they are artists, their feelings are not Valid anymore. That they will not express of what they feel. Everyone should understand that she is also a Human and whatever happening to them is not our Problem and we should respect whatever decision they made. Don't control the artists life just because you are a Audience. Like I said, we don't know what happening behind the camera. Whatever the reason why she is being like that is not our Problem anymore.

I just hope that...

Older people will be a good role model to the youth. We should be have a shame to our self because social media is for everyone means that there are a lot of people who can read your comments everywhere. What if, your comments are wrong and there are some people who read that and they corrected your actions? Are you not feel ashamed to your Child that you are middling to other people lives? What if the your child classmates Parents read your comment and bullied your child because of your action- That you are a good gossiper in social media?

One thing that I hope for is to use the socisl media in good purposes but I don't have the power to stop it because it's everyone have their own choice. But I just hope that this action will stop and don't tolerate it. Minding other people businesses is not a good work and I just hope that youth will know that.

I salute to those people who are respecting other people lives.


My Previous articles:

What I hate when I'm watching drama or Movies?

Past and Present year Questions to Answer

Let's end my depression with...

Health: Using animal organs for human to survive

Thank you for your two months of love, Fly High

8
$ 9.56
$ 9.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Same, bb. In my side naman is sa mga posts ng news-based pages ako naiinis. Madalas mas marami pa silang updates sa issues ng mga artista or politicians kaysa sa mga issue ng bansa, kaumay ay pero scroll down na agad after mabasa ang captions. Madalang lang din along magbasa sa comment sections kasi puro iringan, parinigan, and hugas-kamay naman sila 'dun. Karamihan sumasagap lang ng chismis. Haha~ applicable din s'ya sa real life ah. Pero same pa din, ignore lang wether it be their issues in their lives or to me and our fam. Bahala silang ma-stress sa mga ganitong bagay. I won't join them no, nakaka-bawas lang ng freshness sa mukha pagiging Marites. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis na ee kahit pa puro anime na ang page na pina follow ko may naliligaw pa rin na mga Marites na nagshishare ng ganysn. Kairita ba, kaya minsan di na ako nadalaw sa news feed ko daretso na sa videos. Puro anime, kdrama ang foodams anh pinapanood ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Showbiz is entertainment thou haha so that's really their life to entertain people but people are too much that even in private life they still think it was entertainment for them to saw saw. I also not looked upon it, mabibigla ka nalang memes na sila hahaha wala kang idea ano nangyari haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa artist lang alam ko kila seth at andrea, andaming nakikisawsaw eh lumala tuloy yung issue. Pwede naman mapagusaoan eon sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e dinalang sana sila nakikielam pa. Hirap kasi sating pinoy, makisawsaw. Oo artista sila pero lahat nalang binibigyan ng issue

$ 0.00
2 years ago