Exposing something un important

35 78
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today is not so very productive day to me. I just spend almost my whole day answering the module of my cousin and discuss the most important part to her. I should focus in writing my article since I woke up in the morning but, I did not do it because I don't have much time because there are a lot of modules to answer.

Anyways, I read ate @Ruffa 's article in the morning and this is a challenge and I also read the original one. Which is the Expose yourself challenge accepted. Since, I don't have topic to write about, I decided to do this challenge too since, It's been a while since I exposed something about myself.

So here we go!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

My current lock screen wallpaper

I don't change my lock screen always and just let it be because I'm lazy to change it.

This photo that i used, I just edited it to canva. The combination of light colors together with the stickers that I made and #CashCats sticker too. I don't really like light colors but I think it is good to be pair with the stickers.

Current Home Screen wallpaper:

Well, this is the part of my phone that I always changed. I do like changing my home screen wallpaper because this is the most ugliest part of the phone.

Thanks to Kento Yamazaki 's photo from Alice in Borderland it makes my Phone looks so handsome everyday HA-HA and don't ask me why He is my wallpaper because obviously, he is my Boyfriend and we are dating since De@th Note era.

Last Song you listened to

I don't listen to music nowadays but the last song that I heared was Jaye Cane's On the Radio

I discovered this song from twitter because the singer is a generous rapper and the song is so very cool and good to hear. Actually, I am not really into english rap songs but I give it a try to hear it and it's really good my favorite part of the song is start from 0:26.

Last Video you watched

I watched this k-drama name, Our Gap soon. This K-drama is making me feel different emotions every time that I watched each episode. Actually, I like this K-drama because there are a lot of lessons to life that we can learn from watching that K-drama.

"Like don't rush things and wait patiently"

The young couple always rush to their relationship. They began in a relationship since when they are elementary and they are dating for 10 years already. They are both 29 years old yet they are still unemployed. When I watched the part, where they lived together even if they are not still financially stable, they even fight there relationship even if they know that their parents are against to their relationship. My thoughts after watching that, I don't like to become like the female lead. I mean, even if I love the guy, I don't like to sacrifice my dreams just because of him. Watching her being miserable and her life became a mess just because of a boy and they even don't think about their parents hardwork just so they can finished university and get stable job.

Anyways, I just finished watching the episode 17 and guess what? i found another oppa again HA-HA

My 21th Picture in my Gallery

This is the photo that I edited. It was taken when I go out with my Sister and cousin.

My camera is not that good so I decided to edited it and makes good but I didn't posted it t my social media accounts. Only here.

Most useless app in your Phone

I don't use this application and just being displayed to my home screen with the other application.

I really hate having a lot of things in my phone. I just want it to be in order and not messy. I hate having cute stuffs too just a plain yet cool will do.

Conclusion...

After I answer those simple questions by this challenge, I realize that this topics are better than being problematic in thinking what to write about. If you have some challenges, it will be very helpful especially to some users like me that always struggles in writing.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

My seventh day of December

Games that we used to play during Christmas Celebration

Unhealthful School and Community Environment: How it will affect Children?

Lists of my favorite publushed watty stories then and now

The Happy ending of my November

15
$ 20.57
$ 20.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Alice in the Borderland is also a good-to-watch series that can dominate Squid game. Although, I don't understand how their game works...I mean are they living like a simulator and controlled by other human?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy si kras huhu.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang cute ng lock screen tsaka yung home screen talage ka.gigil . napaka gwapo niya😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat . Si Haruma miura dapat pero ang painful lang kapag siya πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareeee hahahah natawa ako sa "this is the most ugliest part of the phone" pero apaka pogi ng homescreen si Kento pa HAHAHAHA pogi naman ng bebeluvs ko BWAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga HAhaha Ayoko talaga homescreen ng cp ko πŸ˜‚ buti nalang meron si kento may labs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng wall at lock screen mo sis.. Matry ko nga ang challenge nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo na marengs kapag wala ka masulat Hahaha ako wala talaga maisip so no choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige pag wala na ako ibang maisip .,thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko lock screen mo mare ang cute lang😍 Isang beses lang ako gumamit ng theme para sa icon ng apps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat haha cute ng stickers ko no β™₯️ HEHEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lock screen is so cute friend love it. Bka maka challenge nadin ako nito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee salamat. Doon kasi sa Pag gawa ko ng stickers dati πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not familiar with the kdrama you shared but I liked the plot. I'll try to find it over the internet. Also, we have the same useless app in the phone haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can watch it on dramacool. 😊 Trust me it's really good kdrama. But at the same time, makes me blood boiled πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your Lock screen wallpaper, the different colors and pictures have a calming effect while I am looking at it 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right. They are really cute esp. The cashcats hehe πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helpful tlga mga challenge kapag wla maisip at maisulat na articleπŸ˜€

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True! Salamat sa mga active na writers haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes article saver sila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alice and the Borderland fan here, heheh. Nasa wallpaper talaga hehhe. Same ate di ko rin ginagamit yung themes na app, gusto ko lang kasi normal.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Waiting ako sa season 2 haha pati sa Sweet home sabay silang dec nag labas e. 😭 Kaso antagal nga Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done ko na din napanuod ang sweet home ate, wait wait lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate default lang wallpaper. Ampangit kasi ng mukha ko kaya di ko winawallpaper eh hehe. Di ko rin nagagamit yung themes kasi malakas ate sa battery hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nalaman na ganon haha pero teka bakit naman panget feslak mo? Walang panget kaya πŸ™„ grabe ka mangdown sa sarili mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really struggled in writing too, thinking of what topic I should be write.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmm.. you can write something if you will read. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep I can relate with your writing. I do struggle in writing too, I don't know what will be my topic later, but I hope I can write about my work experience a while ago.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can write about it. I think I will start writing a lots of articles later just like what I always do before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expert? Dude, you couldn't spell your way out of the 2nd grade. Look at the downvotes you're getting. On, and writer, not writter. Wow, just unbelievable posts on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just mind your own business. Thanks for correcting my mistakes and about my nickname, this is what I like and so what?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're an expert like a Toyota is made in Bali, India. Use a spellchecker and check your grammar. You're a hack, not a writer.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng lock screen mo mars. Maganda yung pagka gawa. Ako hindi masyado nag explore sa Canva. Hehe idol mo pala yung guy sa Alice in Borderland mars. Waiting pa naman ako dito sa next season.

Adik din ako ng K-dramas mars. Di ko pa yan napanood. Ang ganda naman ni mars kahit nakaside view lang at naka mask pa yan.πŸ₯° Galing mo talaga mag edit mars. Ako nag eedit din ako mars pero di masyado.😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜‚ Ewan ko ba sakin mare bakit ganyan la design napapangitan Ko sa mga light colors. Oo Mare isa siya sa mga husbando ko tsaka try mo panuorin nakakagigil minsan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda kaya mars. Sobrang cute tingnan.πŸ₯° Hehee oo mars cute naman talaga kaya di na ako mag tanong bat sobrang idol mo.πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago