My Seventh day of December

21 64
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Being not active is not because i'm lazy but because I have something important thing to do here at my real life. Just like today. My Seventh day of December, I became busy since in the Morning until evening I couldn't have some time here at to noise.cash too. If I read, maybe, A little by little articles and I am sorry for that.

What happened to me today? What are the reason why I became busy? If you wnat to know, continue reading!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The First important thing that I did in the Morning is to Help my Grandma to prepare some food for the Important celebration. Me, and My sister help her while it is still early. The Celebration for today is it is

Our Great grandpa's Birthday Celebration

They decided to celebrate the birthday by bring your own food. Every year that our Great grandparents b-day celebration, they are always like that, each family will cook and prepare for the share. Our Grandma's share is 2 Lechon Manok. While her siblings prepare the other foods.

We celebrate the Birthday by the afternoon because it is just a simple celebration. But, did you know that last night we smell a candle and our Grandma says that it is a sign that our Greatgrandpa's soul go down because it is his birthday tomorrow which is right now.

After we help a little to our Grandma, we decided to prepate to go to the gymnasium near our Municipality for

Our Vaccination day

This day is our second dose and it will start at the afternoon and this is better tban in the morning because I don't need to wake up early. But, even if we arrived early at the venue, I can't believe that there are still a lot of people waiting already. We arrived at 10 something in the morning.

Our Snacks

I just told my Sister to buy a snack for our lunch instead of rice. Because if we will eat rice there, it is hard for us. That's why she just bought a Jollibee hotdog.

I am Sleepy while waiting. I am talking to @Eunoia about tokens when I fall asleep that time

and my sister takes me a picture and woke up because of that.

Everything is good and normal to me already because it is our second dose. But What annoyed me during that time that we are lining up to wait for our turn is the group of maritess in front of us. They are so very noisy and messy in the line that's why, we and the people behind in our back is irritated to because of how messy the line is.

Anyways, After how many fill-ups and waits finally, I am fully vaccinated! I told my sister to take a picture. Our second dose is easy compare to oure first dose and we didn't wait 'till the evening.

Like I said, it is our Great grandpa birthday. So when we arrived to our House, we celebrate it with them. Our Grandma's siblings are already there waiting for the others but they did not arrived so we started eating at the 4 pm. After we eat, I decided to take a nap a little because the vaccine makes me wants to sleep.

Evening time and when we talk about evening, it is our 'Gala time' . This is what I always request to my Mom, going to the place where there are a lot of christmas lights. But my expectation vs. reality hits me after arriving there

because the place is not just like what I always saw to the stories of some people that I know to my social media. HAHAHA but nevermind because I can slay the view by being a Photographer of my younger cousin

See, I'm a expert of taking a picture. Char! But to me as her photographer,

Even if I am at outside, I'm still busy of checking the price of each tokens HA-HA who says that cryptocurrency is not just at home but it is also at outside lol

After how many walking and roaming around, hoping that I have something to buy but turns out that all items are cheap but I don't have have some items to buy. I do like the Pajama that I saw, but it is over price. We decided to eat in one korean stall

and we eat Tteokbokki, fish cake, Corn dog and a Milo milktea well, Goodluck to my tummy! After we eat, we decided to go home because it is so very far away.

Conclusion...

This day is so very tiring but ended up with fun. At least, I experience going out already. But even if I am now a fully vaccinated, I don't have some plans of going out everyday and going everywhere. Once is enough for me. It is still scary outside you know plus, I am busy to make my self rich here. HA-HA

Ahh! This article was supposed to be publish yesterday after I go home but I fall asleep and woke up at 4 am to finished it and published it early in the Morning. I need to sleep again because my eyes is now tired. Thank you for reading !


My Previous Articles:

Games that we used to play during Christmas Celebration

Unhealthful School and Community Environment: How it will affect Children?

Lists of my favorite publushed watty stories then and now

The Happy ending of my November

Random Things that I miss to read.cash, Do you miss them too?

15
$ 13.14
$ 12.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sa pagiging fully zombie ay vaccinated pala hhah. Sorry mars hahaha. Grabe sya ohh hahah pati sa labas, tokens parim iniisip haahah. Ikaw na mareng hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so kind, you help your family that's why you are busy. But that's nice, you used your time spent with family. Keep it up πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung kahit sa artikol mo nandun si yonong at kahit sa noise post mo nandun si yonong bwhahahahaha

road to???????????????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda!! Buti pa dyan ramdam na ang pasko. Dito ang dili halloween pa din 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nu nga ulit tinurok sayo? Kainggit ung pamamasyal nyo pero dinaman gaano hahaha. Tamad nga kaai akong lumabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, gusto ko magselfie dun sa rainbow of lights..ang gandaaa!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars congrats to your second dose. Fully vaccinated kana talaga. Hirap na kasi ngayon mars kasi mostly hahanapan ka na ng vaccination card yan ang dahilan kaya nagpavaccine na din ako.

Buti ka pa mars nakagala sa mga Christmas lights. Ako kailan kaya.πŸ˜… Di ko alam san pasyalan dito mars. Hala mars nagulat ako sa cousin mo. Kamukha niya yung girl na lagi ko pinapanood sa TikTok, si Heart.πŸ₯° Ganda naman ni mars. Ang galing din pala kumuha ng pictures.❀️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a day sis. Buti pa kayo sis may mapapasyalan na mga Christmas lights. Dito sa amin, wala talagang ganap.haha Congratulations pala, fully vaccinated ka na. Pwede na gumala pero mag-iingat pa rin.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakssss. So Tuesday is unwinding day pala, yieee. πŸ₯° Nag-enjoy 'yarn? :D Looking for photographer po ako, beke nemen. Char, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww what abusy day sis. I most especially lovr the part wherein you celebrated your great grandfather's birthday as for sure there might have been plenty of foods there. I also love eating some foods st night especially those which we cannot cook at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty nmaan nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A busy day indeed. You make your day full and I love that. That was so interesting and not boring. It is si good knowing that each of family will bring a food. That is a good idea though for celebrating your grandfather brithday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whats makes me bored is waiting for our turn in the vaccination HAHAHA anyways, yeah. We get used to it but sometimes there's some of our family doesn't know how to share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha its because long line. Aee It could be always present in every family sisπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely a busy day for you, but I am glad you enjoyed it. By the way, you're so pretty po pala. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep andaming mga pogi doon πŸ˜‚ kaya nag enjoy ako charot. Salamag po mas pretth naman kayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a productive day and I'm happy for you that you are now fully vaccinated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakagala na din πŸ˜‚ pero hindi always katakot padin lumabas for me. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day was pretty cool and you look so take away… but the nosemask hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha don't mind the nose mask πŸ˜‚ just focus to my eyes instead. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I tried but it wasn’t working out. My target are the nose and lips πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago