List of my Favorite published Watty stories Then and Now

31 58
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Fiction, Memories, Random, Book, ...

Do you like reading stories? Do you love to read stories in wattpad? Then this is for you.

Hey guys, this is Expertwritter again and for today's blog, i would like to share to you the stories that I loved to read before. I always say that I really like writing love stories right? And I am still trying my best to practice how to write a story in Wattpad because that is one of my ambition to published my own book. Well, Before I continue to write here, My past time is reading to wattpad. I started to read a love stories by ebook by the influenced of my sister.

Anyways, no more talk! Let's just start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Hell University by KnightInBlack or also known as KIB is my first favorite.

This is my first University story that I read. It is very hard to know if what will happened next because there are alot of plot twists and if I am not mistaken, this story is a little bit brvtal (I will never mention more spoiler that is just the clue).

My first impression is I hate it because I am not that very fan of reading a story that is very hard to imagine. I mean, like I said there are a lot of brvtal scenes But my friend who's very addicted reading, recommend this to me so I tried reading it and after I finished it, I changed my mind because the story is really cool and the viewers of the story said it all.

Fun fact: KIB is my first writer crush in Watty. He is so very handsome you know but what I really like to him is not his face but his talent in creating a masterpice story.

Purple-Eyed Princess by Ms_Teria

Actually, I don't remember this story until the 'brvtal' world comes to my mind when I wrote the first one. Another recommendation of my classmate. My mind is so very weak in imagining some impossible scenes at that time since I am new in that kind of genre. If I am not mistaken, I am still at my 4th grade in High School when I read this one.

Despite of it's unimaginable scenes, the story is so good. I really like the girl and her purple eyes and that is the moment that I dreamed of having a purple colored eyes before I read this one lol.

How I can forget my One and only Jeydon Lopez? The only bad boy that makes my heart pounds a million times! Charot

Actually I have the book before. It is my first book collection and I bought it in National Book store. Because The four bad boys and me by Tina lata or also known as Blue_maiden is the only story that I read before that makes me become addicted in reading. I am always lack of sleep because of it. I can't stop reading the story. But, I didn't finished the book two of this story and I don't like reading it because I don't like to feel sad. That's all I don't like to put spoiler!


Now, that stories are kinda old, So let's jump to the new stories that I finished reading!

Ang Mutta ng Section E (Part 1) by Eatmore2beHappy

This is the only story that making me confused until right now! HA-HA and makes me more confused when there is the second part of the story anothet reason why my mind is messy when I read this is because of some spoilers of the Part ll before. As of now, I haven't read the part 2 yet because I am lazy to read it. Nevertheless, the story is good because I can feel the school vibe to eat some of the scenes are relatable when I am still studying. HAHA

If you are genius, this story is good for you. Because I guess, this book is only for those who are genius. When I read the Project Loki by AkoSiIbarra the first scene of investigating is making me amazed. Because my mind started to imagining all what happened there for real and because of Project loki, I learned a lot of things about investigating. This is really a good story and worth it to read esp. for students because you can learned some lessons too.

Because of the Movie Twilight saga, I decided to find a story. Story that makes me want to bite someone charot. Story that has a vampire thingy. I really like this story you know, His bite and Bitten by Venecanard is my first vampire story that I read there. It is just sad that I can't read it again because I need to pay for Premium+. This story is a masterpiece for me because when I read it, I am amagining my self from the girl in the story except for romance scenes okay HA-HA. Sometimes, I can't also understand the scenes because it is hard for me to imagine it because of how the writer discribe if what happened because it is just a fantasy and it can't be happen in the reality just like when I read the Hell University.

And last! The University Series of 4reuminct

University series that I really became addicted when I read it. Because, I can relate to it since I am still young. You know, I really like this stories because the places is from the real life and I think this is the first university series that it is all about dreams.

Reasons why I like this story is because

  • The schools are just here in the Philippines (UP, LA SALLE, etc.)

  • The characters are have different kind of personalities. Real and it is not a fictional character that always it is just in imagination. What I mean is when you reas some book there are some people who are richest right? While the characters of the story is just simple.

  • The Characters are pursuing their dreams which is there are alot of lessons that you can also learn from the reality of life.

Actually the University series #5 is now finished but I still didn't finish reading it because of the reason that I am busy here. I don't have some time reading so I uninstall my Wattpad application.

Conclusion...

Reading stories is really fun because we always traveled in the scenes that is far different from reality. Sometimes we just read some books to experience some things that we wanted to experience in real life and Reading love stories helped me understand about love because of some different situations that I want to put my self on their shoes.

Wattpad become my comfort since when I started reading there and I admit that it is better to read some stories than reading my notes. HA-HA and this is also one of the reason why I become bitter in entering relationship because I read a lot of break ups, esp. some about marriage, cheating, like what you always watch in the movie and dramas.

It's been a lot of years since when I stop reading there and I am not updated if what is the new stories that is good to read already. What I am wishing right now is to become those writers that I mentioned above. I just hope that I can also finished and I can also published my own book in the future.


My Previous Articles:

The Happy ending of my November

Random Things that I miss to read.cash, Do you miss them too?

If the world will change: Can you invent these things in the future?

Your opinion Matters

Attending important meeting yesterday, What happened?

13
$ 7.27
$ 7.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Fiction, Memories, Random, Book, ...

Comments

Uhuuuuuy! 'Yung tipo na hinahabol ako ni Watty hanggang dito, hihi. Nabasa ko din 'to lahat eh and walang tulak-kabigin talaga. Anytime pwedeng basahin, mga old but gold kasi ih. Now, mas nag-intensed lang lalo tipo ko na genre. Yah know, CC, Maki, Jamille Fumah, ganern. And, maramiiiiiiii pang iba. πŸ™ˆπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaaah. Wattpad addict here. But that was only before hihi. I am so outdated already that the only story I've got to read from all that you've said is the Hell University siiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon sis, complete stories pa din sya sa wattpad? Yung nabasa ko lang kasi ay yung kay maxinejiji, Cecilib

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Except doon kay ventrecanard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, add to library ko ang mga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not fun of reading Wattpad Sis but I'm familiar with this because of my friends and cousins. Until one year ang lumipas ata, nag-uusap na sila about sa author, and I was like "parang gusto kong maging author" hahha. Lesson learned, magiging productive author ka pag nandon talaga ang heart mo sa pagsusulat at pagbabasa ng stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang hirap lang kapag wala ka masyadong experience sa relationship kaya mahirap din maging writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati nagbabasa din ako ng watty pero matagal na haha. Yung mga bago ngayon dikona alam hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same ate yen. Haha dina ako gaano nagbabasa eh wala na akong ibang knows na magandang story na basahin puros kasi paulit ulit lang yung nangyayari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa akong nababasa jan ahahaha. Ung 1 to 3 English un?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope ate ropa Taglish lahat. Ang gaganda nyan try mo basahin kapag may time is you di siya sobrang romance haha unlike sa mga new published na books now sa watty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait so you're a Wattpad author, ba't ngayon ko lang alam. Ma search ko nga ahahhahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. Hahaha di ako wattpad author πŸ˜‚ binabalak ko palang mag gawa ng libro ko. Awit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell University si Ace myloves ko din si baby Jeydon😍 Yung His bite nabasa ko yan pero ang the bitten hindi na kasi na delete ko na hahaha. Mare basahan mo yung "Sky of Taste" para ma inlove ka sa pilot😊. Halos lahat nag nabanggit mo mare nabasa ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong sky of taste? Kaninong gawa yon? Sige try ko basahin kapag may time is me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ventre mare super ganda talaga😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung University series!! Acckk! Si sevii at clyden tapos si arkin ang bet ko dun HAHA gwagwapo shuta habang binabasa ko mga story nils unting unti nakung namamatay sa inggit at kilig HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA si Sevi lang din talaga gusto ko tskaa arkin doon πŸ˜‚ ayoko nung iba pero meron pala ung isang next story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acckk! Si pareng shan? Walking redflag daw yun haha pero marupokk ako kaya okay lang din basta pogi slash prosecutor πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't exactly remember the last time I read a book from Wattpad. But I am happy that two of my favorite stories are included in your list. It's the Hell University and The Four Bad Boys and Me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really good right? 😍 huhu there are a lot of books that worth it to read but I didn't mentioned them all. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard most of the stories on Wattpad are not free anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes, you need to pay coins or avail their premium+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is incredible how when we read, and we are really captivated by what we read, we come to love the characters, to sympathize and even to hate. You get to the point of feeling part of the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! My mind likes to travel a lot. I also wish that It is real esp. when I do like the story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell University Po Ate, Gusto kong basahin yan. Maka install nga ng wattpad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan. Hahaha dali na ng may past time tayo after natin magbasa dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this article it made me think that i should install wattpad hahaha, i really like the story you have posted in here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should download it. For sure you will enjoy reading different stories there but make sure that you will never forget being active here. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellow ateeew I'm also a Wattpad reader hehe before i used to have ebook since i only have a keypad phone but now I have already a Wattpad haha I even make !y own story but I didn't published it not yet finished. I love Hell University so nice to read. Good to know those title from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din andami kong draft sa old acc ko pero wala e nakalimutan ko password koπŸ˜‚ old email din gamit ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago