Questions, Questions, Can I really answer?

26 60
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Hi people! How was your day today? Did you see your partner na may kasamang iba? Ouch pain, charot!

This is not really our topic for today because we will answer some Random questions. A random questions that I don't know if I will really answer it. By the way, I was tagged by Ate @Zhyne06 yesterday to her Article Titled: This or That Challenge, i want to answer this but I change my mind when I saw the other optional link of another challenge in the same website link and this is the Truth or Dare because I already saw and read a lot about the same challenges like Never have I ever and Would you rather (di pa ako nakakasubmit ng akin dito sana kayo den) same questions and the others also submit their own versions of it.

So Anyway, Let's start answering the questions that I choose because I did not follow again the queue of the questions lol.

Lists of Questions that I Choose and their Answers

1.If you were in the Opposite gender for one hour, what would you do?

If I will become a Guy for one hour, I will use that as an opportunity to Enjoy the sight seeing of beautiful girls around me lol. Because, I'm curious if how the boys look to girls, like If how they fall inlove to girls, like that. Because, I think it is different to us, as a girls to how they feeling right?

2.What is your Embarrassing Moment of your Life?

I already answer this question from @Mr.Trenzs in his Noise.cash post lol but I will tell you again if what is really the most embarrassing moment of my life and that is when I was in our classroom and my teacher was lecturing us. That time, our teacher is very mad and my stomach is very hurt. I have a trouble of stopping my poop at that time so I fart in our room but it was just silent bomb and it was the start of the mess. My classmates are starting to blame each other if who fart and I also joined them so that, they will never accused me that I was the culprit and It was hard to stop laughing that time but good thing that they don't know that I am the person who fart because It was very embarrassing kung nalaman nilang ako yun.

3.Describe the strangest Dream of you've had in your life

I don't know if this is the most strangest dream but this is the only one strange dream that I dreamed and I remember.

There was a girl who I am comfortable with but I don't know her because she don' have a face and it's blur and she also did not tell me if who she is, She is wearing a dress, she look like a Fairy because of some sparkle things around her. It was very strange because I am not scared to her even if she doesn't has a Face.

4.What Physical Feature do you get complimented the most?

My Natural eyebrows and My pierce nose. I don't know why but they always pinch my nose and said that I am beautiful and blessed because I have a pierce nose and natural eyebrows. Well, Because my Sister did not like me to use eyebrow pencil or trim my eyebrows because she want me to look natural and not become like other girls who always use eyebrow pencil and color their brows.

5.What is that one thing you would never do even if someone offered you All of the money in the World?

Dancing naked in front of many boys. Even if I am poor and even if I need money badly, I will never do that. Even if you will kill me, I will never do that. Because I love and I have a respect to my self. I am not born to satisfy the needs of some boys who I do not know. I will never become a girl who you just look in the street just so I will have a money. My body is not a thing and my life is priceless.

6.What was the Craziest thing that has happened to you in a mall?

When we are at the Field trip, We go to the SM Rosales to eat our Lunch before we go to the exact location. I was with my Friends at that time and we are doing shopping in the Blue Magic. I was talking with them and then when they did not answer, and then when I look to my back they are not there and I just saw a group of guys from other School and I just know the one guy because he was known to be the most handsome in their school and he is very popular to other Schools. He raised his left eyebrow as a response to what nonsense I am saying reason why I look to other side para mawala hiya ko jusko kasing mga kaibigan yan nangiiwan!

Ang susunod the Programa ay Rated SPG ito ay nangangailangan ng tamang gabay ng mga magulang ng mga mambabasa. Kailangan mo na ng Jowa. Charot

7.What's your wildest Fantasy?

I don't know if I can share this to you lol. But I was once dreamed of Kissing my Crush. Lol (Maniwala lang kayong kiss lang talaga yon promise). Hope all I have a chance of kissing him in my Dream while in personal, I can't do that. But to be honest, there was a time that after we get drunk in our outing with friends, I want to kiss him badly because I want him to be my first kiss. However, I don't have a courage to do that to him because I am shy and I don't like him to be mad and disgust me.

8.What is the first thing that you would do when you We're invisible?

Go to the house of my Crush and go to the bed and the rest is you already know. HAHAHA joke na may halong totoo ng slight ah basta!

Well, If I will become a invisible, I will go to the fast food restaurant and grab a lot of foods that I want to eat for free.

9.If you could become suddenly invisible, What more naughty things you like to do?

Touch the Abs of my crush Of course. Charot! will use that as an opportunity to Hold him and Hug him because It's been a 11 years since the last time I hold him in his hand.

So that is all the Questions that I choose to Answer. I'm sorry for being Wild and Naughty to my crush. It is just a Dream okay? It will never happen. 💔 So thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed reading my nonsense things! See you in my next Article!

Arrivederci 💚


By The way, I would like to thank @Eunoia for the sponsorship. 💚


My Previous Articles:

The Three beliefs that I used to believe would make me lucky to have money

A Lesson to Remember for the youth

My Dear, little old me

Balancing your time and Effort: a Friendly Reminder for Writers

#Club1BCH

11
$ 14.46
$ 14.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ay naku ayoko na mag salita about embarrassing moment of my life na yan hahaha. Nagawan ko na ng article na parang pinahiya ko sarili ko hahaha but natatawa na lng ako hahaha. Dun ako sa mga crush crush na yan hahaha. Invisible? Hmmmm. Wag na nga lng baka ma report pa ako hahaha. SPG kasi hahaha. Awit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"What was the Craziest thing that has happened to you in a mall?"

Craziest and most embarassing is nung nauntog ako sa salamin 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka HAHAHAHA natulala ka atang natingin sa pogi eh. meron pa nga akin yung sa pintuan, Glass door? Di sa mall pero sa market 😂 Yung imbis na Pull, Push ginagawa tapos yung push naging Pull 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA isa din yan sa mga nagawa ko ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHHAHAHA sameeee, palagi ako nautot sa klase, tas mas nakakatawa kasi iba yung na blame 😭 HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat kasi nautot HAHAHA ano kinain mo mareng jen 😭AHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will become a Guy for one hour, I will use that as an opportunity to Enjoy the sight seeing of beautiful girls around me lol.

👆 You need to try it and see how we feel about beautiful girls or discover how most guys actually view beauty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I can't feel what you all guys feel when you see a lot of girls Lol 😂 It's different

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most i have laughed with your question is about your that fart story at school .. 🤣🤣 yes we did the same but not often as this is kinda bad for ourselves too haha .. You are funny! Another is being a boy for one hours? Lol, do not ever try because you feel more shy and can not even look to girls eyes some time haha .. No one will dance on naked body if not they are prostitute so you are right fully!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sorry 😂 Well I don't do that often depends in the house too because it become natural for us as a human to do that lol.

Well, it's that really true? When you look to some girls, you can't see direct to their eyes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes because they can be angry to us too as well we should not look like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is fun mare..😊 I had an strangest dream too, it's like something I couldn't explain not even once.. I love this challenge..

God bless you mare.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaano no mare yung mananaginip ka ng napakadimo maintindihan hays. 😩 Salamat mare, God bless you too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare.. lalo na yung mga di mo inaasahan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wildest fantasy talaga marami ako nyan ee ahahahaha. Puro naughty version la nga wahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halla ka kakawattpad mo yan ate ropa HAHAHAHA 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that embarrassing moment though I can't stop my laugh haha lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh, I'm so embarrassed right now. I don't know how to face my Group chat in Telegram when they read this 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha don't worry you made their day but be careful when your school friends will know this they will make your life more crazy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know why "utot" ang expression mo 🤣. That's really embarrassing mate 😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tse Hindi dahil don HAHAHAHA 🙄 Imbento naman to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkagulo na lahat basta wag lang umamin.😅 Relate ako nito.😁 Ayiieehhhh,,ano kaya feeling mahawakan ang abs ni crushy.hihihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bahala sila jan basta ayokong umaming ako yon HAHAHA ambaho pa mandin ng maliit na pruuuut 😂 kaya nga eh pero nakita ko na yung abs nya HAHAHA hawak nalang kulang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuuu trulalooo yan mare. Sobrang baho talaga kapag walang ingay. Silent killer kumbaga.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung crush talagang yan noh..noon hanggang ngayon...at same kayo ni Ropa na umutot sa classroom...😂😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Din Noona HAHAHA 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago