Because I prefer new faces, new people, and new changes

28 77
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Yesterday, I posted an article about my experience from getting an Stub and money from the our Town candidates for this coming election. I just shared my thoughts and what I felt after some people around me doesn't want me to fall in the line and recieved some too.

Then Right now, I don't have a topic to write about because, today is supposed to be my room tour for my room but I am not done cleaning and organizing it plus the wallpaper and Vanity table has not installed yet. That's why, This topic for today is about election again.

Because I have these questions in to my mind and Here I am right now, Asking you this question too because you have the right to voice out your opinion as a Voter in this coming Election which is on May 9, 2022. You have the rights to voice out all your thoughts and opinions because you are doing that not only for youself but for your countrymens as well.

Now, My question is,

As a Citizen of your own Country, Which do you prefer

  1. Voting a new people/candidates to be sitted in the Palace

  2. Voting new people/candidates who doesn't know about politics to be sitted in the Palace, and or

  3. Voting some old people to be sitted AGAIN in the Palace (re-elect)

to rule your country?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

These questions that you read above came in to my mind as everytime I see some posts about the previous Artists that became running to some positions this coming Election.

Many people react to this one as they give their own opinion about their matter and I don't have problem about that. I do really appreciates their loud voices, their words that coming from them as a Citizen of this country and I salute them for voicing it out around the world. Because, They are just fighting what they thought and what they believe and for the good of their country.

And Here I am as well, voicing all my thoughts here because I don't like to posted it to my social media because I knew that some people will never understand me there and It's much better here- the places of good people who are open minded and they willing to accept my opinions about this matter.

Anyways, I just wanted to share my Answer to my own question above and I am not prohibiting you to voice your own thoughts and opinions about this one because You have the rights and I am willing to listen- i mean read what is coming to your heart.

Now, My Answer of this question is...

I Prefer new people, new faces, without experience of politics than old people who are sitting in the palace for how many Years now.

And I have my reason why I prefer them than the old people who are sitting in the palace for how many years now because living in the Country of the Philippines, Since when I open my eyes and my mind and became aware of what is happening to my surroundings.

I am tired of living in this kind of Country. I mean, Let's be honest. I want to asked you if you are a Filipino. Open your eyes and Open your mind. Look your places. Do you think that those people who sitted in the Malacañang Palace for how many years now, did they do something good for us? I know and I am aware that some of them give their help, some of them are aware of our problem of our country BUT we are also aware that there are a lot of Senators and other policitians that didn't work or doing anything to save our country. Instead of helping us because they are in a responsibility of our life living, they make it worsts.

Many People does not agreed and doesn't like the new people and new faces who was elected to some positions in this coming Election of 2022 and I understand what they wanted to convey.

They don't like them because the new people who was elected this election, they think that those people doesn't know anything about politics. Education about Law and about politics are important when it comes to ruling the country but do you think that those candidates who are new doesn't studied politics before running as one of the people who will rule the country?

If only... studying is not a basis of ruling the country but they have experience of helping the people when the times that they are in need and they are aware of the problem of our country. I think they can do it. They can do it as long as they are doing what is right. They can work as a good Leader of taking care of their countrymen.

Unlike to the old people that has an experiences and they knew about politics but they didn't use it for good purposes. They are just taking care of their positions- their wealth and their banks not their own country and if I am wrong, then, Why? Why we are still have the same problem? Why there are still at the

Image Source

System? Why we are still at this kind of life living? Many people was sitted and became an President and Vice President of the country yet, we are still at the same situation- no progress.

When soon to be former President Rodrigo Duterte sitted in the chair of the Malacañang Palace, I am thankful to him because, Finally! We have a good leader who served his country well. Because, he did a lot of his best to solved some problems in our country. He rule it and use his power in a right things. He knew that the money that he is holding is for his countrymen. The country is for his countrymen in the Philippines and he is aware that he doesn't own anything.

Unlike some former people who sitted in the palace but they only contributed some statue, their faces in the money, and they even name the airport as if they are owner.

For me, I wil give a chance the new people who are running in any positions. As long as, I like their plans, their goal and I think that they will become a good person for my Country. I am not only thinking myself here because, I also think the people who are suffering in this kind of situation of their lives right now because of the bad and mismanagement of government candidates.

Conclusion...

This is my own thoughts and my own opinion only. You have the rights if whatever you wanted to choose and you think if who will be the best person to be in a position and rule of your country. As for me, I already give my own thoughts about this matter and thank you for spending your time reading this one and accepting my opinion and you are free to give your thoughts and opinion about this too. I am willing to accept your opinion! Thanks for reading!


My Related Articles about this topic:

Stub or Backstab?

No matter what happens don't do something you don't want to do

History: The impact of learning about the government on the youth of our country

Election Experience: Choose the right person for the better life

PANDEMIA: Who deserve to recieve some ayuda?

23
$ 6.25
$ 5.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

The way im seeing it, new faces in politics that emerged during the peak of pandemic are all doing great. Young politicians but certainly know what they are doing. I guess it doesnt matter wether they are young and new as long as they have a good platform that is nearest to reality. The one with precise plans that is fitted to our modern world yet do not forget the importance of our past.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hi. Your options are already easy to distinguish since those are only limited at the knowledge about politics, and how old/new they are. You could have considered certain aspects like educational background, transparency or clean record, and, experiences. Anyway. These are just my suggestions.

But, to answer you question and compromising to your choices, options 1 and 3 are somehow good aspects to consider. Voting new candidates is good, but he/she should have a vast knowledge about politics, has no criminal charges, not corrupt, and, has transparency in his/her self, and shoul have tons of experiences in the world of politics. Same goes also with the third option where you reelect the old ones.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I definitely agree to this! 🤝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer to choose or vote for a new faces in politics still no changes after all this year's our lives continue for a hard living,lets see what's the changes after May 9 election

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May the best candidates win. Let's vote those people who we think is right for the position, but let's be meticulous when chosing a candidate. I just hope that they will do their job as a politician and prioritize the countrymen and the country's problem for the betterment of our dearest motherland.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will vote for new people too. Actually that is my decision. I don't have trust to both of the presidential candidates, they only ruining each other's reputation. I want someone who will focus on solving country's problems than pretending to be a good one, claiming no dirt at all but whenever they will get interviewed they always describe the short comings of their enemy. I'm tired of this one.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well, the other presidential candidate is not ruining his/her reputation. I mean, they are in to the positive campaigning and same as you, I am also more focus to hear what their plans, their goals and their dream for their country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me i will choose number 3 if that person gave a huge help to the country but if he/she does not have any use then i will choose number 1

Anyway i wish that na kung sino man ang manalo this election ay sana makatulong sa bansa and to people syempre

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama rin naman kasi. Yung matagal na ngang nasa posisyon pero walang nagawang magandang batas para makatulong sa kapwa, instead nangungurakot lang. Kung susugal naman lang sa boto dun ka na sa bago para malaman mo kung ano ang kaya niyang gawin or magiging katulad lang din ba sila nang mga matagal nang nakaupo sa pwesto

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ang lapit na ng election at sana kung sino yung manalo ay talaga mag puso to serve people. Ako hindi na ako magbabased sa educational background nila ang sakin lang ay yung talaga ready siya to extend sa mga nangangailangan lalo na yung in need talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You just spoke to every single one of us here in my country, because the idea is the young ones should have a taste of power and see what politics is all about but the old folks that are in power would never allow that to happen and these old people in power have being in office for so long that I think now they don't know what they are doing any more and now the election coming not a single person from outside will get in because everyone is getting back his seat

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We have different views and perspectives which is why we have to respect each other. We must not invalidate other people's opinions just because they have different opinion from us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Correct! That's why I am willing to accept everyone's opinion and response to this thoughts and opinion of mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoever wins this coming election, sana mapatakbo niya ng maayos ang ating bansa. Di sana tayo matulad sa Sri Lanka. My vote will go to the one who has clear platforms. I just also hope that people won't vote a candidate out of popularity.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. That's also what I like to happen. Hays, kahit sino din sana manalo, sana okay lang din sa filipino and respect nalang sa desisyon ng karamahin at tanggapin mga bias nila.

Anyways, tama ka din dyan. May mga pumapasok na din kasi sa politika na mga artista. I just hope din na sana may experiences din talaga sila sa pamamalakad at pagtulong sa mga kababayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should believe on changes and revolution. New faces I think shall have betted plan than some people who do nothing for public and set in Palace. I agreed to your thinking in politics lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Because, I really like our country to be better. For how many years that I am living here, I am already tired of some crocodile people who make us suffer. I want my countrymen to have improvement too: like giving them a nice and good job, solving the problems for farmers, etc.

We are all tired of living on this kind of situation we are always encounter a lot of problems and they can't even do anything about it to solved them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I preffered new faces also.. but hindi padin ako naka decide talaga..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well, you can still decide padin po. Malayo pa ang may 9

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, need na talaga ag decide hehe malapit na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, the same is happening here in my country, I believe that the older ones should just relax till they kick the bucket but they are still fighting for power

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really? I really hope that your country choose a better person for the right position.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang, I'm still undecided ano ba talagang gusto ko, or sino sa mga candidates. Ang lapit na. Mas kinakabahan pa ako na ano, pupunta ako sa botohan sa 9 tas ang daming tao kaya nagdadalwang isip akp if boboto paba ako. May article ako abt dito ee. Anyways, Basta ano, kahit sinong manalo - dapat bayan muna bago ang sarili nila. Wag na munang ipaibabaw ang kasakiman at ang pagpapalago muna sana ng bansa ang unahin nila.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same here ate ropa wala pa akong candidate na nasa isip ko sa ibang position but you know naman na if sino president ko hihi. Ako din po ate 😆 mas kinakabahan pako sa magvovote since pangalawang beses ko palang ito hahaha

And sana nga ganyan mindset nila. Yung tayo, yung kapakanan ng nasasakupan nga nila uunahin nila. Jusko, sana naman may improvement bansa natin at maibalik sa tamang pamamalakad na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New faces mars, kailangan natin yung mga bago na may mabubuting puso yung true leader talaga. Hindi lang sa salita kundi sa gawa din mars. Ilang days nalang before the election mars. Hoping for good. 🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga marengs, Mas gusto ko na din talaga palitan yung mga taong nakaupo sa mga pwesto. Parang need na natin ng bagong mga tao sa senado since, walang progress sa bansa natin. Ganun padin. Paulit ulit lang nangyayari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mars totoo yan. Sana mga totoong leaders manalo mars para sa atong lahat at para sa bansa natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daan lang ako 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago