Stub or Backstab?

12 55
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

The Election is now near and many people in the social media are expecting something from this first week of the May, 2022. As you know, the Election date is on May 9, 2022 and many candidates for the elections know what will they do before the election comes and that is giving some money to all voters in some town of provinces.

I admit that I am one of those people who recieve some stub or name in the small card. I am one of those people who recieved some money from some candidates who are running for a position.

Last year, if you remembered and if you read this blog of mine before

PANDEMIA: Who deserve to recieve some ayuda?

I reviewed this blog of mine that was posted a long time ago. I shared my opinion about the matter of Who deserved and have the right to recieved some 'Ayuda' from government, Poor or Rich people?

Why I review this one and re-read it again? Because our topic for today is similar to this blog. I mean, the part that I mentioned to the article is also part of my experience in getting the Stub from the Government officials here.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Now, Before I will start, I will tell to you the reason why I wrote the one. The story of yesterday experience.

Some people are smiling at me but I heared some voices that they are complaining about me, getting some money and falling in the line even though, I have job and I am earning here at this platform. Because, some people knew that I am earning and some of them are the people who I taught before about this amazing platform but they neglected of joining here because they wanted an easy money that doing hardwork.

My source said to me that some Maritesses from left to right complains Why I am falling in line? Now that I have job and earning money? that I should and don't deserve to recieved some money from the official candidates and I don't deserve to have to get some stub because I have a lot of earnings now. Even though, they are just keeping it as a secret, I can still heared them but I didn't say any words as a response because I sti respect them. So, everytime that they look at me and smiled (a fake one), I just smiled at them.I have a reason why I don't talk back there from their accusations because I don't like to ruined my middle name plus another reason is, I don't have energy to talk because it's so very hot and I'm tired of standing for how many hour already.

Now, To answer this one, instead of giving or voicing out my thoughts to the people who are closed minded which is I know that they will not understand me since they already accused and never think about this one. So, I decided to write an article about them and make money because of them. Since, in the beginning they said that I earned money. Lol

If you read that article that I shared above, I mentioned this one:

" However, there are two different side in one story. Not because they can afford things it doesn't mean that they don't deserve to get some help from the Government. So what if they can afford things? So what if they have a good place to stay? So what if they can manage to eat 3 to 5 times a day?"

Everyone deserved to recieved some money from the government. Rich or Poor, they are still a citizens of the Philippines. The people who are siting in a positions (Governmemt Officials)- they are in responsibility and taking care of their citizens rich or poor people.

Another words that I mentioned there is this one,

All of my money that I spend and earning is from my hardwork and it's a different from what I recieved in the government because,

  1. First, I am a voter too and they are not the only the people who will vote.

  2. Second, I am still a resident of their town.

So, it's understandable that my name is still on the list and I bet the officials know that too.

Another thing is the money that we are receiving from the Candidates this Election. Is it a Vote buying or not?

The money that we are receiving from them is not a vote buying. Let me clear you that the money that they are giving is just an HELP from them since it is still a pandemic knowing that many people are in need of money in this kind of situation.

Many people think that it's a Vote buying but It's not a vote buying for me because Win or Lose, at least they still helped us. You can get the money that you recieved from them and it's still your RIGHT to CHOOSE if who is your candidate- if who do you think is the right person that will lead and a good leader to serve your town and in your country. Not because they give you a money, it doesn't mean that you sell your vote to them. You are still a person, you are still a citizen and a resident of your town and you are still one of the people in your country and you are the only one who can decide who will you will vote.

Though, It's still an Illegal thing to do a candidate to give money in this kind of Situation while the Election is still on going but I just hope that everyone will understand that we need some money in this kind of situation esp. That sooner or later, the town will be lockdown again because of some viruses that are attacking in our Country. I just remembered that some of the places and part of the Philippines is now have a new case of the new virus.

Conclusion...

Let's be fair to everyone. To the people who have work and to the people who doesn't have work, to the people who are rich and to the people who are poor, to the people who are in needs and to the people who can afford to buy the things that they need. Everyone deserved to recieved some help from the Government and again, it's their obligation and they are in responsibility to take care of this country, your place, your town, and your life living. What is their work and position if they didn't being fair to everyone right?

Despite of the money that they give and the issue about vote buying let's also remember the article that I wrote a month(s) ago that you have the right to Choose the right person for the better life.

Thank you for reading!


My Related Articles about this topic:

No matter what happens don't do something you don't want to do

History: The impact of learning about the government on the youth of our country

Election Experience: Choose the right person for the better life

PANDEMIA: Who deserve to recieve some ayuda?

14
$ 3.20
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Halaaa kalma na. Kasi naman mga marites na yan hahah kebs mo lang yan po. Samin walang ayuda hahah dito iba nman ang datingan dahil dw may abroad c mama kaya hindi kami masama sama sa lista. Haha hirap ng crab mentality, di naman nila alam ang story. Naawa lang ako kay ma kahit ung sa 4ps, dami namin nag aaral pa nun as in 8 tapos walang financial help para kay ma, ung ate namin mostly for education and consumables lang din napapadala kaya sobrang bilib ako kay mama sa paggapang makapagtapos kmi sa pag aaral kahit madami ang nangmamata lalo kapamliya. Halaa, bat nagagalit na din ako hahaha sabi ng kebs lang yan eh, deadma, labas sa isng tenga. Hahaha bsta un😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito din samin nagsikalat mga bigayan ng 'ayuda' iyan nga lang pinopokus ng tatay ko HAHA... Di naman sa may pera kana eh di kana dapat tumanggap baka naiinggit lang mga yan kase may source of income ka...mga tao talaga ngayon 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just flip your hair back and forth hahaha pake ba nila... hanggat kaya mo tanggap lang nang tanggap as long as nandun pangalan mo s listahan go lang..pake ba nila... Sila nagagalit na pero ikaw pa milk tea lang tapos burger at pizza, aguy nagutom ako hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I live in one of the worst countries in the world ever, the election is coming in less than a week now and you guys are not fighting or killing each other already, if it were my country it will be pure slaughter and a serious massacre, you money will be given and other things by the candidate that is one of the reasons why they will start killing here, the next election is next year and we are already scared of it already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakoo dito rin naman marengs. Yung karamihan sa nakasali dito sa ayuda , wala one day millionaire . Kaya naasa sa bigay sa gobyerno, though di lahat pero karamihan sa kanila. Kainis lang kasi di lahat nabibigyan porke may nakatapos na daw pero yung iba naman kahit me trabaho mga anak kasali,. Basta iwan di pantay pagbibigay kasi, parang pili lang baga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman mars ba't sila nangingialam eh life mo yan. May right ka. Grabe naman sila. Para kasi yan sa lahat. Wag isali yung earnings mo dapat kasi iba naman yan. Grabe na talaga mga tao ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakaloka naman yan sis ang lagay ang mahihirap lang ang makikinabang, kaya yung iba tatamad tamad magtrabaho dahil umaasa sa ganyan. Kakainis yung may mga ganung mindset na kesyo nakaluwag luwag ka na dapat wag na tumanggap ng galing sa gobyerno eh para naman sa lahat yan. Mahirap man o mayaman. Everyone is entitled to the benefits of the government, pag di mo kinuha yan ibubulsa lang ng iba that will lead to corruption.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang benefits pra sa lahat ay para sa lahat kaht pa kumikita ka..lol. Just ignore them..they are toxic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakaloka. Hindi pwede nila pakialaman ang earnings mo. Personal money mo yun. Kung bibigyan ka naman ng government bakit hindi i receive diba. Duh. Sabihin mo mag sulat din sila para may personal income din sila gaya mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya di na din ako palachika na may pinagkakakitaan ako kasi may mga bitter na tao. Inggit ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the right to vote and also we have the right to recieve what they want to give from voters hahah. Yung may 8 ay parang christmas din na excited yung mga tao namakarecieve ng cashgifts🤣 Wag mo nlng pansinin ung mga marites, hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone should receive no matter what the position in life may be, but maybe giving priority to the poorest family who badly need it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago