7 basics plus 1 hard random Question

20 62
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Oh my today is so tiring. I don't know how I can summarized all the things that i did today all I will just share to you is I attend to my niece's (my cousin's son) birthday and Christening celebration.

And that is me earlier before attending to the venue. Oh my gosh, I don't know what to wear you know. I like to use dress but I am not confident to wear them because of my fat belly so, I decided to wear pants and top instead.

Actually, I am at my Sister's Boyfriend house again together with my 2 younger cousins. This is unexpected to happen. Why? Because our grandma will go to the Manila and she will stay there with her Older Sister and my Godmother (Ninang) they will going to deliver and assist her to the Airport on Sunday. But tomorrow, they will going to travel around manila first.

That's why, My cousins and I need to go here because we don't have a companion in the house as oud Grandfather will going to the farm and it's okay for me since, I want to travel too to give myself rest using a new vibes of surroundings and you know what? Staying here is so veey fun because i experienced of being a seller in their sari-sari store. I'm so very excited to experienced it you know and it's so fun. Especially when I tease the kiddos who are buying candies and other kids junkfoods.

Anyways, this is not our main topic for today. Haha I just discussed the basic happening to me today as an introduction and now let us start our main topic and that is Answering 8 questions that I read from @meitanteikudo's article: Random Q&A's . I read his article a while ago and since, I don't have a topic to write about, I decided to answer the 8 questions from his article. Okay, So let start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Question #1: What are your Favorite Fruits?

I like Strawberry! All of my Favorite drinks and snacks are strawberry flavored and I can't stop eating those snacks and drinking strawberry flavored drinks when I saw them.

But, I also like orange fruit because it has a balance flavor of sweet and sour and you know what? I will just drink orange juice from a fresh orange and not in the juice flavored powders that they sell in the market.

Question #2: What color are most of your wardrobe?

Red? I don't know but i only remembered that I have most of my shirts, tops, jackets are color red. My cabinet's arrangement is based to the color of my clothes so i think if I am not mistaken, red is the majority color of my clothes there and I don't have any other dark colors like black.

Question #3: Favorite Fictional character?

Death Note's L! My gosh! I really love him! Do you know that after watching death note, I can't stop thinking about him before? Haha like I always make him as my wallpaper of my phone and I fall inlove with him more after my japanese crush, Kento Yamazaki portrayed him in the Live action of Death Note!

Question #4: How Tall are you?

Seriously? Why this question is here right now? I don't like to answer this question charot well, I am just a small person but thankful of being small because I look younger and never get old. Forever young chor anyways I don't know my height now since, I didn't go to the doctor yet to check my current Height and weight.

Question #5: What animal do you think you're most like?

Well, I think, I am sometimes transforming to a lion and cat. Lion because they thought of me as a scary because of my expression. They always critized me of having a danger zone area. I experienced being labeled as a 'masungit' because of my expression and you know that it was hard because this is how I look and I don't know why they scared to me and cat because all of their thoughts of me being like that a scary person will wiped away because when they talk or get to know me better, they will know me as a soft kind hearted person. I will make them comfortable to me because, i don't like them to be uncomfortable and being scared of me.

And of course, a Monkey because I am ugly.

Question #6: Do you take a lot of naps?

Nap? What nap? Nap is not inside of my word dictionary. Lol I don't take a nap but if I will, maybe it will just happen, once in a bluemoon. Lol

Question #7: What did you dress up for Holloween Last year?

I don't dress costume during holloween celebrations. I only celebrate holloween with a simple black and white shirt and eating some candies. Lol

Question #8: Do you have any Kinks?

Tbh, after I read the word Kinks in this question from Kudo's article, I don't have any idea if what is Kink. So I don't know how to answer this one and i don't even understand what kudo's answer but i think it was related to sexual and rated SPG and 18+.

Conclusion...

Pew! I am done answering these interesting questions now! You know me that I really like answering questions because it makes me know myself well. Answering questions like this can make me think the things that i usually do, like, etc. I enjoyed answering the question except about the question about my height my gosh! Stop teasing me. Chor

Anyways, that is all for today! Another first article to be publish to #Promptfactory ! Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoy reading them..


My Previous Articles:

Personality Test: This is the second part of the test

Read.cash Writing: This is the highest price of BCH I earned in just one month+1 year anniversary

Personality Test: Let's try to know my MBTI Type

Bingo Card: What are you doing to address your Mental Health?

My thrifted clothes collection: Dress Version

17
$ 5.86
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Flesh, black and white are my favorite colors mostly black heheheh, while apple and orange with watermelon are my fave fruits..fave character would be Hinata Shoyo from haikyuuu as he's voice is still my message tone as of the moment hehe.pero nanibago talaga ako sa outfit mo kasi mostly kung di ka naka shorts with oversized shirt eh naka dress ka hihhi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i love color blue and it is fit for my moreno skin po. siguro blue kasi madalas paborito naming mga lalaki eh. nag nanap po ako kapag tanghali na . hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Itatanong ko palang Sana kung ano height mo nung Nakita ko pic mo e haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha sinagut mo lahat maliban sa tanong na may height hahaha, sabagay we have the right to remain silent din namn kaya secret nalng hihih. My favorite fruit is durian, I hate this fruit before but now I think this is one of my favorite kasi minsan lang makatikim nito dito sa amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala din vocabulary ko Ang naps sis, hehe zas in once in a blue moon lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you don't like taking naps hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love naps and sleep ofcourse haha who don't love that. First time to read. that word kinks also haha. I'll search for it lol. My height maybe 5'6 now cause back then when I was in grade 9 5'4 was my height ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meeee I take a nap syempre. Every afternoon. Need ko yarn ee. Pero naksksinis lang kasi kahit naga nap at maaga na akong natulog sa gabi, yong eyebags ko mas lalo pang lumalaki 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny thing was that today I was to go to church and I check on my clothing and the only color I could see my shirts were all blue and over the years I will have in mind to go to the market and buy other color of shirt 👔 but on reaching the market the only color I will be coming back home with is blue and whenever am wearing them is always as if am repeating them. And there is no way I can skip your beauty, I don't want to say much because then I will be crossing line. But you are a dime.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't worry, I also like blue color! It is so very cool and fresh to look in the eyes. Hihi I envy you for having blue colored clothes. Maybe, I will try to buy some too? Hmm...

Btw. Thank you for boosting my confidence! 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly ate, color gray and shade of blues ang mga clothes ko. Ewan ko din, yun kasi madalas i regalo kaya tinatanggap ko na lang din. Haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Siguro kasi yun ang traditional color ng mga boys talaga. BLUE sa mga lalaki tapos PINK sa mga babae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos sa akin black amd white talaga hehe, wala akong nakikitang ibang kulay..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sa damit? Mas gusto ko din dati black and white ang kaso nga eh, wala na akong kasya na damit na ganun ang kulay HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng mga tanong ah. Hahaha baka mas maliit pa ako sayo sis. Haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA yung kinks ang hindi ko alam huhu 🤣 di ko alam kung ani yung kinks! Hihi di siguro mas maliit ako sayo. Ilan ba height mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look beautiful in the dress, still pains me that we don't celebrate Halloween in my country.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But I don't have confidence to wear them. Huhu maybe soon I will try to wear dress. Hihi Btw, Why you don't celebrate halloween?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all happy birthday to your niece Why don't you check your height? Btw I am 5ft 6 inches a tall girl and my ideal height is 5ft 2 inches aah sad life

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omg you're so tall 🥺 the last time i check, I am only 4 '11 something HAHAHA btw thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago