Personality Test: This is the Second part of the Test!

8 68
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Last May 31, 2022. I published an article answering some questions or test to know my MBTI type here is the link of that article: Personality Test: Let's try to know my MBTI Type and because it's my 1 year of being a user of this platform yesterday, I didn't have a chance to published this second part of the test.

That's why, I will publish the continuation of my answers of the questions today and i will reveal if what's the result of my MBTI type.

Are you ready to know my MBTI type? I am excited to share it to you guys and maybe you can try to answer the test too becsuse, I like to know if there is other people having the same personalities and or MBTI type like me. Hihi

Anyways, Let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
  • Your Happiness comes more from helping others accomplish things than your own accomplishments

I super agree because I'm always have this kind of personality when I would like to support other people than focusing to my own dream or goals. I think you also knew about that since you read my back story from the past. I sacrifice my study in able for my Mom have some rest from struggling abroad and to able to helped her to earn money for her dream house.

I think, same with my classmates. I always support them since their beginning of their life as a college students and even now, that they will soon to be graduate in the next months. That even though, i am still stuck at being like this, I never stop to support others being done to accomplish what they wanted to do or to be.

  • You are interested in so many things that you find it difficult to choose what to try next

I am super agree again. Haha I have this personality that when i am interested to do the many things that my mind want to try to do. But i always have this mindset when choosing is so very difficult thing to do for me because after i done those things, I don't know what to try next. "THEN, what is next?" My gosh! Like for example:

I like to try playing pingpong back then when I was still a Grade 12, but then I saw my other classmates shooting the ball in the basketball court I tried how to shoot the ball, then I saw my friends playing chess and i tried it too, after done those things that i wanted to try, I'm done and I don't know what to do next already.

  • You are prone to worrying that things will take turn for the worse

I sometimes have that personality. I worry if what will happen to my decision especially that right now, I am at the middle age of being an adult person. Making decision for s beginner like me is not that easy that in just one mistake decision it will turn to be worse. I don't know what to do and sometimes I dubt my self if i am doing this right.

  • You avoid Leadership roles in group settings

Familiar or similar question to the one question that i answered in the part 1 of this test right? If you read the article, the first batch of this test, I mentioned that I don't enjoy of being in the group activities because I really hate to be the leader of groupings. That's why I am agree that i have a personality that I avoid leadership roles in a group settings. Being leader is so tiring.

  • You are definitely not an artistic type of person

I'm not sure. But I think being an artistic person is not always about to draw and to know how tos paint. Sometimes, we always show how artistic we are by our own way. It depends if how you appreciate the art of you ss a person. Anyways, I started to hate art since when i was a middle schooler but at the same time, I still appreciate the art of the things around me. Ugh, this is so very complicated to explain. Next question please!

  • You think the world would be a better place if people relied more on rationality and less on their feelings

This is so very difficult question but I think we can't relied to the rationality without our feelings right? The world will be in the better place if we can have a right and true feelings about caring from our surroundings and to other people. We can't decide rationally if no one feels.

  • You prefer to do your chores before allowing yourself to relax

Of course, I will super agree to this one. Because as a Grand child and a daughter, I don't like to experience getting a spank to my butt. Lol

  • You enjoy watching people argue

Disagree of course! I really hate loud voices and other things to be broken. I hate my parents when they fought to each other when I was a kid and that is so very traumatic to me so I don't have that kind of personality. I like peaceful sorroundings than hearing loud voices.

  • You tend to avoid drawing attention to yourself

Yeah, I agree to this one too! I have this kind of personality that i always never paying attention to myself. That's why, I am like this. Being depress and stress person because I always thought and think what others think about me rather than being strong and fought them with my own love to myself.

  • Your mood can change very quickly

Oh yeah! I have that personality. My gosh! Sometimes I am happy then I will angry, then I will be happy again then i will become sad. As you know, Boys are right that Girls are always have an abnormality behavior. Lol haha

  • You lose patience with peoppe who are not as efficient as you

Okay i admit that i have this kind of behavior but don't get me wrong. I am a short tempered person and i lost my patience quickly especially when I tutor my cousins to their modules and they are so very narrow minded to adjust to the lesson. I mean they are narrow minded because they always choose not to listen or paying attention to me and just play their phones so I always lost my patience to them.

  • You Often end up doung things at the last possible moment

Agree because that is what i am doing right now. haha Before i this day will end, as much as possible, I will finish answering these questions so that I can publish this article already. haha

  • You have always been fascinated by the question of what, if anything, happens after death

Oh! Yes, I have that kind of personality. I also mentioned on my first part of this test in the one question that if it will caught my interest, I will dig and dig and dig some information about it until I became satisfied and death is one of the things that i am interested about if what will happen to us after dying? if reincarnation is really true? Like that.

  • You usually prefer to be around with others rather than on your own

I prefer to be with on my own rather than to be surrounded with other people. I don't like to be with other people because, I don't trust them. I rather spend my whole day to be alone because my self is the best person to understand me the most.

Conclusion...

Oh My gosh! This is the second part of the test yet I am not still done answering the questionsm. Explaining why's that is my answers in each questions.

But anyways, I enjoyed answering them again because I learned a lot about me and answering these questions can help me to understand myself more better.

Sad, my MBTI type has not revealed yet. I only answer 13 questions today. I don't know if when I will reveal my MBTI type to you because I still have 30 questions left. hahaha

Anyways, Thanks for spending time reading more informations about me. If you like to know your MBTI type you can answer these questions by clicking this link. You can share your answers here too and tag me so that, I can know more about you! Let's be friends!


My Previous Articles:

Read.cash Writing: This is the highest price of BCH I earned in just one month+1 year anniversary

Personality Test: Let's try to know my MBTI Type

Bingo Card: What are you doing to address your Mental Health?

My thrifted clothes collection: Dress Version

The Girl monstrous and witch on a bulldozer

15
$ 5.67
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Feelings are what makes us humans right and being rational makes us more of us robots but to some extent and degree their are situations in life that one needs to be rational to some degree. And I really love the fun you are having answering the questions as well I will want to try too please

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great. It feels like you are having a self-evaluation. I'm also like that too I tend to prioritize others more than myself. I also don't enjoy other people arguing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought I'm the only one who did the things in the last minute na eheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think being I'm prone also to worry about things, like I became a pessimist when things don't flow with my expectations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You lose patience with peoppe who are not as efficient as you

Super duper agree 😂. Lalo na lagi akong leader sa mga group activities, naiinis ako pag inexplain mo na pero di pa rin alam gagawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh me want to also answer this san reo, peram ako ah. Eheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have got similarities in some points I see. For me the happiness is always in helping others. And I also avoid leadership role. But I think I was an artistic person before, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

out of all the questions which is alam ko na kasi nafeel ko na yun talaga personality mo mas natawa ako dun sa maraming gusto i try at ang ending wala kang natapos lalo na sa sport...bakit ba kasi gusto lagi mag explore tapos di naman naka focus ahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago