Random Q&A's

28 77
Avatar for meitanteikudo
1 year ago

What's up, guys? It has been a while since we had a sit-down conversation such as this one. I got to tell you though, I'm really comfortable on this couch. It's just so fluffy, so soft, and really cushy. I wonder where did they get such a couch. I would love to have this in my house too. I think that this elegant black couch would really complete the whole look my living room is going for. My guests could sit here facing me while we talk about serious stuff.

Speaking of serious stuff, I just saw this questionnaire on top of the coffee table here in this lonesome office. I think that the questions here are really serious, they're also interesting. And you know your boy Ron, if something's interesting, I seriously want a part in it. So let's try to answer some of these questions. Let's go.

What Animal Do You Think You're Most Like?

Hmmm, I think that I'm more like a dog. Obviously, I'm a dog person, but it's more than that. I can relate to the way they show loyalty to their masters. I get lonely when I get separated from the ones I love and I patiently wait for the next time we would see each other. Total SepAnx right. I mean I would literally be waiting by the door if I could just to see them sooner.

Also, puppies are cute, aren't they? I did the math and it checks out.

What Are Your Favorite Fruits?

I really don't have favorite fruits, but I guess I wouldn't really mind eating bananas or plantains. But I would love me some papayas, those really huge ones. Cantaloupes would be nice too. As long as they would fill my hands and my mouth, I would love to get down with them. Yum.

What Color Are Most of Your Wardrobe?

Red, Blue, Pink, Green, name any color and I probably have that in my cabinet, but if I could group my wardrobe by color, I think that the biggest group will be the white group. What can I say? I like feeling fresh and clean and what's cleaner than a fresh white tee, right?

Favorite Fictional Character?

If I would answer this honestly, I would say that my favorite fictional character is the best version of me. I know that he's out there somewhere, but I also know that he doesn't exist in this reality. But if you want a normal answer like any person would, I would say that my favorite fictional character would be John Watson, the famed chronicler of Sherlock Holmes. Why not? If you would ask me, he's the star of the whole franchise even though he's just showing off the prowess of Sherlock, he's the one making colorful remarks and a really great commentary. A true great chronicler.

Do You Take a Lot of Naps?

Naps? Like short stints of sleep yeah? I always believed that sleep is for the weak. I thought that I would like to enjoy life as much as possible and be awake as long as I can, I'll just rest well when I'm dead. But to tell you honestly, I am answering these questions fresh from a nap. As I said, this couch was really comfy and I felt that all my worries and fears were sucked away from me. I really need to get a couch like this for myself.

How Tall Are You?

I would like to think that I am tall enough. Enough to be a point guard in the NBA. Lol. Some people look up to me and I look down at them in return. I really like the view here at the top, just kidding.

What Did You Dress Up As For Halloween Last Year?

Easy, I took the easiest way to dress up for a party and went in as an invisible man. Oh no no no, I don't mean I went in naked as the invisible man. I just went in as myself and it's just that. I'm just invisible to everyone else because no one really paid attention to me as usual. That's actually my superpower. I could be invisible in any crowd and that's how weak my presence is.

Do You Have Any Kinks?

Oh wow, is this a sexual thing? Well, if you would like to know, some activities with tying, ropes and things like that make me go. And all of the other kinks I have are already known to my psychiatrist, speaking of which, here she is now coming back from the bathroom. I need to get on with my session and finish today's sesh. Also, I need to ask where she got this amazing couch. I really want one, that's for sure.

Hey there!!!

How have you been? Got any topics to write about today? If not, you might want to try answering these random questions too. Something I found on Pinterest. I just forgot to copy the link and I already closed it so I can't paste the reference here. Anyway, the name of the creator is already on the image so I think that is enough credit already.

Your article is welcome to our community Prompt Factory, answering questions like this is also a great prompt to start your writing session. Cool right?

That's it for me and until we read again...

Cheers!!!

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Prompt Factory
Title     : Random Q+A's
Published : 03-June-2022
Author :  © RB

16
$ 1.67
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
1 year ago

Comments

Kinks? Nakakahiya but I have that. No one should ever discover that so I will hide it to myself nalang HAHAHAHAHA. Charrrrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha another skeleton in the closet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dadalhin ko sa hukay yan nakuuu hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't have favorite fruit but banana is same for us. You are so tall that you have to bent down to see your opponent 😂. Good question about pet and we both have dog as favorite pet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dogs are cute!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 the last part got me. I love banana and plantains too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice one! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro itim nasa damitan ko kala nga ng kapatid ko di na ko nagpapalit ng damit haha minsan namn puro plain shirts lang haha, anyways ko pag naging animal bakit pa mag iisip sabi ni mama animal na ko haha kidding hahaha ano siguro I'm more like a rabbit, wala lang cute nila eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha apir sa nanay mo. hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin naman black kahit gusto ko white kaso ang burara ko kasi kaya madaling madumihan yung white kaya black nalamg para hindi halata hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mainit na ang black. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good morning dear 1 i'm a cat person ahahah 2 which fruit: I call mulberry and strawberry

  1. dark color predominantly black 4.I call Ivan Goncharov the character of Oblomov 5 sleeps of course I sleep a lot
  2. 1.68cm I don't understand the last question
$ 0.00
1 year ago

cool cool cool . :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't understand the last question

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahhaha thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Andami ko nanamang na knows about sayo. Mag sagot kalang ng mga questions like dito Kudo 😌 Btw. Saved ko na to. Haha pag wala ako topic later eto nalang gawin ko!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah gora lang yan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The kinks and the couch + psychiatrist for sure a beautiful lady trigger the green lantern in the back of my brain lol 😸.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha that trigger eh.. nice imagination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like neutral colors. But these days, I've been into mustard yellow. Nakakaputi eh. Among the two fictional characters you've mentioned, I'd go for Sherlock Holmes, feels like Detective Conan, but with a very unapproachable presence and sharper mouth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oooh.. maitry nga yan. hahahah

Hercule Poirot is like that too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, yes, him. Same vibe. Yung first book palang ang nabasa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My wardrobe mostly consist on white and black color dress. That's so nice height you have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of my clothes are color white😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very neat, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have all the colors in the wardrobe hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I have all the colors in the wardrobe hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's nice then. :) Always have something to wear in any situation

$ 0.00
1 year ago