Personality Test: Let's try to know my MBTI type

17 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Watching K-pop artists answering some questions to know what their MBTI type is making me wants to try answering some questions too to know if what is my MBTI type. I think MBTI is not staying for so long it always changed depends if how you will handle the situation, your taste, or your mood. Because we sometimes often change the things that we like or prefered to do depends in our decisions.

For example before, I like to go out with my friends and socializing with other people but then, now, I prefered to be alone inside of my room an doesn't like to interact with some other people.

So like what I said, this time we will going to answer some questions to know if what is my MBTI type. Are you ready to know it? I am too! Because I am curious to know the answer too and while typing this one, I haven't answer any questions yet. So let us all know at the end of this article the answer. Let's Go!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
  1. You Regularly Make New Friends

As what have you seen at the image above, that is my answer. I am not always making new friends regularly. But if i found someone I didn't know that makes or have the same interest like mine, I make friends of them.

  1. You spend a lot of your Free time exploring various random topics that pique your interest

Yes. I also do that. I spend a lot of my free time exploring various random topics that pique my interest. Once that I watched or saw something that makes me interested, I don't even choose a topic as long as it makes me interest, my minds always dig and dig and dig until I found the answer or i will make my self feel satisfied to the outcome.

  1. Seeing Other people cry can easily make.you feel like you want to cry too

When it comes to drama or watching especially that the genre of the series that i am watching is melodrama, I often cried when the story is so very sentimental. However, when I saw other people in personal crying in front of me, I don't cry. I rather be feel sad but not crying.

I think crying in front of other people who are crying makes me look stup!d like who am I to cry? Not everyone know about my existince and they will think of me like a crazy person if they saw me cry because they are crying. Lol

  1. You Often Make a backup plan for a backup plan

Ah yes, I also do this but it depends to the situation that I am in. I am the type of person that I create a backup plan when my Backup plan failed. Do you understand? What I mean is when my first backup plan will failed, I will do another backup plan if ever it will be fail. For example is when I decided today that i will go out tomorrow but what if it will rain, what should I will do? Then, that's it I will think another backup plan if ever it will rain tomorrow so that, I know if how I will solve my problem right away.

  1. You usually stay calm, even under a lot of pressure

Not everyone can handle our emotions perfectly. But for me, i rather stay calm despite how I felt pressured. As much as possible, I want to keep my emotions, my opinions, my thoughts despite of how pressured my self already. Because, if we let our emotion first, I don't think it solve the problems or situation that we are in right?

  1. At social events, you rarely try to introduce yourself to new people and mostly talk to the ones you already know

I am always like this! Especially when we have a visitor in our house that i didn't know and it is my first time to see them. I am not really good at introducing myself and being in front of them. If ever, I will introduce my self, I rather have someone i am comfortable with to accompany me to talk with them.

  1. You prefer to completely finish one project before starting another

It is very hard to do multitasking you know. So i prefer to finish my project one by one rather than doing it at the same time. Only geniuses people can do that my gosh! Doing research and thinking some ideas are so very hurtful to my brain and it can't fit.

  1. You are very Sentimental

Depends to the situation. I am a sentimental person when someone will hurt my feelings in a different kind of way and oh! even listening to a sad song can make me become sentimental person too.

  1. You like Organizing tools like schedules and lists

It's very rare for me ti use organizing tools and I even onced shares to you the lists of the topics that I would like to write about in the beginning of this month of May and that is just only the moment that I use a tool to make a schedule or lists that even when I go to the store or to the market when we will bought the things that we needed, we don't cary some lists of items or products that we need to buy.

  1. Even a small mistake can cause you to doubt your overall abilities and knowledge

Yeah, I don't trust myself and I don't have a confidence. In just a short or small mistake from the past can make me think or doubt myself for doing something the same again. I often have this mindset that, what if I will fail again? What if i am doing these things right? What if's are all over my mind that even ABCD from the test needed a eneminimynimo song in chosing the correct answer. Lol

  1. You feel comfortable just walking up to someone you find interesting and striking up a conversation

Is this a same question/situation from number 6? Like i said, I am not good at introducing my self from people who i didn't know and this is a worst situation for me. Only a brave person can do this one. Even though, I found someone caught my interest, I don't have a guts to speak to them first and another thing is I am not comfortable walking with someone I didn't know too.

  1. You are not too interested in discussing various interpretations and analyses of creative works

Because this one is always depends in to my mood. I am always easy to become bored and I am not a good listener. This is not only for this situation but it can also apply to all discussions about something.

  1. You are more inclined to follow your head than your heart

Of course, I am following what my head wants to do rather than my heart. Because our brain is for thinking and making decisions meanwhile, our heart is for someone we love. Charot to keep us alive.

  1. You usually prefer just doing what you feel like at any given moment instead of planning a particular daily routine

I can't predict what happen in every seconds, minutes, hours, time even a day or night and tomorrow so I don't always plan for what i will do. I will do anything whatever reserved to be happen in the time that was desired to be given.

  1. You rarely worry about wheather you make a good impression on people you meet

I am the type of person that not get worried if what the other may think if i give a nice or good impression or not to other people that i just meet. It was very rare for me to think about that because i have a mindset that it already happened and i did my best to show what i can show to them besides, we cannot plan or think afterward if what we will do right? We just do the things that our mind will think.

  1. You enjoy participating in a group activities

For a lazy person like me doing some group games or any other school acrivities, I don't really enjoyed joining. I always bored and it will just make my head and body hurts especially if i am the the Teacher assigned to be the group leader and having a very stubborn members can't makes me enjoyed joining or participate in to a group activities.

  1. You like books and movies that make you come up with your own interpretation of the ending

Of course, a person like me who likes to publish a story likes to read books and watching movies to the point that i have my own predictation of what will be their ending.

To be continued...

Conclusion...

There are a lot of questions that needed to be answer but I will end this here first since my article is so very long now. This is the first batch of questions that I answered before knowing what my MBTI type is.

This questions are so very complicated to answer you know? That i need to think carefully first since, I didn't know my self very well but anyways, I still enjoyed answering them and I hope i can answer the other questions later (I will saved a draft answering the continuation of this to be publish tomorrow)

What do you think my MBTI type is? Well, let us know the final answer tomorrow! Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Bingo Card: What are you doing to address your Mental Health?

My thrifted clothes collection: Dress Version

The Girl monstrous and witch on a bulldozer

Be careful to what you posts

A warning: Watch your child when they go out

11
$ 4.67
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

I took my own personality test just now and I am INTJ-T hahaha.

May mga parts na magkakaparehas tayo pero majority iba. Cant wait for the next part para malaman kung anong personality type mo hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bukas ko nalang ipupub yung part 2 neto haha 1 year anniversary ko kasi now sa read.cash and wow! INTJ-T ka? Nagulat ka din ba sa result?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu medjo nagulat din ako sa results pero nung binasa ko yung meaning, sakto sakin yung mga sinasabi hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

totally you base on how I interact with you,,,hahahaha ntawa ako sa totally diagree sa group activities hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAA 😆 sino gaganahan maglaro if ikaw ang leader diba? Ang hirap mag unawa ng members kaya pass sa activities. Mapa indoor man or outdoor jusq 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before talaga gustong-gusto ko maggala ng gala na lalo hindi na ako makita sa balay pero ngayon baliktad na kasi taong bahay na ako hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA same here. Mas gusto ko nalang matulog kesa lumabas ng lumabas nakakatamad bumyahe lalo na at mainit panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Questions asked are awesome, I am with you on the going out before but now staying indoor is just great..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Well maybe because of the pandemic, we can't go outside and we get used of staying inside right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm...maybe.. I don't really know what triggered the not going out but I guess maybe it was the pandemic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are truly interesting questions and I will love to answer them as well but it sure looks like you have answered them for us all because everything you do I sure think I do the same too. An introvert that talks only when he is talked to and sometimes I just want to try getting out of that shell but the real introvert that owns the body won't ever want to let that happen so I just like it when I keep myself away from anything at all that makes me talk or want to talk

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maybe you can try to answer the test first for sure, We also have the things that you don't want, like, or do that I does. Hihi the link is where I replied ate yen's comment below.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will do, sure is something I will really love to try out too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ka link?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Meron ate halla nakalimutan ko ilagay sa last.

https://www.16personalities.com/infp-personality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real, I thought I was the only one that always end up predicting a movie ending while watching it for the first time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Try to answer the test i bet we are have more lot of similarities. 🥰 hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago