PAGE ONE: Eunoia'c feeling toward smokes

26 67
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Welcome to page one of my life, I had tons of thoughts and words expressed in my mind and I had selected one every day and compile it now for you felt the feelings and ideas I just sense the whole week of living.


Credit to Noah Buscher Via Unsplash.com

Saturday, July 31, 2021. I think I have now hooked in writing, things wasn't that like before, those observations I had in my surrounding is now in a different level. I know I am just a reader and frustrated writer here, but not I could sense the availability of the overflowing thoughts in my mind. Maybe I should make it a Diary of my thought that happened every day, or many not.

One thing you might not know about me is that words of thought could easily be abiding but when I am in the middle of aggregation and plot of the main story, I do easily felt unmotivated, and thoughts of me are easily faded and went to someplace I don't know where.

That's always happened to me and drafting wasn't a good choice for the next day, I got the decision to make it cut and delete the draft I just did. I hate the idea that the topic I got was cut in the pieces, not because I don't have an article to share but it feels like against my will for those might boring thoughts came from me originally.

Why do I write? I don't know maybe for the upvote and maybe not.


Credit to Daniele Levis Pelusi Via Unsplash.com

Sunday, August 1, 2021. What a great start of the month and was spotted during Sundays, for some places Sunday is the start of the week but for Filipino, it is the representation of the week ending. On the second day of my draft where I am listing all the things that give me interest today.

I felt some irritation in my nose at the moment, I looked for my side for the culprit and what I just found is the green-colored box with an unwanted page cover of people undergoing such medical conditions. The box is now empty but the aroma of mint barley still presents and the residue of dried pulverized leaves executed the fragrance.

I have seen Facebook posts that depict men smoking. The post was dictated as if the man will calculate the number of cigarette fossils he smoked and multiple it with current prize per stick now, they could build a house and lot instead, but no they investing it to self addiction and incurability.

I also tried smoking for my curiosity and I felt like the smoked substance wasn't good inside my lungs, vomits, and caught just the reminding don't do the things.


Credit to Thomas Griesbeck Via Unsplash.com

Monday, August 2, 2021. Speaking of smoking, I have seen my neighbors burning their leaves residues in our neighborhoods, sounds like they doing it because of garbage collector again wasn't come to collect tons of garbage that hang for a long time now. Well not about the smoked I wanted to share today let talked about Carbon Dioxide.

People think Carbon Dioxide is bad for the environment as the science teacher in our Elementary says, not when we realized the benefit of Carbon Dioxide. Well, the fact is the pollution they give resulted in climate change but somehow it has benefits too.

Benefits us, humans, we exhaled carbon dioxide so the body will regulate the blood normally, had you tried to just inhale without exhaling? You will felt something weird right? And also for plants, CO2 is essential as food for plants, under greenhouse farming they actually use a CO2 machine that gives the natural food synthesis of the plant.


Credit to Christian Sterk Via Unsplash.com

Tuesday, August 3, 2021. This is not Scripted by chance again that my thought is all about smoked, my one neighbor's burns leaves yesterday and again the other one does the same, happening because of garbage collector wasn't again do the collecting in our block. Well, they make sure it's just leaves and woods and the plastic burning wasn't allowed in our community, for the strong and healthy odor of burning plastic could be caused by other neighbors breathing problems.

I just laughed seeing those children playing in the smoked, they run fast some stay in the smoked for a long time. They say they had the feeling of being an angel at the cloud. Well, an angel but the odor they might get for staying at the foggy pollutant I don't know what their mothers could do if she found out.

It gives me a dazed mind, the creative mind of children is quite amazing, the feeling they got like they are the angel in the cloud, well I don't argue in that matter.


Credit to Bianca Berg Via Unsplash.com

Wednesday. August 4, 2021. Now speaking of smoked and clouds, I am feeling the same way around now, I think my head is under the charm of dark clouds that giving me the dazed box of boredom and uncertainty toward my activities.

I had questioned that maybe many could relate, what if we were living really under the English speaking country, could we easily write the thoughts without correcting the grammars and the everything? or maybe not.

Then I just remembered some friend come from the country where their speaking habit is the English language the sad thing is that he says not all English speaking people could fully express their self in the manner of English literature and words choices span. Some weren't good at speaking and had insecurities about their accent indeed.


Thursday, August 5, 2021. Is there also smoked inside the body of fire breathing dragon?


Credit to Katrin Hauf Via Unsplash.com

Friday, August 6, 2021. Woah that's fast its again Friday and guess what, Again I seen smoked just the moment I am writing this last thought compilation of the week, I am facing the rooftop of my neighbor's house and due to high heat this day, I could see the smoked feeling released by galvanized roof.

Haven't you think of something like this before? compiling your thoughts like a diary? the feeling I had now is that, who cares about my thoughts day today? haha. I see writers write what happened to their daily lives and even published them as best-selling books. Well, maybe they won't have the diary of them written as a textbook if they don't have the same daily thoughts in mind.

What is smoked in our lives? People had died because of smoking, even labeled the box with "Smoking kills" still now some children are getting to the point of being addicted to smoke. The Eunoia'c thoughts about smoked had nothing to do with them anyway, but I prefer to state that smoked is like the life of everyone, when the fire consumed all the woods or leaves the smoked began to fade, just like our lives. When we consumed the years that were placed by almighty be might be just be gone like smoke in the air.

Hi I found the thought diary more interesting, you should try it too, and tag me


Credits of Photo Rightful Owners

Recent:

Others:

22
$ 10.70
$ 10.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.06 from @John28
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This one reminds me of smoky mountains in the countryside and the smell of burnt dried leaves that reminds me of a scene in my childhood- Mama's burning some dried leaves mixed with green ones to drive the mosquitoes away. Whenever I smell burnt dried leaves, I get to picture out that scene over and over again. I guess its true what they say about our sense of smell- they bring back vivid memories than sense of sight. And hey,before I forget, its a good read. Good job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hated when someone burns a pile of their thrash just below our house, npkainconsiderate nila with people around even if you have baby. So what I do is to pour a pail of water in it. I also dread smelling cigarette smoke on my hubs so I let him go wash his hands and change clothes before handling baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of smoke, naranasan ko na dati manigarilyo lol Pero ngayon ayoko na ng amoy HAHAHA pero alam mo ba sabi ng Teacher ko dati sa Health, sabi nila kahit dika daw naninigarilyo kung nakakaamoy ka naman ng sigarilyo, naninigarilyo kapadin Kasi di healthy yung oxygen na inaamoy natin. May mga naaamoy tayong Nasasali sa hamgin, like Fart, Usok ng mga nasusunog like garbage, etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't like the scent of ciggarette smoke..So pag nakakakita na ako eh .lumalayo na ako.Ean koba kasi nahihirapan ako huminga pag nakakalanghap ako kahit konti lang...cguro may problema na ako sa baga ..wag naman sana.. Childrens have wide imaginations.talaga..hehe... Magaganda po ito ah ...diary format na article..😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din even the mint of tobacco irritates me.. Pero mas lalo yung amoy sa tobacco farming hahaha grabe dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no benefit that you can get from smoking. The left overs are scattered every and it takes years for them to decompose. They clog canals along with other rubbish which cause flood. They are ingested by animals causing death. It kills everything. Where is the benefit in smoking? None.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still there is, the Philippines huge taxation had come from cigarette company and trading haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate smoke :( hindi ako makahinga kapag nakakalamghap ako ng ganyan mas maaga ako mamamatay sa mga Naninigarilyo. 2nd smoke mas matinding effect kasi sa katawan natin yon..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup I also read that one, kawawa nga ang second receiver lalo na ang mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako, I am here enjoying my popcorn (in ilokano accent) ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha look like they had movie marathon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha isupay, kabsat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smoke for me is the time that we consume and the wood would be us. As the smoke rises, our lives are close to and end so we must make lives memorable everyday and live it like it's the last.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

indeed, lived while the fire was still alive haha.. wag masyado maglaro sa apoy huh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha grabeng yung usok sa week mo besh ahahha. Naiinis ako actually pag may naninigarilyo sa harap ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup grabe ang amoy no? sakit sa ilong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very smoky week.. hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed I had hahaha.. best thing for I had Friday compilation LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nila hindi man daw maarte sa grammar ang mga native English speakers e. Minsan nga Mali Mali din sila , Basta naiintindihan lang Yung thoughts pero diko sure haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

tama po yan. kasi ganyan din asawa ko. native speaker po sya lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh diba πŸ˜‚ Dito Lang talaga satin konting kibot maling grammar Kasi de libro Tayo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

uu sis sabi nya, ba't daw mga pinoy parang super big deal daw ang grammar lol ewan ko ba. dami kasi anu eh ...lams na :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smoking is really dangerous to our health. Goodthing you managed to stop it from the first day you try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa talaga ako sa mga bata na naglaro usok haha...ganyan rin ginagawa ko noon parang nasa langit ka na bumaba sa lupa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sir! I tried smoking because it somewhat relieved the chaos in my mind before but just as you said, it's not good for the health and months or maybe a year later, I got confined to the hospital because of breathing difficulty. Hehe! Guess it suits me right for being so hard headed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate smoke, my nose is very sensitive to it. I can’t handle being around with people that smoke cigarettes.

I’m glad that you don’t smoke because it’s very dangerous for our health.

Then I just remembered some friend come from the country where their speaking habit is the English language the sad thing is that he says not all English speaking people could fully express their self in the manner of English literature and words choices span. Some weren't good at speaking and had insecurities about their accent indeed.

Yeah, not all of them can express their thoughts really well. Iba-iba rin kasi, may American Accent and English Accents. Confusing nga eh. Tayo nga nahihirapan minsan sa pag express ng mga thoughts natin kahit na naka sanayan na sana natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago