Are we really aware of what has just been done?

22 58
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Is there really happened for a reason? Coincidence? or just another alibi for what things were done under the shed of our unjust and absurd mind? Maybe it feels better or may fade in the time where you now think it's gone.

August, 1, 2o21. It's an exordium for the month of Augustus. What's reminds me of this month is the movie August Rush, the lost boy under the charm of the musical orchestra where wind and the flow of water and anything that has tempo becomes his pieces of art. If you have unseen the movie maybe you really missed some good film over a century.

Credit to Jonathan Rados Via Unsplash

Are we really aware of what has just been done?. Something just pops in my head during my shower, the cold water comes after me and reminds me of what happened yesterday in my life that's unforgettable for I made a huge change and exhibition in my development.

Pinning may be, it's preparation to face the new world between myself and the realms of others. Being brave and facing the challenge alone, but deep inside it could cut a wound in my heart, for we don't have any choice but to obtain and endure the ooze inside.

Day today, there is something happening that recurrently we don't understand much, constantly makes us question if we do the right thing or the opposite. Could we say were conscious of what we have done and don't? That area of interest guides us to the exordium of something bravery we had.

Credit to Sasha Freemind Via Unsplash

Are you aware of what others have just done to you?. This is the hardest thing for me to answer, I don't know what others telling me on my back. Well, I know anyone could talk about me maybe bad or something that is good and excellent.

How about you, aren't you cognizant of what possible thing people on your back talking or murmuring about you? Is this beneficial for them to be inspired more or just propitious for the comfort and altitude of their time?.

Sometimes, we don't know or were just acting while the fact ourselves already knew. After my article this past day than focusing on the negative side and performance of people I think I am aware and will be aware of the possible thing incline. We cant perform all the possible likes and dislikes of people around us, nor we cant give them everything that will peased their hearts.

Credit to Atharva Tulsi Via Unsplash

Betrayal did someone do this to you? or worst did you do those things to others?. I don't know your motives, but sometimes people betray you if you are not real and on another side, you are not now beneficial to them.

In my college observation, when you were rich and popular you had a lot of flowing friends. Like the stories you read on Wattpad, the teen movies played on Netflix and the afternoon drama on your local television channel. You got a lot of friends because you benefit them, maybe because of your social structure and fame or who knows what more?

Does someone betray me? yeah, there is, but ended up he's the bad guy. Jealous becomes the motive and people knew I am a person who wasn't just that easy to talk about my life and they don't believe what he says even was true.

Credit to Vasily Koloda Via Unsplash

On other hand, I am aware of what I just, but don't focus on the side that I let myself conclude what I did is practically right and unjust, even some people proclaimed it absorbs or unright but maybe I need to be myself a little bit, maybe I had to chase my inner self, the roaring lion perhaps that enjoying jogging in my bones.

Hards to absorb my thoughts today's right? Listen to the words and not just observing how I wrote and you will see the real story behind it.

Awareness of what we did from the past might be the ideal and vast of my topic today, Maybe the beginning of the month is the reason or maybe not, perhaps the wind of August makes me think this idea.

Credit to Natalia Slastnikova Via Unsplash

I am talking about my regret and betrayals, some people betray me and dump me in the dirt, for some reason I was the one that did the thing. Nevertheless, maybe there wasn't a coincidence, those times that we don't know what really happened, those moments where we don't want and convince ourselves that what we did is a huge mistake.

Betrayal wasn't just happened my peer to peer but also happened between self and spirit. Sometimes we lose balance and make the darkness overthrow inside. the point that claiming we were too much.

I had a lot of betrayals by myself, regrets for it was planned but I choose to undo, its already designed but seems like it's not yet that enough, ready to construct but got the feeling budget wasn't acceptable until I almost forget nor choice just to forget those indications of my cowardness.

Credit to Stefan Spassov Via Unsplash

I am aware of what just had done, I am in the hurry for claiming the throne that I just had, but sometimes I am knowledgeable of the thing happened and what people did to me but I don't have the strength to dictate myself so I just ignore and acted as I don't. Bad or good things it's now done.

Things happened, instead could we ask ourselves the thing should be aware or not? For some instances, it's better not to know the truth because it bleeds and cutting me the most.


Credits for Photo Owners

Recent:

Others:

18
$ 9.13
$ 8.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

betrayal would really be hurtful for the person whose been betrayed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom told me to trust no one as she experienced painful betrayal from a friend whom she trusted a lot and treat her like a sister. So yes, I am trying to do what she said I mean trust but put limits and never attached too much emotions for someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betrayal thats the last thing i want to experience. Sometimes i don't want to know what others are saying behind my back. Truth hurts ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know most of the time dad tell me about those people who talk about you but when you are not beside them. And he say to me, this means you are doing good in this words so that people available beside you to talk about your negative thing always . On the other hand, betrayals on our self some time is good. Just think deep.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed they talking about those thing they can't do haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me feel laugh. Though some time I do this kind of activity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me feel laugh. Though some time I do this kind of activity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some things are better left unsaid :( kasi baka pag malaman mo, masasaktan ka lang. Kaso ganun kasi talaga yung truth, mapanakit pero papalayain ka.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May hugot beshy huh.. Saan galing yan? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betrayal is the one of most thing that nobody wants to experience😥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah but sometimes maybe it's an open gate to face the real world that some people are not that how they look like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let bygones be bygones.. . It's better not to know the answers to all questions.. And better not to think about the negativity brought by the past .. Better face what is currently happening than contemplating things we can not undo anymore..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, some answer are deadly and heartbreaking 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betrayal, the most hurtful thing you could ever done to someone. But it is necessary to still know the truth even it bleeds you the most rather than live in a situation with full of lies.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the golden bullet.. Even it's hurt unlike enjoying the lies 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really know what others talking about me behind my back and I don't want to know it because if it's only negativity..I don't want to really know it... I've experienced betrayal too and I'ts not something to be executed because it's not a good thing to experience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup, When we know we did nothing bad. Ignore the gossip indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what you do not know cannot hurt you. 👌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha.. But hurts you more when the times comes you know and its too late 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may hugot ahh hehehe yeah definitely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes indeed it's better to not know the truth but other times it is needed for us to learn and keep away from fake people in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betrayal is one of the worst things I'd never want to experience. It makes me lose my trust in the people around me. It affects how we see othee people, because of our disappointments, unexpected realizations, especially when we feel like we don't really have a friend at all, because that one we trust the most even betrayed us.

I agree that truth unknown won't hurt you. However, I still.believe it would be for the best to know the truth rather than be in a world full of lies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago