Take a Quick Look Inside My Phone

29 66
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

12/09/2021


Of all times, today was the moment I will choose to just write something light and not too mind-boggling. Even I have lots of ideas to write, I have no time to write and finish them tonight, since I told myself that I will get more sleep just this once.

This challenge is as simple as "exposing myself through what's inside my phone". I am just laughing now, because I know I have not checked other stuff in my phone for quite a while now. In fact, the only apps I open these days are read.cash , noise.cash, some messaging apps, Telegram, and some crypto wallets I use. I don't know anymore about the others. So, this is my chance to see how boring my phone is.

1. Current Lock Screen Wallpaper.

There. So boring, right? I got really busy that I have abandoned my habit of changing lockscreens with different oppas everytime LOL. My usual lockscreens back then are either my favorite Korean Pop Artists, or my Actor Crushes. I have many of them on the list, of course, so I used to change my lockscreen many times within a week.

It's also the same thing in my...

2. Home Screen Wallpaper

Yes, Depending on ny mood, my homescreen appearance changes from time to time. It maybe aesthetic with pastel colors, or maybe just black and white. I also tried neon color themed phone look. I have tried many styles, actually.

But then, as I got busy again, this is my current homescreen wallpaper, I think for weeks now.

That's my jowa—I mean my favorite member of a Kpop group I love, BTS' Kim Taehyung. I especially love this photo because he looks so boyfriend-material here, and he does the V sign which represents his stage name, V.

As you can see, my theme currently is white. Lockscreen, white. Homescreen and overall theme: white. When I get free time again, I will change it to other style. Hey there! I am open for suggestions.

3. Last Song I listened to

I recently found a new playlist on Spotify that compiles Soft Worship songs. I listen to this playlist while traveling home today.

I like trying various types of music, so you won't be surprised at the amount of playlists I have in my Spotify account. I love music. I think everyone does.

4. Last Video I Watched

It's the last episode of one of my favorite Kdramas, Chicago Typewriter. It is really a beautiful drama and I still feel the same things I felt when I first watch it. The ending has a bittersweet feels, I cried, yet I was smiling like an idiot.

This drama helped me appreciate the heroes of the nation, whether in my country, or in others.

What I felt when I watched earlier again, is a combination of sad and warm feeling. I highly recommend this to all Kdrama lovers out there.

5. 21st Picture in Gallery

It is, again, Kim Taehyung, LOL. This is a screenshot of his recent IG Story. BTS surprised us with their opening of each member's own personal Instagram accounts, after many years! It was crazy, each of them got more than 10 million follows within 24 hours. The power of ARMYs.

In this photo, you can see how early I am. He posted the story "9 minutes ago" and I was one of the first people that saw it. Yes, he was wearing a familiar suit. Fans of the hit series "Squid Game" would surely know what he's wearing.

6. Most Useless App

Actually, it ain't just one. These are mostly system apps that I can't uninstall. Here are some of them.

Ever since I bought my phone, I've never really got interested with these apps.


There you go. Some of the stuff I exposed in my phone. If you found this blog boring, it's okay. I understand. My phone is as boring as I am. LOL. Anyway, thanks for the read, nevertheless.

This is called "Expose Yourself Challenge" by @AlphaCron . I was inspired to do my own version after @ExpertWritter did it. It's a perfect time to write about something easier, just for tonight.

Since I am really focused on sleeping early tonight, this is a short blog that I'll publish for now. When I get better, I will surely be back with better articles.

To those who don't know, I got my booster shot today, specifically Moderna brand. Read more here, and here.

And last one! Have you read about my SmartBCH Adventure yet? If not, then come visit here next. I would appreciate your support.

As always, I appreciate you guys, especially YOU who never fail to visit every single article I publish every night. I hope you all have a happy morning/afternoon/evening, wherever you are.

Did you like this article? Show some love! Please consider leaving a like, upvote and subscribe for more contents. A share would also be fabulous. ❤️

Thanks a lot for reading! And also... ehem! Thanks in advance for considering to sponsor me. 😉 I will do my best to not disappoint you.

Connect with Club1BCH!

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

To GOD be the glory.

  • Lead Image from Unsplash

19
$ 8.95
$ 8.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh chicago typewritter diko pa natapos yan pero ung lalaki diba siya ung asa hellbound?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yas! Magaling na actor, sobrang versatile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not to lie, you really need to spice up your phone... Hehe🤥😅 I'd advice you get some games too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahahahaha,I know! I'd love to add some games, but my phone's storage is very limited. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your phone is not boring, seeing your pictures hehehhe tho I'm not a kpop fan but you are.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahehehe, thank you for this. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gotta expose more info. E.g history of your browser, recent YouTube video, etc😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe next time. :)) I just followed the format of the main challenge.

Anyway, the browser history of mine are probably the marketcap.cash, and noise.cash 😂 And the Youtube one, probably Tiktoks compilation videos, haven't opened this app in so pong, since my Premium subscription ended. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really my secret issues than my wallet🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm jealous right now because you like one BTS member, it's possible that you have a lot of pictures stored on your phone.... hehe I'm joking. don't watch Korean movies often...sadness is more than happy..hehe✌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yeah, lots of them and the other BTS members, too, of course. 😂 There are Kdramas which only has light hearted themes though. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a fan of bethel music. I saw that they were the last music you listened to.

I love BTS too but I am not really a fan of their music anymore these days. Nice wallpaper.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for reading! I have also grown busy that I am not that updated with BTS' activities anymore, unlike before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako makarelate sa mga Koreans kasi di ako mahilig sa mga ganyan. Though I saw them every day dahil Yung mga sample pictures namin sa photo sizes sa computer shop eh puro Kpop. Hehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, hahaha. Through these years naging oopular talaga yung Korean music hehehe. Okie lang yan, we have different tastes naman. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga cute nmn sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed a light and feel-good article sis. Very refreshing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! You can try this, too! 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ewan ko ba bakit may mga hot apps at iba pa useless naman ahhha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oppo user ka din ba? Hahaha, di sya maauninstall eh no? Padagdag space lang. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vivo ate pero man ganyan talaga at parang hindi madelete hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka kasi isa lang gumawa ng oppo at vivo products 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention Ellechim. 💕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure! Thanks for the challenge. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your phones Theme ate so pleasant in the eyes, you are listening to the music of bethel music din pala, same po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I actually am not aware of some songs played in the playlist, pero magaganda talaga sila lahat. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe idol mo pala si Kim Tae Hyung Elleh.🥰 Adik din roommate ko diyan. Lagi niya mina my day sa Facebook niya. Mahilig din ako sa worship songs elleh.😇

Gusto ko panoorin ang kdrama na yan. Di ko pa yan napanood. Sobrang adik din ako sa kdramas. Thank you for this Elleh. Parang gusto ko to i-try.☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaadikan naman kasi talaga si Taehyung eh. 😂 Char! Go, try ka din hehe. Basahin ko sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago