Ending My 10 Bitcoin Cash Goal For 2021 Here!

68 89
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Achieving every goal I set gives me a sense of fulfillment because it means that I did my best to accomplish it.

I have been very open about some of my goals and dreams in life both in the real world and the crypto-verse through my articles, and one of the Crypto Goals I have set is the 10 Bitcoin Cash goal.

If you have been following my crypto journey, you probably know that the first goal I have set at the start of the year is to only earn and save 5 Bitcoin Cash just by writing articles on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash before the year ends. But because of the generosity of prominent individuals on this platform such as Mr. Marc de Mesel and the talking head, and also on noise, I was able to acquire more Bitcoin Cash in a short period.

Because of that, from only 5 BCH, I decided to double the goal and made it into 10 Bitcoin cash. As the days, weeks, and months pass by since I made this goal, it became clearer to me that this goal is not impossible to achieve, especially if I will work harder for it.

But every day, I also get to set new goals that I also want to achieve that need money to accomplish. This means that I need to take a portion of my BCH earnings and convert them into fiat so I can spend it to buy the things I want. I am also converting $30 (1,500 pesos) worth of Bitcoin Cash every week for 6 weeks now as I'm saving it for my Future Travel Fund and I will continue doing that as long as I'm still earning on both sites.

It was almost a month ago when I have shared that 8 Bitcoin Cash is already achieved, and I only need to earn and save 2 BCH more to officially achieve my ultimate Bitcoin Cash goal this year.

There are still 3 months left before the year ends but I'm already ending my 10 Bitcoin Cash Goal for 2021 here.

I know I only have 8 Bitcoin Cash on my 10 BCH wallet, which most of it were earned from read.cash and noise.cash, and a little amount of BCH from my CAKE Earnings and trading profits.

However, when the market dumped two weeks ago, I decided to flip the Cake holdings that I bought before using the 4 Bitcoin Cash holdings that I sold too. I only sold the amount of Cake that is equivalent to my capital and just let the profits float while I'm staking the Cake on one of the Pancakeswap pools.

Because of that, I was able to buy back 3.864 BCH. I plan to withdraw the 2 BCH to my 10 BCH Goal wallet so that this goal is officially achieved, and I could say that mission is finally accomplished.

And just this morning, I already withdrew all of the BCH I have in Binance and sent the 2 BCH to my 10 BCH Goal wallet, and this goal is officially achieved.


As much as I want to hold as much Bitcoin cash as I can before BCH finally takes off again and bring us back to the moon, I already have plans for the extra BCH I have.

I am planning to only hold 10 Bitcoin Cash until the bull run comes, and slowly convert the extra into fiat by selling it through Peer-to-peer transactions (P2P) or a custodial wallet (coins.ph).

I also plan to convert most of my monthly earnings from read.cash and noise.cash into fiat too starting October to December as a part of my preparation to save money for my birthday gift to myself, which is to buy a laptop and/or cellphone. I am also going to save a portion of it to my bank account for extra savings and emergency funds. I will slowly build my Fiat goals too using my Bitcoin Cash earnings.


Setting and achieving my Bitcoin Cash goals has been a rollercoaster ride because there were times that the odds weren't going in my favor. There were days that I could earn my target but there were also days that I couldn't.

From starting with nothing (0 Bitcoin Cash) when I began my writing journey on this platform in September of 2020, to having 10 Bitcoin Cash on my wallet, it was undoubtedly a tough yet fulfilling journey.

Bitcoin cash and the crypto-verse have been a great help in achieving some of my goals and I know it will always be a tool for me to accomplish my aspirations in life towards financial freedom.

With the goal that is already achieved and new plans that are already set, I will continue working hard to make all of my dreams come into reality.

Cheers to our endeavors and may the odds be always in our favor!

27
$ 14.42
$ 13.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 17
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on reaching your goal! You must have worked very hard to achieve so much since last September. I look forward to reading more articles from you in the future!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. Indeed, and hard work paid off. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro alam mo na kung ano icocomment ko no? Hahahaha

Galing mo β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Thank you, ate. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great achievement, congrats Florie! More blessings and BCH to come! Sana all hahha grind lang tayo ng grind

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! More BCH to us. True. Grind lang ng grind para sa pyutyur. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this achievement, every time I read an article of yours it inspires me to continue on this journey of BCH, we have to keep fighting to achieve these goals.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad you're inspired by my articles. Yes, let's keep fighting for our goals. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed an inspirations especially to newbie like to this platform. Sana kahit maka 1 bch lang sobrang tuwa ko n siguro.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Kaya mo din po yan. Ipon lang ng ipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸ‘ Achieving 10 BCH in a year is not an easy task but you achieve it. You are an inspiration for us all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow!. Ako hirap na hirap sa 1BCH..ahahaha....tapos ang daily combined target lang per day ay $3 - $4. Nakakainspire naman ikaw sis. Kelan kaya ako aabot sa 10BCH from the earnings lang here and sa noise.cash?.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi po yan galing sa earnings ko lahat. Ung iba po binili ko mismo, gaya ung 2 BCH na dinagdag ko sa wallet. Bale nasa 7+ lang po earnings ko sa noise at read. Hihi Kaya mo din po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo pa din sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all! Ako nahihirapan talaga mag-save ngayon grabe na nga bagsak ng price ng bch grabe pa din 'yung nasasayang na opportunity nang dahil sa school hahahaha congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Priority parin naman kasi ang studies. Okay lang yan. Bawi nalang sa bear market ulit. 🀣 Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

darling what you do is intersting , I want to learn from your experience and make my 1st bch how do i start ?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Since you're here already, just keep writing articles, engage with other users, and be patient until the Robot notices you and upvotes your articles with BCH. Enjoy writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is your name Eiro ? you are decent lady. I am grateful for your upvote. teach me and I will check all your posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman yung cake.. Mababa ang selling price mo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Di na nga umuusad. Hahaha! Pero may Cake pa naman akong naka-stake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dami mo cake.. Ako hold lng. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga! You are so inspiring and you're a good girl so well deserved :D Congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Good girl pa nga. Hahaha! Thank you po. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:D I mean a good person hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naka 10 BCH na. 🀧 Ako na dipa nausad para makapag 3BCH na sana hays.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya yan. Tuloy2x lang ang grind. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang malaking sana all!!!🀧 Another motivation article hehe congrats πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚malaki laki rin yan haha,10 BCH πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Kaya mo din iyan. Laban lang. More grind pa. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doba bilis lang sya na ma achieve yan😹. Sunod baka 100 BCH yan haha. Joke pero malay mo mangyari nga edi mas magandaπŸ˜†. Pero congrats!! Mapapa sabi nalang ako na malaking SANA ALL😹

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Baka after 10 years pa yang 100 BCH na yan. 🀣 Thank you. Kaya mo din yan para di ka magSana all. Hahaha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Niconvert korin sa peso 🀧 sana all may 250k na 😍 Conggratulationss Bigtime!! πŸ’– Sana all nanaman kami pero nakaka inspire, need ko na rin mag dyor about pancakes. πŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Sana mag-1M yan sa bull run para happy. Hahaha! 🀣 Kayo naman sunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing naman sis. Congratulations. Deserve mo po talaga kasi masipag kang bata. Hehe. Grabe 10 bch? Nakakaamazed naman po. Naway marami pang blessing ang dumating sayo. Bless you more po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hahaha! Maka-bata naman eh feeling ko antanda ko na. 🀣 More blessings to us po. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰. Sabi na po eh maaachive nyo po ang 10 BCH goal nyo bago pa man po matapos ang year na ito. Congrats po talaga sa inyo at may bago na naman po kayong achievement ad so happy for you din po. More blessing to come pa po.πŸ₯°πŸ’–

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. More blessings to come to all of us. πŸ˜†πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. At yes po more blessings sa ating lahat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. More blessings to come to all of us. πŸ˜†πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a big achievements to you Eirolfeam! Congratulations!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Nakaka inspire lalo. Sobrang galing talaga. I'm so happy for you langga. More blessings to you. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. More blessings to us. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your goals, I do hope I'm able to achieve this kind of goal in a short amount of time as well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Good luck with your goals. But nothing worth having comes easy. It won't be achieved in a short amount of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand... I'm optimistic anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!10bch ang galingπŸ‘congrats mamπŸŽ‰dream ko for now makaranas na maachieve kahit 1bch langπŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Kayang kaya yan. Sipag at tiyaga lang. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo!! 😲😲😲😍😍😍 Kagaling mo naman sis.. Nakss naman..πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Congratulations sayo sis.. Nakaka.inspired ka naman sis. At tama ka, yung na.set mo'ng goals, fulfilling talaga yun lalo na ngayon at na.achieve mo na yung goal na ginusto mo..

Hmm..Pa'no ba mag trade sa binance.. Hehe, 4 months na ako dito pero wala pa ring alam masyado about sa mga bagay na ganyan.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hahaha! True. Set lang ng set ng goals tapos sabayan ng action. πŸ˜† Hindi ko nga po alam. Buy High, Sell low lang alam ko. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy! Ang galing mo talaga! Lodi! More blessings to come!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! More blessings to come to us po. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God 😱 a huge achievements but you deserve it too sis, sa lahat ng hard work mo, sa sipag mo kaya deserve mo talaga and im sure before the year end achieve mo na yan in Gods will.. Hoping na before this year end ma achieve ko din ang goal qo 1BCH is more than enough

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you. Good luck po sa goal mo. Kayang kaya mo yan. Sipag at tiyaga lang talaga. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis , i do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ako ate kaapg naka-2 BCH ako na hold, siguro mas uunahin ko pong magsave haha. Nasa 50% pa lang ako ate heheh

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Nakalahati mo na, kalahati nalang ang kulang. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream is 1 BCH. You are so lucky. You are future millionaire.congratulation my dear.i am happy for you mate.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. You can achieve your goal too. Just keep going and keep working hard. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang galing oiii 🀩🀩. Sabi ko sayo possible ang 15BCH Florieeeee ngaaaa 🀩. Congratulations ng malupet yayyy πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Hindi na kaya ang 15BCH. May iba na naman akong mga plano eh. 🀣 Thank you. Ikaw na din sunod. Baka mag-20 BCH ka na. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 10 BCH wow that was huge po. How to be you hehe char. You deserved it well grace and handwork at perseverance nyo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Sipagan lang tapos kunting katamaran. Charot. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Just wow! Congratulations sis on achieving 10 bch on your wallet. It’s so inspiring reading this kind of article. More bch to come. 🎊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. More BCH to all of us. πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mejo matagal tagal pa sis bago makabuo ng isa, pero fighting lang!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabi! Ang galing.. congratulations πŸ‘ you are truly an achiever! Sana all hehe.. congrats ulit. Galing mo mag flip flip nang cakes haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Sana ung Cake, lumipad na din. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago