Best gift I have ever received

0 66
Avatar for Shakar
Written by
3 years ago

My entry in @Eirofleam2 contest. Question__ What is the best gift that you have ever received? Answer __ It was my intermediate era of education when we were called that the students who score more than 90%marks in matriculation are awarded with laptops. So all who scored more than such percentage appear in the xyz place for award ceremony. It was my good luck that I had scored 94%marks in matriculation. So I was so excited. On the given date and time, I reached there and received Dell core i7 laptop awarded to me by the government of Pakistan. This is the gift that I have ever received with full happiness. I really miss that scene of award ceremony. IF you wonna participate in this contest, click on the link below https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/celebrate-my-21st-birthday-with-me-3aafb05d

2
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Shakar
empty
empty
empty

Comments