What am I looking forward to in the year 2021?

0 36
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago

A question that keeps bugging my mind for the past few days...

So year 2020 was all done, a new year has begun. I may be 3 day late to post this, but late is better than nothing right?

Even though 2020 has a down side for all of us, We must all still be thankful for that year. Looking to the positive side, We became stronger after that difficult adjustments. Be better this year 2021 would be a slogan for all.

So, to answer this question:

Generally, I look forward to a better year, in terms of current situations. Pandemic really hit us badly, But we need to move forward. Standing up when you're down is a good attitude this year. I gonna do it this year. How about you?

Crypto and technology, I look forward to a more tech-related innovations that will be more useful to everyone this year. Everybody knows how convenient electronic payment to day-to-day situations. This year may be the beginning of the future of crypto, especially in our country (Philippines). Almost all of our citizens last year lost their jobs, hoping this year they will start a new job to support their family. Crypto and technology will a big part of that change.

A new normal for all, isn't it?

Personally, This year is a special year, I'm gonna graduate in college next semester. But there's still pandemic so Graduation Rights might be postponed.

But I'm not losing hope, hopefully, the end of this pandemic will be within this year. I also look forward to pass the board exams, If it's possible, hoping to Top the Board. :)

Another goal for my self is to be a better person. Everyday should be an opportunity to keep ourselves in the best version of us compared yesterday, This would be a never-ending cycle. Being good will do no harm, right?

I also have plans for this year, I'm gonna mention few of them,

  • To be a better crypto trader. I plan to learn more in depth when it comes to crypto trading. It's been a fun yet rewarding hobby for me, haha yeah hobby at first but I think I want it to be my alter career. =)

    I also look forward that this year my crypto portfolio will increased. Together with the pumping of crypto values, I plan to invest more into crypto and hopefully this year I can have enough funds to try stock market.

  • Learn to drive. I always want to drive my own car. But I haven't hahaa. So this year that would be my goal, after Graduation and have a stable financial support, I think I might fulfill this.

  • Help other. It's been a dream to help others who are in need. I've been in to situation that I also need help. I know the feeling. That's why I want to give help to others, But I need to have something to share to. I'm gonna grind this year! haha!

  • More plans. Planning isn't end in a single day. Everyday will be a planning stage, Every bit of details can be improved and changed to a better outcome. Planning needs a concrete goal and a dynamic strategies. I also see to it that this would not be just plans, Actions are also needed. So I look forward to a better version of me in terms of planning and executing, to reach my goals.

Speaking of helping others

First of all,I would like to thank @Eirolfeam2 for her Question in her post for her Birthday. Without her question, This post would be impossible (I'm running out of ideas on what to post).

and also Happy Birth day to @Eirolfeam2

keep on inspiring other through your interesting articles.

Looking forward for more beautiful content from you (Another answer to the question)

My noise.cash profile: https://noise.cash/u/Pisces15jrms

Original giveaway post of @Eirolfeam2 ttps://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/celebrate-my-21st-birthday-with-me-16e0f52a

Photo is created by me using Pixel lab.

3
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Pisces-jr15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago

Comments