How to easily remove the background of a photo?

55 95
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Are you looking for a website or an app that can easily remove the background of your photo? If yes, you are in the right article.

First of all, let's answer the following questions:

What is PNG format?

PNG or Portable Network Graphics is renown as a file type for images with transparent backgrounds. Oftentimes, this type of photo is used in designing logos. The reason is that, images with this file type can be easily placed over a background of a picture, patterns and the like.

Why some individuals want to remove the background of their photos?

One probable reason is to use it in a thumbnail. Thumbnails play a big role in every video you see in youtube. If the thumbnail is really good, it can hook the attention of viewers.

Video content creators remove the background of a certain photo most of the time. It will be used in making the thumbnails of their video.

Students also use images with transparent background in designing their activities and/or requirements.

Nowadays, there are lot of ways on how to remove the background of photos you want to become transparent. Some are using different apps like photoshop and various photo background remover softwares and apps. There are also sites that can help you. Some have a magic tool to easily remove it while others require effort in manually removing it.

If you want to easily remove the background of your photos, but you are just using your phone, these suggestions might help you.

First, remove.bg

remove.bg is a site. You just have to upload your photo, wait for few seconds, then you will have now your photo with transparent background. You will also have the option to use the background photos available in the site or not. You can now download the photo after it.

Secondly, Background Eraser

Background Eraser is an android app. It is just a lightweight app. In fact, the size is just around 3mb but the tool inside it is superb. It has a magic tool that easily removes the background.


I hope that your questions are answered in this article. For clarifications, you can type it down below.

If there are mistakes, please let me know so that I can correct it.

43
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Mj123
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks, it was very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is useful. I actually use picsart app to remove background it's easy but sometimes I'm having a hard time erasing small details. By the way do you know a free website that can change background of a video?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remove.bg also has a tool to remove and the background of the video. Wait, I'll give the link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhh thank you so much. Does it also have feature that you can add another background after you remove the original one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyyy thanks i badly need this since I'm editing my cousin's prenup waahh thanks😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating. This is the link for removing and changing background of videos easily https://www.unscreen.com/ @Charlotte

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks, I've been looking on helps on this for a very long time,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...that's great. It is very useful for us. Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shared a very informative things..Sometimes when we make a video ,want to remove our photo's background then we fall in tension how we do it...But you explained it very easily.Thanks for your suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad, it helps you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the idea. I have it bookmarked now so I can just read it again when I need to do png images.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.. I got this.. Thank you for the information you shared. I can use it one of this days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..thanks for this idea🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I reAlly never knew about this, maybe becoz am not someone who reAlly need this kinds of stuff but onetime I badly needed it in making like a cover photo of a networking platform am in before but I don't know how. this is a big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it. The mentiomed site and app is really useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very goooooooood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I visited the site and the app and they're really good for removing a background of a picture. This is a very helpful article. Thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing here, I may have to try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PNG format is a high quality in terms of photos. Thanks very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learnt something new today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very informative. It's totally a great help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative, before It was very hard to remove bg of photos because there's no site giving this kind of free service. So I learned to Photoshop and GIMP in linux.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this with us😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've just completed a full graphic class in one minute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you guys❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information. I was remov.bg website for removing background

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ....sub me i will sub tou back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear..please subcribe me..I also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not a "subscribe me, I subscribe back" section, dear. You are in the wrong article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very informative. You are really a good writer. I'm glad I have met you here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good good verry good.This is very informative. You are really a good writer. I'm glad I have met you here.thanks for sharing.go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your effort in writing a comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago