Final Logo Entry

8 22
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

So, ma'am @Dolores recently announced the top 20 logo in her contest Announcement. Hopefully, one of my entries was entered the top 20 logos and I'am so happy for that😍

Also congratulations to my dear friend @Ruffa (3 of her entries are entered the top 20!galing talaga😍👏) and my friend @Mitch123 congratulations💜

Ma'am @Dolores let the top20 logos owner to enhance and edit their entries(Removing of existed elements, changing color, changing of logo is prohibited).

Here is my final entry for the next phase;

Final Logo

I have not change or remove anything in my logo, I just resize it in able for the details to be visible💜😇.

Here is the mock-up version:

Mock-up template provided by Ma'am Dolores

The mock-up template suited my logo well chaaar😂

Hoping that it will enter again the top10💜Goodluck to all the winners and for the upcoming winners😘

Thank you for always supporting @Jisso_Kim lovelots!💕

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Jisso_Kim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jisso_Kim
3 years ago

Comments

Goodluck to your entries!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, naka special mention ulit ako, haha. Alam mo ba sa pag dami ng entry ko sa pag unti din ng chance na manalo ako, kasi naman haha, syempre iba iba ang choices nyo jan sa 3 na yan sa next botohan 😂 kaya, disadvantage 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta dear the more entry the more changes of winning😍😂 Advantage tagala yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No nga dear, the more entry junti lang chanve ng winning combi sa lotto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mock up is from Pixabay. I told that in my post. Anyways, the logo looks better in a bigger size. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po Ma'am Dolores😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago