Article Writing

40 109
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Yes, your points may get higher, but what about the quality? What about the engagement of the users? Yes, there will be some that will write comments, but what about the sense? Sorry if you feel that I am being biased, but forgive me, I am not. I am just stating my own opinion, which I think may help you.

So, when is the best time to write?

For me, there is no ideal time for writing an article. I can only say that write when you think you are physically and mentally ready to write.

Don't write when you are in a hurry. Don't write when you are tired. And most notably, don't write if you don't really have something to share. Remember that this is not like other platforms where you can write everything you want. My point is to try writing something creative, something engaging, something worth sharing when you are ready.

Honestly, I can't write when I don't feel like writing. You know, the feeling that you want to write, but there are hindrances and distractions. I mean, the setting of the place also plays a significant role when you should write articles.

Do you like to write in a silent place so you can express more? Or in your veranda where you could enjoy writing while looking at the surroundings? Whatever it is, as long as you are comfortable, go for it.

Once you are ready, get a paper or use your phone to make the draft. Before publishing, it's better to proofread your work. Honestly, this is one of the things I sometimes failed to do. But, if you are worrying because you're not good in a particular language, you could use your native language. You can also translate it using google translate then make use of online tools that offer free service to correct the grammar. Just like what they say, if you want it, then find a way to fulfill it.

If there is a passion inside you that wants to bloom, do not block it. Let it bloom. Fight for what you trust in and make your dreams come true.

Write with all your heart. Focus on your topic and bring out the best in you. If others can, you can do it also. Just keep on writing. You can be a good writer, too.

I hope I have shared enough things that can help you in writing better articles.

Thanks for reading!


31
$ 0.33
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.04 from @Jihan
+ 1
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this tips cos is going to work for me alot.i hv subscribed ur page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I commend you for sharing this to us specially me I'm just started here at read.cash hope to learn more here:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really jelpful things you share. I like ot that...everyone should write when they feel mentally healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best is to jot down the thoughts when it comes and later in free time assimilate those thoughts and pen down the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good, too. Thanks for mentioning it. This is indeed very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nicely presented. Thank you so much for presenting article be beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful suggestion... We should not write when we have no interest to share anything.... If we have free time then we should write article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... Many people fail to understand that there's no best time to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such an informative article indeed. And also very useful suggestion for all of us. It will be really very helpful for us. Thank you so much my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thank you for your words of encouragement and appreciation. You are also welcome❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine dear ❤Also thanks to you sis....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article. Thank you for sharing this article and giving sincere suggestions. Grateful to you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. Thanks for the words of appreciation. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great information dear👈❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely a nice article. Points and ideas are well explained. There's no really an ideal time to write articles, it is on how ready you are. Once you have an idea, write it down so that you can further explain it once you are available.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. Thanks for appreciating. Keep writing❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I sub you, you can back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're definitely right. Writing in hurry is not really good coz' it's affecting the quality of the article. Thanks for reminding everyone :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Writing is indeed a passion. Each of us can be a good writer, just don't give up. Don't rush things. Take it slowly but surely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for enlighten us. May God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Don't stop writing. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Hope you would support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I write maybe I don't choose the time, but it's true, I write when I'm in a very good mood, with which I can write happily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The inspiration to write comes at the early hours of the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a lot of factors that affects you from writing but of course it will always depend on individual same to what you said. Very informative article, and worth reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,you did.... I'll do better now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilaw araw na pero di pa rin talaga ako ginagahan magsulat. Yung last na sinulat ko is yung about pa kay deepu. Ewan kelan kaya ako sisipagin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great reminder! Definitely helpful to every writer here in Read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Thanks for appreciating it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best one comes when you have the complete peace of mind☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! Thanks for the appreciation and also the upvote. ☺️😍😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that. Honestly I write whenever i can think so that's all the time. If I'm out and i think of something, i definitely need to write ot down then just expand it the moment i can write properly or search about the topic. That's why i have way too many reserve articles in the case i get busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago