What Does EXC Means on Read.Cash?

26 79
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

A pleasant day to each and everyone.

Do you ever notice the word "EXC" in your posts or in anyone's posts?

It once came to my mind. Because of curiosity, I did a little bit of research about it.

If ever you didn't notice it yet, here is a screenshot.

If you click it, you will see something like this:

In the photo:

Exclusive

Our robots seem to think that this content was first published on read.cash.

What does it mean?

It means that the article is original. It cannot be seen in any other site. It was not plagiarised.

What if I can't see it in my posts/others' post?

If that's the case, it means that your article or other's article is not original. Probably, you just copied it from anywhere in the internet. It also means that the article was plagiarised.

Take note, you might get banned from plagiarizing other's work.

How to avoid it?

The answer is simple-just publish original work. Write with your own words and do not ever try to copy the exact article from internet. It is a crime and you may not want to get sued, right?

Moreover, each community, if I am not mistaken, has this so called "OC" or Originality Checker.

The moderators of that group can verify whether the article, which was submitted, is original or not.

In the photo:

Clear

We did not find any matches on the internet, but you should still do your own research.

If the article was proven original, the moderators have the ability to approve it. If the article was plagiarised, it can be rejected.

What are other ways to check its originality?

Aside from the above-mentioned ways, you can check its originality by using online sites that has plagiarism detector.

One good example is Plagiarism Detector

The tool in the site can be used for free. After running it, it will give you a detailed result like this:

If you see a result like that, it means that your article is verified unique. You don't have to worry, then.

But, if you see something like this:

It means that your article is not unique. One possible reason is that, it was just copied somewhere around the net.

What's more important is promote quality articles with substantial content and information. It is always better to be with your own style.

I hope that you learned something from this article.

P. S.

These are based on what I know and what I have read. If ever there is a mistake, please let me know to correct it.

Thanks for reading!

22
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Mj123
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Yea, all my articles has the 'EXC' mark

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously i know about new things. Day by day i know about something new points key about read cash. Which helps me to increase my knowledg. Thanks for sharing thats tyoe of article which increas the knowledge of us about how can write good article...and its authenticity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its good to know about this kind of info...you can do research about your topic but you cant make it a copy paste ..now i know..why some people struggle about their article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't know that..thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to click it also few days back and its shows the originality of an article... Thanks for the additional suggestions..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it really shows the originality of an article. You are welcome. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very informative and interesting article !thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still new here and I am glad that I found your article. This is good for newbies like me. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks @Dolores alot i never knew about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a good read..to let everybody know about it..yes Ive read about it but good thing wrote everybody know ckz sometimes we become lazy and just keeps posting but not aware of the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope it can really help to understand better the rules here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy I followed you. One of my questions on this platform is already answered today :) This is very helpful for my new task on this platform. Thanks again @Dolores. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. It's my pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure too. You deserve to be appreciated coz' your helpful and nice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good atricle po n thanks for sharing this here po

$ 0.00
3 years ago