Final Logo Design

26 37
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I will just add something to my Logo, this is the First Entry that I submitted in @Dolores "Make Your own Logo Event." I just added "bitcoin cash," because as you all know this is what we use here in readcash, they pay us using cryptocurrency, let's promote Bitcoin Cash to everyone yes.

Here it is....

First Entry

I saw in google that Bitcoin cash has an orange color logo, and I base that there. And I added those dot dot dot on top of like, comment and Subscribe to make it more balance, I don't know if it came good but I ask one of my friend here and he said, "Ayus na."

1st entry Mockup Version

Mockup Photo from Pixabay

Second Entry

2nd Entry Mockup Version

Mockup Photo from Pixabay

Third Entry

3rd Entry Mockup Version

Mockup Photo from Pixabay

I didn't edit the second and third entry, I'm still okay with that design, thank you.

12
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats! Thank you for participating! photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you to this wonderful opportunity too, and salamat sa peize, hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photo.jpg

Logo Entry (1st)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magaling ka pala gumawa ng logo. anu ginamit mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, hindi din, Logo maker ginamit, tapos crop ko lang sya sa PicsArt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet and beautiful logo dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba talaga.haha. I like the first one very much :0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syanga? Iike the first onw too after I esit it. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. That's my fav. Best of luck to you sis :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginalingan talaga eh. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tss, sayo din kaya, kaya, Goodluck brothaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda talaga pagkakagawa mo day 😍πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sana nga maganda dear, πŸ€©πŸ’©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These logos looked elegant and cool. Goodluck to your entries!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, πŸ’©πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the logos very much. But I do not understand the usefulness of these logos. I would be very helpful if you could tell me what people do. And it's asking because I couldn't see your whole post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's my entry dear, for the final round of dolores contest 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of contest is this again?Do you outsource?Outsourcing is a very good thing.But I heard it takes a lot of skill to do.I had a lot of desire to do outsourcing but I don't have amy experience so I can't do outsourcing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck to your entries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po, good luck po sa atin, hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's πŸ‘Œ naman. Good luck sister. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so munch sister πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ’©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At bat may taeπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, πŸ˜‚πŸ’©

$ 0.00
3 years ago