Another 1BCH is added to my wallet + buying a laptop soon? 

62 79
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

My heart is truly overwhelmed with joy because finally I achieved 1 bitcoin cash again and will be added to my coinsph. The habit I had was to accumulate 1 BCH to my bitcoin.com wallet and after that I will transfer it to coinsph wallet. I just want to make sure if BCH pumps, then I can convert it to our country's fiat immediately. In that way, I can secure it fast. 

My goal why I am so persevered to write and be active in the platform is to buy my laptop. I have said this multiple times already, but you know that's still the goal. My monthly budget is tightening everyday. I am just thankful because during election days, I received money from politicians. The money I received is not to buy my vote, but to become a watcher. Volunteer watcher, but paid. How is that possible? Perhaps, that is the way they are telling us to vote for them in a legal way. 

As you can see, the current value of bitcoin cash in bitcoin.com wallet as of now is $193.97. I always had this mindset that this is a perfect time to accumulate and be not lazy to publish articles. I think that is my driving force to push myself to come up with a daily topic which you can relate to. Lately, I am struggling to think what's the best theme to write since all of the ideas I listed before are highlighted. Am I having a writer's block? Hmm. I am not at that point yet. 

I just wanna say that I have 1.86 BCH in my coinsph wallet and if I add this 1 BCH in my wallet that would be a total of 2.86 BCH. I am truly hoping that BCH price will pump so that I could buy a brand new laptop for myself and for my schooling, of course. The 2.86 BCH if I will convert it to USD, it would be $554.75. In fact, I can actually buy a new one, but the one I like is around $620. I am not picky. I am just considering the specs that are qualified or suitable for programming. 

This month, I cannot believe that I could accumulate around half BCH already. This is the fastest and highest BCH count I have had since I started on the platform. Well, it is not surprising because of its price. However, I am still amazed on how I achieve this in a short amount of time. 0.52 BCH is no joke for me. I felt like this is truly a blessing to us all. I know that some of you have already attained 1BCH in less than a month because I can totally feel it. How amazing the opportunity given by this platform to us all. 

I am also thinking, after I buy a new laptop, will I be the same person who's very persistent in writing? Will the burning desire to publish everyday still live within me? I cannot answer it because I know there will be huge changes. I may not know that there will be a greater driving force after I achieve my current goal. For we cannot say and certain what tomorrow will bring on the table. 

Before I forget to tell you, I am planning to write a novel. This novel will be my greatest achievement in life if I can finish and publish it to any publishing house. I think that would be awesome. However, I am struggling to develop my characters because I haven't visualized the whole concept including the plots, twists, turns, and cycle of the book. But I am looking forward to what will be the result. Should I pursue it? What do you think? 

How light I feel right now whenever I see my digital wallets are not empty. Looking back to the time I haven't met this platform and noise cash. I never have any digital wallets because what money I will cash in? Also, there is no someone who will give me money for free. Actually, I didn't know that this year would be a blessing for me. I am struggling financially as a student because I don't work. Well, how interesting my reasons are why I don't work outside our house. I think that would be reserved for another article. 

Extending my gratitude to you all who have been continuing their support by reading, up voting, liking, and commenting to this humble writer of yours. How I wish I can say it to you personally, but one thing is real for sure. The community I found on this platform is awesome. I cannot find any online community as supportive as you. May we all be blessed abundantly by Heavenly Above. Cheers! 


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Oh my, my gratitude is for you all. Thanks for sponsorship and to those who will renew.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

26
$ 8.74
$ 8.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats, keep it up! We have the same goal.

I am just thankful because during election days

Ito talaga best line hahaha jk. Dati nakatanggap din ako akala kasi botante ako e😂

I can actually buy a new one, but the one I like is around $620.

Send details naman about dito sa laptop hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awie. Thanks so much. I really appreciated it. Hahaha. Ganon talaga, alam mo naka ₱6k ako sa kakatanggap ng ayuda galing sakanila. Solid!

Ay wait hanapin ko. Naka screenshot kasi yon sakin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! sana all na lang talaga ako nito.. Di pa talaga ako naka reach ng 1bch peru if di ako nag convert before siguro naka 1bch na din ako.. wow! laptop that's a good goal and writing a novel? another wow! parang mag upgrade na ang writer ng read.cash oh galing naman.. Keep it up den.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan kasi kaya hindi natin narereach dahil nagagastos nga po natin. Wala eh, lalo na't may asawa at anak ka po ate. Hehe. Makakaipon karin po. Salamat po ate. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peru okay din naman basta nagagamit lang din sa tama or I mean nagagamit din naman sa mga needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I may not know that there will be a greater driving force after I achieve my current goal. For we cannot say and certain what tomorrow will bring on the table.

There will always be another goal :) Well done and good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I can know it sooner kuya. Perhaps, I should focus focus all my attention to my current goal and let's see what comes next. Thanks so much kuya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your hardwork, consistency and perseverance, has yet again paid off buddy. I'm quite happy for you, Congrats!. Like you, am also saving, just that, am a bit lazy, I need to get a new Android phone. I hope I get rewarded well, and BCH rises too. That'll be spectacular.. Stay Safe man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, you'll have a new Android phone. And, if you think you are lazy then, do something about it. We'll be all rewarded to all of our hard works. Thanks buddy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, it looks like we have the exact same goal! I am also saving right now because I want to buy a new laptop which I want to be using for programming. The one I have right now is adequate for basic programming but I will need one with higher specs if I want to go into advanced programming. Congrats on adding one more BCH to your wallet, I hope you will earn more so you would be able to buy your dream laptop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? So you are taking computer-related course the same as I am? We can talk about it sometimes. You know, have conversation on coding stuff. Development stuff. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely 😁 I am learning from YouTube, Udemy as well as various websites. Right now I am building projects to help me master the two languages I have learnt before I get into JavaScript

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats 🎉. Ikaw yung sa isa nagpapa motivate sakin ngayon para maging masipag ulit sa pagsusulat. Hodl mo lang at pag nag 50k pesos ulit per 1 BCH, may 100 thousand kana agad 😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaa! Nakakatouch naman ito bro. Ganon talaga eh, wala rin naman akong gagawin sa bahay kund magsulat. Sobrang abangan ko yan na mag 50k ang BCH. Jusko, makapag patayo na ko ng house. Charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bro, seen your Facebook post also. I'm so proud of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat bro. Alam ko may 2 BCH ka dyan sa wallet mo. Whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats! Tuwing nakakakita ko ng ganitong post about their earnings mas lalo akong naiinspire maging active dito haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman po. Na inspire lang din ako dati hanggang ngayon sa mga nauna sakin. Be inspire, write consistently and save bch. Yun lang naman po ang keys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Denn, i wish more BCH to your wallet. I hope i too can reach this point anytime soon, i will be so happy with myself. I am happy that you are getting closer to achieving your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. I am so much closer getting and buying a laptop all because of this platform. Thanks so much for this greeting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeey! Congratulations for that success. I am so happy for you. May you buy yourself a laptop soonest. Sanaol talaga nakakapg ipon ng BCH sa wallet eh hihih. MOre BCH to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Salamat ate. Kayo ang nag inspire sakin to write more. Hehe. Makakapag ipon ka po ulit ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! This is really encouraging to read. Nakaka-excite yung new laptop + novel na plans mo :) Hope you'll get there in no time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoa! Thanks so much bro. Nakakatuwa talaga mag basa ng mga testimony about sa bch. Kahit ako naininspire sa ibang users dito. Sana talaga makaya ko sya matapos in a year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Any specific laptop model you have in mind? Or any specific brand which you plan on buying? Congrats on your another BCH goal :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. I think that's Asus or Acer. But still, it depends on the availability and sale vouchers hehe. Thanks so much friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks nmn denn.. Sana all na lng ako syo at yung laptop mkukuha mo din yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Masipag naman po kayo ate. I know na baka next month, mag 1BCH na po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nku malabo yun ksi hinihila ako ni bch ng pababa. Sarap mgretired hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sene el naman, baka latur nska 5 bch kans 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. How I wish I have 5 BCH bro. Makakabili na talaga non. Baka may 5 BCH ka dyan, beke nemen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5 dollars lang meron ako 😂 HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know bro. Importante talaga yang laptop tsaka suliy din yan pag nabilo mo mas malali yung pakinabang niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kuya. Daming opportunities kapag nag ka laptop ako. Pwede ako mag sideline as English grammar tutorial online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, buddy. I'm happy for you. Your hard work has paid off, and more achievements are on the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much po. Hard work really driven me into this. Getting what I have is because of all of you as well. My inspirations when I am new.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy, Sana ol umabot na Dyan. Ako din nagstrive na Maka reach din Ng ganyang halaga or mas malaki pa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag sasana ol lang din ako dati. Pero ngayon may natira pang balance na 2.86BCH haha. Marereach mo din yan bro. Sipagan lang talaga natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhh, congratulations bataaaa. What if bago matapos ang buwan mag $250 si BCH? ready ur heart na makaka buy kana talaga ng lappy owemjiiii. Apakagaling if ever pang ilan kanang makaka bili ng lappy na katas ng read.cash at noise.cash 😍🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Awieee. Jusko, bch pump ka na oh kahit 5 minutes lang. Hahaha. Ang dami ko na ring nababasa at kakilala na nakabili na ng lappy dahil sa dalwang platform. Super blessing talaga. Thankiess ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations beb I'm so proud of you! Alam mo we are very lucky that even we are students yet, we are earning already and to think the fact na di natin kailangan ng physical na trabaho. We can study and earn at the same time. It feels like the luck was in favor in our side. I really hope these platforms will lasts longer and I do not treat them like an earning platform only, I treat them as part of my life. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much beb. That's true. Reality kasi mas malaki pa ata kinikita natin dito compare sa basic salary ng provincial rate. Kaya very thankful din talaga tayong mga students. Looking forward ako sa mga possibilities and developments ng platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu!!!! Sayang kung mataas value ni BCH ngayon nakabili ka na sana ng laptop anooo. May napanuod ako sa podcast ata ni Wil Dasovich ts si Erwan ang kasama nya dun, the thought that you are asking if you will pursue such thing is the more that you need to pursue it. Always try to start, then you'll know if para sayo yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm waiting for the right time to sell kapag tumaas na po ang bch price. Hihi. Ayy ang ganda naman nyan. Noted po ito ate. Hindi kasi ako nakikinig ng podcast ni Wil eh. More on Adulting and Finances ako sa spotify. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing galing naman:) congrats for another 1 bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Salamat po ate Yhanne. Di kita malilimutan for always giving. Huhu. Always thankful po sainyo. Legit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big congrats to you,,enjoy the blessing friend🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Salamat po. Savor the blessing yes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow another 1 BCH na naman. So happy for you Marc. Pag mag pump ng mataas ma convert mo na talaga yan at makabili ka na ng laptop mo marc. Congratulations Marc for the 1 BCH. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ate. Naka ready naman na po ang bch ko if ever na mag pump haha. Auto-sell na talaga to charr. Sana nga po mag sale ang mga laptop kapag bumili ako. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats

AFAIK when i brought laptop before buying i had same questions in mind and i can say it won't effect your consistency in any way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I hope so. What I mean bro is if my driving force in writing will be lessen or not? Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats to you 💚💚, deserve mo yan hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much po ate. Sobrang nakkataba lang po ng puso na umaabot n ako sa ganto haha. Dati kasi nakiki sana ol lang ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha ngayon kami naman ang mag sana all sayo baka madating din namin yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I smell celebration!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my!!! Ate you're back na? OMG! Grabe nakakamiss talaga yung presence mo po. I hope you are recovering from scoliosis po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm positive that you will be able to finish the book, once you set your whole mind to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I am looking forward too. I truly wish that I will be writing consistently without fail.

$ 0.00
1 year ago