@Cryptozone01 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
It was a wonderful thought.like it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream |
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
You are so romantic one.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic mood)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
Netflix is better then TV and I like to continue Netflix in future
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey wit..."
It's so beautiful romantic story. I will be with it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here | Love Story Part-1| "
It will be a nice story and I like to read fully.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here | Love Story Part-1|
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story- Ending with determination t..."
I like to give respect Srabon and Sayma. Both are real lover.
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
First I listen about Gen Z. I hope all older change and think positively.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to read cash to give me chance
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
1 year ago: commented on the article "New generation use to be with"Happy breakup""
Modern life modern people modern system. All changes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New generation use to be with"Happy breakup"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Lost And Found Treasure In My Bitcoin Cash Wallet