Where do you see yourself in five years?

6 35
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

...

Happy day to all my friends.

I was unable to access the platform for several days. That's why I couldn't post a new article. But I could never understand the reason for this. I was very upset for a moment. Because I thought the platform was closed. Fortunately, I was able to access the platform today. I didn't know what to do to solve this ending. I turned off my phone for a while. The first thing I do when I turn the phone back on is Readcash. And here I am finally able to write my article.

Heyy Rusty I didn't have access to the platform for 2 days and it wasn't my problem. I couldn't enter for two days. But you have never hit me. I'm sorry about that. But luckily I am here today and was able to write a new article..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

What foods did you used to like but don't anymore?

What foods do you used to love but not anymore?

I used to love spicy food with lots of hot sauce, but I don't like it anymore. I don't like spicy food anymore.

What is your current go-to song to dance to when nobody is around?

What's your current favorite song to dance to when no one's around?

Ahahhahaha my favorite song to dance when no one is around is Inna - India song.

This is my favorite song for dancing..

Have you ever let someone else get punished for something you did?

Have you ever allowed someone else to be punished for something you did?

No. I have never allowed this and never will.

That would be unfair. I don't like injustice.

What are your top five snacks?

What are your five favorite snacks?

Ummmm five of her favorite snacks:

1- pretzel

2- Dark Chocolate

3- Corn Chips

4- Peanuts, hazelnuts and beer...

5-Pizza

Where do you see yourself in five years?

Where do you see yourself in five years?

Let this be the last question of my life today with an interesting and good question.

No one in this life knows what might happen in the future. He can't even guess. Because this life is full of uncertainties. It is very difficult to predict what might happen in the future.

But despite this, we can never stop dreaming about the future, we should not give up. Because we cannot live without hope and dreams in this life full of uncertainties.

Five years later, I see myself waking up to a brand new life in a beautiful house with my partner.

I am happy, I married a beautiful and sexy partner, I dream of becoming very rich with the bitcoincash I saved.

Ahahahaha even the dream made me feel so good. Think about it, all of these dreams come true five years later. I can't even think of the days when this dream was so beautiful and perfect..

I wish all this was true...

Pray for all of this to come true.

...

Oh, I'm so happy today. Finally, access to the platform was successful. I was able to write a new article too. I haven't received any tips from any platform for two days. But fortunately I wrote a new article today. And I am very happy. We have come to the end of today's post. Thank you all for reading this far.

Hope to see you in my next article.

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Disclaimer

This article consists entirely of my feelings and thoughts. Except for questions.

Photos belong to me..

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Let's not get tired of dreaming and making it possible! Rooting for you :) Let's make all our dreams come true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets dear. Good Evening dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to dream but we have to let life also surprise us, who knows... but just in case let's keep dreaming!!! Daha güzel rüyalar!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayat bir an önce bizi şaşırtsın istiyorum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope in 5 year it comes true my, friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish my friend. a sexy patner and wealth

$ 0.00
1 year ago