Don't Forget: time will beat us and memories will remain

3 41
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Stress, World, Ideas, My blog, Photos, ...

Greetings Friends

I send lots of love to you all from the last hours of the first day of the new week.

No one has shown much interest in the subject I have proposed in my last three articles. It would be really nice if it actually did.

Everyone would ask each other questions they were curious about and we would get to know and understand each other better.

Well, I just suggested. I've put the articles here if anyone is wondering what my recommendation is. click the link and reconsider the suggestion.

Guys, I haven't been very active here for the last month. I'm writing an article, but I can't read all the articles in the notification like before. I try to read at least 10 articles a day. Believe me, I missed all of you and your beautiful posts.

Lady doctor @Wrinkle I haven't forgotten you. I just can't read the texts like before. I miss you but not with needles ahahahaha..

I have to go to bed early today. because I have to go slave early in the morning. but I don't want to sleep until I finish the article.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Last 5 days to the exam

I wrote earlier that a month ago, I took the Public Personnel Selection Exam. but the exam was canceled a month later as it turned out that the questions were leaked before the exam. And time flies like water. There are only five days left for the exam. Actually, this was an opportunity for me, I couldn't study very well. I had a good month, like a month, to make up for this situation. I worked, I tried to make up for what I lacked, but it wasn't an efficient work because I had very stressful days. But I pray to God, I hope the exam goes better than I wanted.

Friends, I ask you to pray for me at this time. Please do not miss your prayers.

Don't forget

Guys, never forget this:

Time will beat us and memories will remain.

As I said above, time flies like water. And we are left with our sadness, our joy, our days filled with happiness.

As in the past, we immortalize almost every moment with photos and videos. And sometimes our eyes dive into those old photos to get rid of the influence of the life we ​​live in now. For a long time, we are stuck with the memories we immortalized. And we want this moment to never end.

In fact, we would love to relive those happy and innocent moments and go back to those moments. Unfortunately this is impossible. For a moment, we take our eyes off the photos we dive into, and the present moment comes to mind. That's when a great sadness descends on us.

That's why I told you to remember. Time will always beat us. That's why the memories that will remain with us from this defeat should be good. There should be moments and memories that we will be happy as we remember.

My advice to you is to live life to the fullest and happily. Collect beautiful moments and memories that you will be happy to remember in this life.

Last words

You have come to the end of another article. Thank you to everyone who has read this article so far. It's late, I can't take it too long.

Please don't forget to pray for me.

I pray to God to bring happiness to your life.

Hope to see you in the next article and comments.

Or haven't you followed me on NoiseCash yet?

Noiseapp is here too, don't forget to say hello to you.

and Hive here too don't forget to say hello to me. Don't forget I need your help in Hive..

Disclaimer of liability

All thoughts and feelings in this article are mine. Thank you for reading.

The photos are my own shot.

5
$ 2.48
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Stress, World, Ideas, My blog, Photos, ...

Comments

Time passes by, but memories will never die ;) Good luck and may you have a positive result soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time passes by, but memories will never die ;)πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜˜ Thank you for good wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed time goes like water & rapidly and doesn't wait for anyone. It caries everything inside it, the only thing it keep behind the memories. Good luck with your exams

$ 0.00
1 year ago