Don't forget to pray for me

8 38
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Debt, Photos, Today's Blog, Trust, My blog, ...

Goodnight everyone

Good morning to those who just woke up.

Good Friday in advance.

I was thinking of not writing today, but I changed my mind at the last minute. It's late, I have to go to bed, but I started writing. I hope I don't fall asleep before the end of the article.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

What's going on

Hey what's going on here. My last post received almost no interaction. I started to wonder if the problem was me or if I started writing badly. But when I checked the interactions after reading and commenting on the articles in the notifications, I saw that there was little interaction with other authors as well. I guess not many people visited the Readcash platform on Thursday. I hope this is a special occasion today. Or I'll be wondering if Readcash is slowly being abandoned.

A Word to the Night

And people is only as decent as his tongue. He is as decent as the words he does not know, and as indecent as the words he knows. The human being is crushed under the weight of one's own words when he exceeds every calculation.

Look

Or have you not read my other posts yet?

You can also check out these articles if you want.

Frustration

After the Noisecash platform( Dont Forget follow me dear), also in Hive. I am in a state of disappointment. I started writing on the Hive platform with great dreams and hopes. But it was not at all what I expected. I joined Hive with the dream and hope of being able to pay off my loan debt. But I guess I can't do it. That doesn't mean I'm in despair. I never despair. Because as I always say:

To live is a hope.

And I look at life with great hope.

Do not give up . I will not give up on the hive and the summer pass. Keep writing until you have a success.

Don't forget to pray for me

Yesterday was the last day of the job posting that I applied for. And I am eagerly awaiting the announcement of the results. I ask all of you to pray for the outcome to be good for me. It's Friday and don't forget to pray for me.

I know I asked you to pray for me a lot. And I will ask you to pray for me so that I will be successful in the Public Personnel Selection Exam that I will take once again this Sunday.

I thank you all in advance.

Cryptocurrency

What's going on in the cryptocurrency world?

The declines that started about 2 months ago and somehow cannot catch the upward trend.

This really worries me. And I'm sorry to say that this has disappointed me in cryptocurrencies.

How long will these declines last?

When will cryptocurrency stop walking the red carpet?

Or is Cryptocurrency losing power in the face of the current economic order?

Final thoughts

You have come to the end of another article.

Thank you for reading this far.

Hey, I guess I haven't been writing good articles lately. Or is that why my read count dropped?

Could you please give me an idea of ​​a topic to write about for my next post?

I hope to see you in my next article. Of course, if you give me an idea about what to write in the comment section of this article.

I wish you a happy and peaceful weekend with your loved ones in advance.

Goodbye..

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism in any way.

Photos belongs to me

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Debt, Photos, Today's Blog, Trust, My blog, ...

Comments

How was your exam, hope you did it well.

For cryptocurrency, the red carpet is part of it we can't do anything but wait for and hold the assets that we have. Volatility is one risk in this crypto-verse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It wasn't very good, but the exam went well. I hope the market will recover soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How was your application? Good luck in the exam too.

With Hive, continue doing so but make it as long investment instead. You really need to be active there to build your account and be active in discord of different communities there.

As for topic to write, whatever you feel to write about and be more active and interactive here too although I don't know how to do that if you are in Hive plus what you do offline lol! It's tough to balance everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My application has not been completed. The exam was a little difficult. I'm trying to be more active. what am i doing offline what does the unemployed do hahahaha I'm pulling 31 a little too much. i need to reduce

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh yeah seems like the people's are going to switch to very fast mood of currency usually amazon or you tubing. I have seem many already abandoned this platform while we are still struggling.

I wish you very Best of luck for your exam. May this be the end of bad days of your harsh life. Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

why do they leave they shouldn't leave

what a beautiful prayer. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray that you will be selected among other people by God's grace. It is well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More thanks dear. İ love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago