A Month That Starts Well But Ends With Stress

0 34
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

I wish everyone a good night.

It's been four days since I published a new article. It's a lady. In fact, as I start each new day, my plans include publishing a new article and interacting by making comments. But I just can't make it happen. I am not very available to help my family at home. This hinders me from doing the things I planned for Readcash.

Another factor in my writing a new article and not publishing it is the feeling that this place has started to lose its old favoriteness. If you were to ask why there was such a feeling? :

When I first started writing here, I didn't have many followers, and as I published new articles every day, my followers started to increase rapidly and after reaching 52 followers, this number stood at 52 and does not increase every day anymore. In fact, when I first started writing here, my articles were getting a lot of interaction. Of course, I was also interacting by commenting on other friends' articles. And I was tremendously happy about it. Because this way, I made new friends and had the opportunity to get to know new and different cultures.

As you can see, I had the feeling that this place was slowly losing its old power.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Stress

This month has started well for me. I've been writing regularly from day one, and my Friend Rusty has been calling me regularly. But I don't know why, this beautiful start took 10 days for me. Because Rusty doesn't visit me anymore. I hope it continues.

Anyway, let's not take this too long.

There are many reasons that are stressing me out this month.

My Education Loan Debt,

My Compulsory Health Insurance Debt,

My Telephone Bill Debt,

Debt, debt, debt.

If you ask me which of these I was able to pay, none of them. I have to pay before the end of September. But damn I'm still unemployed. I haven't received any response from job applications yet. As you can see, I'm in a negative state about money this month.

Revenue: Noisecash and Readcash tips

Expenses: Education loan debt, Compulsory health insurance debt, Telephone Bill debt, bond, debt, debt....

My income is almost 0 but my debt is 150 dollars.

Even if I add this amount to the tips I earned from noisecash and readcash and convert the amount of Bitcoincash I earned into our country's currency, I will not get a quarter of this amount.

God please help me.

Oh my god it can't be.

Today I tried to login to my Twitter account but without success. Because my Twitter account seems to have been hacked. I couldn't access my account. I immediately got a secret feedback on Twitter that my account was hacked. I hope this is fixed and I can recover my account.

Final Words

Again, you have come to the end of an article whose title I have not yet determined. Thank you very much for reading this far.

September is about to end. Goodbye September. Hope to see you again. Hoygeldin October.

Hope to see you in my next article, goodbye.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism. Photo belongs to me..

Happy Caturday Everyone I may be a little late to share this. But I could not fully examine the New Noiseapp platform. That's why I couldn't find the invite link. I just found the invite link after some digging. And if you are not a member of the new platform or follow me there, I am sharing the invitation link below and the link of a post I shared. As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: noise.app/invite/x9lm3tns. Profil Link: noise.app/Oblomov4/v2pn4l1p

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments