Goodbye August GoodbyeSummerWelcomeSeptember Welcome Autumn Season

4 39
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Ideas, Prayer, My blog, Trust, Article, ...

Good night to everyone.

Today is the last day of August, the last night.

And this article I started to write is the last article I wrote on the last night of August.

Tomorrow is the day to say welcome to September.

Tomorrow is the day to say goodbye to summer and hello to autumn.

As I said in my first articles, August started well for me. My articles were visited more than last month. So I got more interaction and I interacted more. Thus, we reminded ourselves to many of our friends that we forgot each other. I hope September will be better than August..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Goodbye Summer Goodbye August

Remember that:

It is disappearing from our lives every day.

And do you realize?: Time is ticking…

You are passing…

Truth passes.

And another month of our lives has passed.

Another season has passed.

Goodbye August.

Goodbye Summer..

Goodbye extreme temperatures.

Goodbye sea, sand, sun and beach..

And Goodbye holiday (For employees, for teachers, for students... etc.)

Maybe it's happy, maybe sad.

And I'm sure there's more to be sad because the holiday month is coming to an end. Those who will return to work and school life again, I am sure, are sad that this situation will end where they live comfortably, that is, they have a holiday without any stress. Maybe it will take some time for them to adapt to work and school life after these comfortable, beautiful and stress-free days. And they will experience a lot of stress during this time.

I wish everyone in this situation good luck and easy adaptation. God help them

If you ask me, I am happy that this month is over. Because every new month means a new beginning.

I also say:

I hope September brings great new beginnings for me (a new job, a new wife and whatever I dream of)

Hey, Eylul, can you bring me whatever is good for the future I want?

Will this month be the month of new and beautiful beginnings for me, September?

I said above that I am glad that it is August and the summer season is over. I don't want to be misunderstood, I didn't say this because I don't like summer. I don't distinguish seasons. I like all seasons. Because they all have their own beauty.

And I collect very good memories in each of them separately.

As you know, in every beautiful thing, there are also things that are not beautiful, and this is a normal situation.

Because if there was no evil, how would we understand and distinguish good from each other?

Let me tell you one reason why I don't like summer:

It is extremely hot and there is no sea in my area. The reason is not that big of a reason as you can see.

And tomorrow is the first day of September. This means that I won't be thinking much about what topic or what I'm going to write about tomorrow.

Why?

Because tomorrow is September 1 and September 1 is World Peace Day. I think I'm planning to publish an article about World Peace Day tomorrow. I plan to write a few things about Peace for future children. I hope I can post this article tomorrow if nothing goes wrong.

Final Thoughts

You have come to the end of another post. Thank you for patiently reading this far. I would be very happy if you write all kinds of feelings and thoughts that will contribute to me positively or negatively about the article in the comment section.

We have left one more month behind. Maybe it was a month full of beauty for some of us, maybe it was a month full of regrets for some of us. Good or bad, it doesn't matter. Because we can never go back to the past, we should think about the future, that is, the days that have not been lived and will live (with God's permission). And we should take care not to make these mistakes in the future by taking into account the mistakes that caused our regrets in the past and deriving from them.

Hope to see you in my next article and articles, goodbye.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism anywhere..Photos taken from Unsplash.com

My life

My opinion

My Order.

Footnote

Call me Noisecash and say Hello.

Don't forget to say hello to me in Hive (I'm a beginner yet). I would be very happy if you could help me.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Ideas, Prayer, My blog, Trust, Article, ...

Comments

Yes we have left one month behind and it is new start of the month and of autumn season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this beginning add beauty to our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets all hope that this month will be good to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hopefully add beauty to our lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago