World Peace Day:Let's give the world to children, let them rule and peace will rule the whole world

4 44
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Article, World, True Story, Prayer, Words, ...

I wish everyone a good night.

Today The first day of a new month.

We left the month of August behind and we have entered the month of September. It was a little late . In my article yesterday, I said that my article today would be about World Peace Day. It's 23:33 now, I hope before 00:00, I will publish the first article of the first day of September.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

World Peace Day

The United Nations General Assembly, at its 57th meeting in 1981, declared "the third Tuesday of every September, the opening day of the General Assembly", as "International Day of Peace". Years later, with the decision of the General Assembly dated September 7, 2001 and numbered A/RES/55/282, September 21 was accepted as the Day of Peace.

On the Day of Peace, the United Nations aims to raise awareness for the prevention of conflicts and peace-building around the world. Every September 21, the "Peace Bell" is tolled at the United Nations Headquarters. This bell, commissioned by Japan to commemorate the humanitarian carnage in wars, was produced with coins donated by children from all continents of the world. The inscription "Long Live World Peace" was engraved on the bell.

Until a World Day of Peace was adopted by the United Nations, the Soviet Union and the Warsaw Pact member states marked September 1, the date Germany invaded Poland in 1939 and started World War II, to remind them of their duty to fight for a world in peace. It was declared and celebrated as “World Peace Day”.

What a spring like a green olive branch,

nor is peace as light as a dove's wing,

bright like a baby's smile,

is as strong as love, peace.

Yes, I quoted what I shared above from wikipedia.

The day of the beginning of the Second World War was declared as World Peace Day.

Let every day be a day of peace if you ask me.

Our great leader Mustafa Kemal Atatürk:

Peace at Home,

Peace in the world

He declared to the whole world that the purpose of the establishment of our newly established country, our state, was Peace.

I want peace to rule the world.

No more wars.

Guns, bombs don't explode.

Children don't die

No matter old, young, woman or man, no one should be harmed by wars.

I don't want to prolong this post. If you ask why:

Whatever I write, I will still come to the same conclusion. I don't want to repeat myself in this.

Before I finish, I want to say this:

May peace reign in the whole world now.

And our children, who are our future, should not die anymore.

And we must leave them a more livable, more beautiful world where there are no wars and where peace reigns. (This should be our dream and goal.)

Final Words

You have come to the end of the first article on the first day of the New Moon. I wanted to end the article without further ado. Thank you all for reading patiently.

New moon to all of us:

Happiness

Success

Health

Peace

Excitement

Money money

Excitement

And I wish it brings many more difficulties that I can't count. I hope to see you in my next post. Goodbye.

I'm waiting for you all at Noisecash. Don't forget to say hello to me.

And now I am in Hive. I'm waiting for you to hive where I am a beginner. I want you to help me there.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are mine. photos taken from unsplash.com

There was no plagiarism anywhere. I got the information about World Peace Day from Wikipedia.

4
$ 0.66
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Article, World, True Story, Prayer, Words, ...

Comments

May we all find peace in our hearts and among others. Let us always choose peace above all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peace should always be our priority. There must be dialogue. no conflict and war

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As practice has shown, neither Magate, nor the UN, nor the International Red Cross are effective and "weak". It makes me want to put this UN bell on my head that says peace, knock on it with a stick and shout: "Hey guys, wake up! The war is on your doorstep! Move it!!! The Russian Federation has already killed over 400 children! More than 700 have been left without hands or feet, and many more have been left orphaned... War brings murder, grief and devastation. What future do our children have with this war? They have no childhood! I want this war to end!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, they are not very effective in this regard. People and children are dying in Ukraine, Palestine, East Turkestan and many more places. stop the war

$ 0.00
1 year ago