Do You Believe That Money Can Make You Happy?

4 36
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Photos, My blog, Ideas, Trust, Friend, ...

...

Happy Thursday Friends. Love and greetings to all of you on a rainy and beautiful day.

Today I am here with a fresh article with great questions and bold questions. I have no doubt that you will enjoy reading my article today. I am waiting for your feedback about my article in the comment section. Happy reading..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Do you believe that money can make you happy?

Do you believe money can make you happy?

Actually, I don't want to answer this question with yes or no. Because I've been very happy most of my life when I didn't have any money. It hasn't changed at all when I have this money. I believe that;

When a lot of money enters our lives, with it comes stress and restlessness.

I think money will make a lot of money for people who have lived in misery and lack of money all their lives. Because these penniless and poor people are deprived of many things throughout their lives. And they always dream. When they have money, I think they will be very happy because they will have the life they dream of.

And never forget this:

The life you complain about and dislike, maybe such a life is the life that other people dream of. Do not forget this.

As for the answer to the question, I think money will make me very happy right now.

You ask why:

- I'm still unemployed. So I do not have a regular income. ahahhahaha so i have no income.

I still have student loan debt. Moreover, it increases with the interest rate.

- Phone call and internet bill payment day is approaching. Because I need money urgently.

What food do you have a love-hate relationship with?

Which food do you have a love-hate relationship with?

I need to think about this a bit. I guess I don't like dishes made with zucchini. I can say that I have a hate relationship with dishes made with zucchini.

Other than that, I don't discriminate. Of course, I have a love affair with any food that is delicious and tastes good.

What about the dishes that you have a love-hate relationship with?

How well do you trust your gut feelings?

How much do you trust your intuition?

I trust my intuition a lot. My intuition has never failed me until today .

You see, my intuition is strong.

What would you be really good at if it wasn't for one thing?

If there was only one thing, what would you be really good at?

Ahahahahaha I would be a really good partner if I wasn't just a single and virgin guy. I am certain of that.

The only thing missing for this is a sexy, beautiful and wonderful partner.

I hope to have a sexy and beautiful partner as soon as possible..

...

You have come to the end of my delightful question and answer article. I'm sure you didn't get bored while reading my post.

You can answer these questions by writing a new article. Come on, those who write a new article, don't forget to tag me and pray for me. Hope to see you in my next article, goodbye.

Take care of yourselves..

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Disclaimer

This article consists entirely of my feelings and thoughts. Except for questions.

Photos belong to me..

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Photos, My blog, Ideas, Trust, Friend, ...

Comments

Money can buy and give you the things that you need to make you happy and comfortable in life, so I guess money can give the happiness in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes true we buy some comfortable and peaceful things with money. There are peaceful things that cannot be bought with money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you said it very correctly. I don't have any money at the moment. even a little money makes me very happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahananah yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago