You Forgot Me But I'm Still In Readcash

0 37
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hey what's up

How are you? I just came. I think you forgot me. Because my articles don't get as much interaction and comments as before. Yes, I am somewhat wrong in this case. Because I can't read and comment many articles these days. I set goals for myself every month. I will write so many articles and read so many articles, but I cannot reach these goals that I have set.

That's why when I don't interact, you forget about me and you don't interact with me.

Hey, stay tuned. Noiseapp comes with bomb surprises.

If it still hasn't taken its place on this new platform, here is my invitation link:

https://noise.app/invite/hmvidmpo

And those who are on this pleasant and instructive platform, don't forget to say hello to me there too.. ( My Profile Link): https://noise.app/Oblomov4

I'm Still on Readcash

Yes, as I said above, you forgot me. But I haven't left the Readcash platform yet. I can't leave because I'm still unemployed and I have a yellow debt. And that's why I'm stressed. I'm comforting myself by writing here. Thanks to you, I realize that I am not alone. And with the awards I've won -I don't have an income because I'm unemployed-

I try to meet my daily needs.

I'm also saving some Bitcoincash.

For example, my internet package ran out today. I needed 7 dollars to reload a package. I shared this on Noisecash , Noiseapp and here (Readcash) back in the day. But I could not earn this amount. I had to borrow money from a friend and renewed my internet package. As you can see, another debt has been added to my existing debts.

Am I writing badly?

Because my writings are almost unreadable. No comments are even made. However, I ask questions to the reader in most of my articles and I say please write your answer or your thoughts in the comments, regardless of whether they are positive or negative. But there is almost no return. Very few comments are made. However, when I look at other articles, there are at least 25 comments. However, I want everyone who reads my article to share their feelings and thoughts with me. Relationships or friendships are built by talking. If we call each other friends, I think we should be there for each other..

Hee okay enough, write nice things too. Just complain. Look, September is almost over. The weather is starting to cool. Now, when the wind blows, one feels a chilling chill. Yes, it's time to say goodbye to summer dresses. The era of wearing short sleeved t-shirts or shorts is over. Although not like winter,

Remember that the ber months are cold. For this, you have to take care of yourself. Or you'll get sick from the cold.

Friends, I think this article will be a little short because believe me, my mind is in a mess right now, I can't decide what to write.

Final Words

Another article finished. Thank you to everyone who has read this far.

It's now 23:32 here. I'll probably sleep soon. Because my mind is so tired from thinking. I should get some rest. Ooffff I think a lot. Unemployment, Debts, Marriage, Inflation, Expensiveness etc.

While all these things are messing with my mind, maybe it's all because of money. If I had the money, would I still think such a thing?

So money is the solution to all troubles?

Hope to see you in my next article and comments, goodbye.

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism. The main photo is mine.

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments