Get to Know Me With A Rainy Day And Good Questions-2-

2 37
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

...

I wish everyone a happy week.

May the new week lead to new beginnings.

Continuation of the endings I answered in the previous article. Get to know me ends and answers.

Anyone who wants can answer the same questions either in the comments section or by writing a new article.

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

Hahaha, how can I answer that now?

I'm both a night owl and a day bird.

Of course, this is the case for now. because I am an unemployed person. When I have a job, I will sleep early and wake up early.

So how would you answer this question? I will be waiting for you to write your answers in the comment section with great curiosity.

What was your favorite subject in high school?

What was your favorite subject in high school?

Hmmmm good question. I liked multiple classes. First of all, I loved Mathematics.

I also loved the history class. I also loved physical education class.

Are you more an extrovert or an introvert? Or do you fit in the definition of an ambivert?

Are you more extrovert or introvert? Or do you fit the definition of an environment?

I am both an introvert and an extrovert. Of course, I can easily adapt to any environment.

What is your favorite music or song? Do you have any memory related to it?

What is your favorite music or song? Do you have any memories about it?

My favorite music question is this is an interesting and good question.

There are many songs that I love. When I first wrote, I used to share my favorite songs in the articles I wrote. In today's article, I want to share a song with you.

Do I have a memory about it? I don't remember right now. Maybe I can write later.

Last Sentences

You have come to the end of another article. I hope you enjoy reading my article without getting bored.

Not many people have read my previous articles. Forget about me, I'm here and still writing. Don't forget to read and comment me.

Hope to see you in my next post. Goodbye.

Disclaimer

Everything written in this article is for entertainment and learning purposes only. All text in the article belongs to me. The photos were my own. No plagiarism anywhere

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

This is nice, telling us about yourself through questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago