Either look as you are or be what you seemNever imitate anyone.

6 46
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good Night

Sweet Dreams

Sometimes people can't decide what to write. Think about it, one cannot find anything to write about. As I begin with these thoughts, random thoughts appear in my mind.

Actually, when I think of great poets and writers. They do a very big and difficult job. Sometimes I think. Are those great writers and poets born as writers? Or how did they acquire these skills?

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

They are like a word master. They can influence almost all humanity with their words. They can influence people as if they were touched by a magic wand. And writing is a very important job. Think about it, you can change a person's life completely with an article you wrote.

Sometimes you read a poem. That poem you read adds a whole new color to your life. Writers, Poets are indispensable values ​​of a society. Without them there is no society.

Without them, society is disoriented.

There is a very important saying:

Where ink does not flow, blood flows.

That's why Writers, Poets, Teachers are very, very important factors for a society.

So What Should I Do?

Always strive to improve and change yourself.

Always read without fail

read magazine

Read article

Never ignore an author because they don't fit my worldview.

Always be open to change.

Act in accordance with the spirit of the times.

Avoid narrowing your thinking by reading authors who write in different genres all the time.

Make notes about the books you read.

Write reviews.

Don't hesitate to criticize.

And never, ever imitate anyone. always be yourself act as you are

Advice

Either look as you are or be what you seem

Never imitate anyone.

Random Thoughts

Yes friends

At the beginning of the article, while I was brooding over what to write, such an article came out.

I went on a journey as if to say go where your thoughts take you. And I hope you enjoy this post that comes up with complex thoughts.

I know myself, I am not a writer or a poet. I can't make fancy, effective sentences that deeply affect a person like them.

And whoever I am told here is what made me decide to write is not born a writer or a poet from his mother's womb.

I hope you like my post

Forget to visit me..

Come on guys, let's start answering the questions that you will enjoy reading. You can answer these questions I answered in the first place and do not forget to write your feelings and thoughts in the comment section.

If you haven't read my previous article, I leave the link here.

Are You Also A Bookworm? What You Think About Books

Hope to see you in my next post...

Cheers...

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/dbgc8asb

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article are your own. Absolutely no plagiarism. The main picture belongs to me..

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you for appreciating the value writers, teachers and poets bring to the table. The world need more of them and I am glad to read your words too.

Never imitate anyone...there is no point being one more of someone God doesn't need extra of. We are all unique and should front our uniqueness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thanks dear. More nice words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're correct, it really not easy to make those intelligent words. I give them (poets) all the credit here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More thanks dear İ love you

$ 0.00
1 year ago