Are You Also A Bookworm? What You Think About Books

8 54
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Greetings Everyone

I will not write a question and answer article today.

Today I will try to write whatever is going through my horse at random.

My dreams, expectations etc. I will try to write about things.

So let's start..

Happy reading...

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I don't know, maybe there are a lot of people here too, who describe themselves as bookworms.

I define myself as a bookworm.

In the past, I loved to buy books. During my school years, I used to save money from my pocket money and buy myself a book or books every month, sometimes every week. Books used to be very cheap. Of course, due to local currency differences, the book prices I will tell you may seem cheap or expensive to you.

Of course, I say that books were very cheap in the past. This is not a very old time. 6-7 years ago, books were really cheap. In fact, some book outlets would give a book as a gift to those who buy two books. Over time, these campaigns became impossible. The price of books was increasing every year. Book prices were going up. In time, I used to go to book sales points not to buy books, but only to examine the books there. And I was leaving the bookstore without buying any more books. Because I am no longer able to buy books with the money I saved from my pocket money.

This situation was really starting to bother me, but there was nothing I could do. 6-7 years ago, I could buy 3 books for 45 liras.

Today, only one book costs 130 lira, this is my local currency value. 7-8 dollars in dollars. holding. It turns out that these price differences are due to dollars. I don't know the book prices in your country. Maybe book prices are cheap or expensive in your country. I've never researched this.

I am very angry about this situation. The price of a book should not be this expensive.

maybe some of you can suggest me to read Ebooks. Let me say this from the beginning. I did not like the eBook format very much. I love to read books live.

When I first discovered the Noisecash platform, I started saving Bitcoincash to pay off my student loan debt and to buy books. In the early days of Noisecashin, I made a list of books to get myself. And at that time the total price of the books was 320 Turkish Liras. It was 35 dollars in dollars.

Now I checked again, the total price of the books was 559 Turkish Liras. I haven't bought a book for almost two years.

My expectation in the new year is that I want to have the opportunity to buy these books.

Santa bring me a Book as a gift.

I'm doing something that will be a first here. I hope I will be successful in this.

This section is a special section for those who want to tip just so I can buy a book.

And I will only save the tips from this article for the books.

This amount is 559 with Turkish Lira.

30.1 dollars in Dollars...

My Wallet: bitcoincash:qzy8dlqxvqpt3f80gmm9adpvtgchyhlwsch5yd3l95

My current post ends here. I shared my dream books and my thoughts on book prices since I joined the Noisecash platform. I hope you don't get bored while reading it.

I think a book is a breath for a person. I feel very good when I read a book.

And I suggest you all to read the book.

No matter what, don't give up on reading. Read even one page a day.

Hope to see you in my next post...

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article are your own. Absolutely no plagiarism. The main picture belongs to me..

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/dbgc8asb

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

6
$ 0.34
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

You are a true bookworm indeed. I think you can easily spot another bookworm by the way they write. Usually people who read a lot also have a better grammar and more extensive vocabulary. When I was younger I used to spend all my summer holidays walking up and down to the library with tons of books in my backpack. I could never afford buying many books, so I was renting them from the library.

These days books are expensive here too. I also don't like ebooks, as the feeling is totally different. If I may advise something, maybe look for second hand books. I usually find them cheap on ebay or other online shops, as well as in charity shops and car-boot sale markets where people bring over their old stuff to sell it to others who want it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow This long comment made me happy. yes dear, I usually read by renting a book for a long time. I don't like ebooks at all. Yes, I also go to the second-hand bookstore. it gets cheaper

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww 🥰 I’m happy that it made you happy 🤩 I do love to talk a lot 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great You are wonderfull 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The price of books now is gradually becoming hard on students everywhere. Exercise books alone in my country has doubled in price and even looks smaller than before. I hope all these stops and let the reading encouragement continue. I. Prefer ebooks by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here, book prices have increased 3-4 times. very difficult to get. dear, i don't like ebook very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know well the problem with the Turkish Lira, already in 2013 prices were changing, well the value dropped quite a lot. When I changed the money to euros, I got every time less and less euros, and now it must be unbearable for locals I mean all products must be real expensive. Hope the economy of this dear-to-me country will improve. Türkiye için en iyi dileklerimle! Senin de için!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İyi dileklerin için çok teşekkür ederim canım. Evet dediğin doğru. 2013'e göre durum şimdi daha kötü 👎 malesef...

$ 0.00
1 year ago