Get Ready for a Brand New Experience: NoiseApp

2 47
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Goodnight to those who are about to go to sleep and good morning to those who just woke up.

Isn't it weird? In a part of the world, people are just getting ready to go to sleep, and a girl is just waking up.

I greet the moon for you. Greet the sun for me.

And even if you forget me, my friend Rusty, I won't forget you. Greetings to you too..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Excitement is increasing day by day

As you know, the creators of the Noisecash platform recently came up with a brand new platform. We first read about it here and it got us very excited. Because I think the founders of noisecash promise a platform that is completely different from the existing social media channels and can replace many social media platforms. And they are trying to make it better every day. The ability to donate to the application has been added to the platform for a few days. And this haser excited many users like me.

Hey, stay tuned. Noiseapp comes with bomb surprises.

If it still hasn't taken its place on this new platform, here is my invitation link:

https://noise.app/invite/hmvidmpo

And those who are on this pleasant and instructive platform, don't forget to say hello to me there too.. ( My Profile Link): https://noise.app/Oblomov4

Have a Surprise

I'm sure most of you like me have stable stress, depression, future concerns, etc. You want your life, which has become very unbearable with your life, to be a surprise all of a sudden.

As I said before:

Good things happen suddenly; it doesn't make people wait that long.

But what to do, there is nothing else to do but hope.

Remember: living is a hope.

I want a surprise:

- When I wake up, Sasah, whatever bad thing about the past is out of my life.

- When I wake up, my eyes will be my new life without any credit problems

- A beautiful name

- I have a beautiful and sexy wife

- My sweet children

I want it to be.

O Hayat, stop putting obstacles in front of me and come before me full of nice surprises..

Last words

You are reading the last words of a new article. I would like to thank everyone who has read this far without getting bored.

I'm excited, I'm waiting for the new updates of this new revolutionary application of the Noiseapp platform, which is developed and beautified day by day.

Hope to see you in my next post..

Goodbye..

In fact, life loves surprises, as long as the surprise is full of goodness, beauty and happiness.

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article are your own. Absolutely no plagiarism. The main picture belongs to me..

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Let's get connected over there too. But to be honest noise.cash was easy to use but noise app seems tough. This place don't belongs to one who has no creativity to show.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes you are right, noisecash was easier to use. But trust your creativity. The more time you spend there, the more you will like it. Can you post your profile link? (noiseapp)

$ 0.00
1 year ago