Dont Forget: Excessive Ambition Breeds Failure

2 36
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good night friends

How are you?

I'm a little better today. I am getting better every day. I am recovering from the disease. The only thing I'm glad is that I didn't get the goddamn Corona. Otherwise it would have left me permanently damaged. thank god.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Why do people not accept it when they know they have made a mistake?

I think it is a great virtue for a person to know his mistake and take an attitude accordingly. But most people lack this virtue. And he is resilient in admitting the mistake he knowingly made. That's what I'm getting very angry about. A person does not admit his mistake just so that his ego will not be humiliated. He is a slave to his ego and ambition. He moves in whichever direction his ego directs him. He becomes a slave to his ego. A person who becomes a slave to his ambition will never be successful in life. And unless he gets out of this situation, his greed and ego will slowly finish him off. He fails at every job he enters. Ambition is a good thing, competition breeds ambition. But in this case, ambition and competition is a good thing, as long as it's not overdone. Competition brings out success. As I said, those who are slaves to their ego and ambition will never be successful. Excessive ambition and ego blind people. A person blinded by greed and ego does not see that he has made a mistake. He does not realize his mistake.

And never forget:

No one,

not as blind as those who do not want to see.

The person who does not want to see ignores and does not see even if you say there is danger under his nose.

Friends, whatever happens in this life is good enough. Too much or too little of anything is harmful. Whatever you want to do, you have to adjust the dose well. Find the middle of neither more nor less. For example, I mentioned above, greed.

Too little of greed is harmful, too much. Neither too little ambition will lead you to success nor too much ambition. always know how to find the middle of the two and act in the middle of the two. But the middle of low ambition and extreme ambition will lead you to success. A little greed does not bring competition. A little greed does not bring success. Likewise, too ambitious. Never forget this.

Last words

Today I have come to the end of another post. I don't decide what to write before I start each article. I intend to write, and as I write, ideas form in my mind about what to write. Today I wanted to talk about ambition. I hope you like it and you don't get bored while reading it. If you have already read this far, I will understand that you did not get bored while reading my article and you read my article until the end. I would like to thank everyone who has read my article so far. Ahahhaha, of course, my writing is not up to the point where I offer my thanks. You are currently reading the following lines ahahaha.

My friend Rusty, you missed yourself again. I came again. I'm here look. I had an illness and so I had to take a break. I'm a little better now. Do not forget me.

Anyone still not following me on noisecash?

What are you waiting for, let's meet Noisecash there too. Don't forget to say hello to me there too.

My sweet kitties greet you.

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article are your own. Absolutely no plagiarism. The main picture belongs to me..

Select Let's See : Traditional or organic?

Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

As with Noisecash, I am very happy to be one of the first users of this newly updated version of Noiseapp. come on guys Click on the link and let's make a big noise..

My invite link: https://noise.app/invite/rwhfubzg

https://noise.app/Oblomov4

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Ego is something everyone has to deal with. It is very essential to accept mistakes and correct it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago