Target Goals for June

26 78
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

June 5 was the day wherein I submitted all of my academic tasks. That means I am done with our second semester and it also means that it's vacation/summertime for me!

I have so much free time now so I can somehow choose what to do. And so, here are my goals for my first month of vacation... chopped into 4 categories.

Personal Goals

Workout at least 10 minutes at least 3 times a week.

I set this goal last month (Target Goals for May (My Birth Month)), but sadly, I failed to do it because I was so busy with our finals. I will set it again this June and hopefully, I will achieve it this time.

Quality time with family and friends.

I already started having a quality time with my family last June 4 because we went to a resort to celebrate my auntie's birthday. I am still looking for many quality time with them.

Meanwhile, when it comes to my friends, we haven't seen each other for a couple of weeks already because of our finals season, and every one of us is so busy. But this June, most of us will have our free time once everyone finishes their final requirements and exams. Hopefully, we'll be able to fulfill our plans of an outing and picnic. Wag na puro drawing. Hahaha.

Read a book.

I think it was last year when I bought a book entitled "Shoe Dog" but I haven't finished reading it. I will try to read it this month since I got some free time, finally.

Sleep properly.

I have talked about this in my recent articles (Slice of Life: I Didn’t Sleep for 1 Week). Our finals resulted in me having an unhealthy sleeping schedule. And so now that it's over, I wanna make up for my sleepless nights by sleeping at least 7 hours every night.

Academic Goal

Learn about architectural software.

I'll try to spend my free time learning AutoCAD, SketchUp, and Photoshop because next school year, we are going to use them when doing our architectural projects (academic purposes only).

Financial Goals

Save more than what I spend.

This is a consistent monthly goal of mine and so far, I have consistently achieved it. I hope that this month of June, I'll be able to do it again.

Deposit to my MP2 investment.

I realized that I have some quite amount of money. Bago ko pa sya magastos sa kung saan saan (ehem Shopee ehem ukay-ukay), I'll deposit it on my Pag-IBIG MP2 investment.

Related articles:

Invest in Pag-IBIG MP2: What is that?

Invest in Pag-IBIG MP2: Why you should?

Invest in Pag-IBIG MP2: How to get started Online? & My Own Experience

My Investment Update: Pag-IBIG MP2 2021 Dividends

Side Hustle Goals

Publish at least 15 articles here on read.cash.

This is my third published article so 12 more articles to go in order to achieve this goal. Let's go!

Post more frequently on noise.cash.

I am somehow certain that I can do this again because I treat noise.cash as some sort of a diary or journal where I share my day-to-day life and some thoughts as well.

Closing Thought

Now that I am finally done with the second semester, I can't help but be happy and proud of myself for surviving it.

I can't wait to spend my vacant time according to what I want and I enjoy and not be limited with deadlines and such. Yey! I am looking forward to achieving my June goals. ✨

How about you guys? Have you thought of your target goals for June already?

P.S. I want to extend my late gratitude to @itsmeCguro for renewing your sponsorship. I'm sorry, I was so busy the past weeks. I just went through my notifications a while ago because our finals have ended already. Sorry if I'm late to notice it. Nevertheless, I highly appreciate it. ❤️

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Articles:

Let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: June 7, 2022

12
$ 4.53
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @keeneek
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Setting a goal gives us a vision everyday. Hindi man maachieve at least alam natin kung paano gagawin sa sunod at yong mga hindi importante na pwedeng idelay. Congrats to your achievement! Mabuti at may savings ka na sa Pag ibig. Monthly dividend ba? Pwede ka pag mag house loan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree. Thanks po! Annual dividend po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most important step towards achieving our goal is to set it. Good luck and I hope that you achieve whatever goal you set this month and the coming months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana po maachieve nyo na talaga yung sa goals sa pag eexercise at yung minimum na 7 hours of sleep, yun po kasi yung mahirap maachieve kapag student pa pero dahil vacation nyo na po siguro ma achieve nyo na po talaga yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done you very well set your goals. Quality time spending with family really matters alot. I am also wanna be active on noise.cash but don't know why read.cash don't allow me to go anywhere else;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooi seems like a good plan. Good Luck sa goals and plano. Naway maachieve lahat. As for me, just like the usual no goal again hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! You might wanna try at least once to set a goal ate. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa exercise, walking lang talaga ako eheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na yan kesa sakin na wala sis. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

was planning on reading a book too. but i failed as well. i must make a goal again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope we can be able to read a book this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's hope for the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading your June goals masasabi ko na you will have a hectic but productive month. Rooting for your June goals!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really hoping for a productive and fun month. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great set of goals. I hope you achieve them successfully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too as well. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your goals. I know kaya mo yan sis. Yung workout talaga isa yan sa mga goals ko sis this June. Parang napadalas kain ko. 😁 Yung sleep properly lagi ako walang enough na tulog sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Sana talaga makapag workout tayo this month 💗 Bawi rin tayo sa tulog sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis. Yung tulog importante din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you can do that. Your set goals are just so amazing just keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mong kaabalahan ate. Pero kayang kya mo po yan. Hoping na nameet mo po sila at maging consistent rin po.. Hooray!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga makaya ko :D Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your goals, rooting for youuu girl! 💖🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po <333

$ 0.00
1 year ago