I Earned 0.1 BCH in 1 Week!

60 82
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

My Bitcoin Cash (BCH) journey aka my read.cash + noise.cash journey was filled with ups and downs since the day that I started it. There were days, weeks, or months that I have been accumulating just enough, while there were also days, weeks, or months that I have been accumulating little to nothing. I would like to think that sometimes it depends on the read.cash + noise.cash system, and sometimes it depends on myself.

I have been so vocal about Rusty the bot not noticing me consistently, and frankly speaking, whenever I don't get noticed by him, my motivation or driving force to write an article decreases. I guess some writers here also feel the same way that I do.

So, in December last year, I didn't post any articles here on read.cash due to our finals season for the first semester. However, when January arrives, I became active here again and fortunately, Rusty noticed me once again. Then the last few days of January until the first week of February, he didn't visit me again.

Then I said I would take a break for a week. And so I did and after a week, I posted Good bye, read.cash wherein I stated my reason if ever I will be inactive. I was surprised because Rusty noticed me once again on that article. Just because I am saying good bye, huh? Hahaha. I thought to myself that maybe it is a sign from the universe to not bid my farewell here and to still continue on trying to write articles. And so I did. That's the start of Rusty's generosity towards me that still continues up until now and I hope to be consistent.

On March 1, I dedicated a Bitcoin Cash wallet on Bitcoin.com for my March monthly earnings for my read.cash and noise.cash, just like what I did on previous months. In this way, I can easily track my earnings.

Then on March 8 when I woke up, I saw my wallet and was surprised that I already accumulated 0.1 BCH. Maybe it happens in the evening of March 7 or while I was sleeping.

March 8, 2022 10:10 am

I was just really shocked because, in the 8 months of my BCH journey, this is the biggest earnings that I have had so far in just a short span of time which is just in a week. This may be just a small amount to others, but it is already huge for me.

I know that the biggest factor why I did it is because of Rusty and also because the value of Bitcoin Cash is very low right now.

Still, I am so grateful and happy that I have achieved something like this!

Anyways, I said good bye to my recent article. I shared that I was going to be inactive and maybe I will be active again on June. But here I am, still posting articles. Why? Because...

  1. I still post articles because I have quite a lot of drafts on my Notion app. On super random times of day, whenever something pops up on my mind, a topic for an article, I immediately wrote it down there and write some things under the topic. Dami kong drafts, hindi naman natatapos. Hahaha. But I know na mapapakinabangan ko sila on days that I am so busy and I don't have time to write.

  2. I got motivated again because Rusty keeps on noticing me now. As I have said, Rusty visits me on and off. This is a rare thing that happened to me so I thought why not grab the opportunity.

  3. I am busy with my academic life but I re-assessed my daily routine. Kapag ba nagpapahinga ako from acads, anong ginagawa ko? Nagi-scroll ako sa social media, nanonood ng YouTube videos, etc. I told myself "why not I will divert my attention instead into writing articles?" at least my effort here is being paid off and what I earned here can help to make my goals happen. Rather than scrolling through social media and watching YouTube videos na wala naman talaga akong napapala. Yes, I gain happiness from doing them, but are they helpful for my goals? Will they help me in long term? The answer is no.

Disclaimer: I am writing this not to boast. I am writing this solely for myself because it is an achievement for me.

Thank you so much to everyone for making this happen. To my ever-supportive sponsors: @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, @ExpertWritter, and @JonicaBradley. And to those who read, leave comments, and upvotes on my article. I am so grateful for each one of you.

That's all for now. As always, thanks for reading and until the next blog! ✨


Previous Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: March 9, 2022

24
$ 7.84
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

I have found consistency is key. If I can write (and publish) at least 1 to 2 articles a day, I can say with confidence that I will be noticed by rusty and by my friends, family, and followers here.

It also really helps to promote my writing on social media as well.

I agree that social media and YouTube are enjoyable and diverting interests. I also agree the less I do of those the more I do of writing.

Congratulations! Keep writing. Keep earning!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I will keep on writing~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good. I like what you write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must not lose your motivation. December and January were bad months for me, but I kept posting and had a great February. March is going well. It's normal to have ups and downs in Read.cash and everyone will face it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that advice! I will keep that in mind <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats naman sa naearn mo sis in one week. Medyo lielow ata si rusty saken now hehe but still thankful kase napapansin nya parin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis! May mga ganyan din talagang times si Rusty. Hihi. Still, thankful parin tayo maliit man o malaki sa blessing nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAA, CONGRATS! More BCH to come, sissy! Factor din talaga yung volatility ng coin hehe. Sana magpump na at maka withdraw na ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! True. Hinihintay ko lang din mag pump para makapag-convert into fiat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes some great things happens unexpectedly this is why we need to keep trying and trying. Almighty wanted to give you some great reward this is why HE gave you the second chance. This is really incredible that you have accumulated a huge reward within a single week, I'm really glad and joyful for you. Wishing you more success, more achievements, more BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa akin din po ang laki na po nyan, ang hirap po kitain nyan sa 1 week lang. Congratulations po pala sa inyo at sana magtuloy tuloy pa po iyan. Tama po naisip ko din na nasasayang lang oras ko sa kakanood ng mga videos sa internet kaya sabi ko magfofocus lang din po ako dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Oo nga eh, mahirap talaga to kitaan in just a small time frame. Tama, focus na lang tayo dito lalo na't ang baba ng bch gayon. Take advantage na natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nga po eh biglang baba na naman ny, nung nakaraang araw tumaas na eh hindi pa po nagtuloy tuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need lang talaga natin ng patience sa paghihintay na tumaas yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo dahil baka sa susunod sobrang taas nya naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman marengs! Congrats! Ako din nung first time ko maka accumulate ng 0.1 BCH dahil sa dip, talagang nabigla ako Haha akala ko kasi matatagalan Padin ako mag saved ng ganyang amount kahit mababa si BCH buti nalang napaka generous ni rusty satin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare! Oo nga eh. Kakagulat talaga. Pero sana unti unti na din na tumaas ulit ang bch ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰. Earning that much tapos ehohodl mo lang. Pag tumaas si Bitcoincash mapapa rawrrrrrrrrr ka nalang sa saya. And thanks to Rusty talaga rr no our number one supporter UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda talaga sah pakiramdam kapag nah notice, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ng green baby wag ka aw muna umalis eh whahahha.. tuloy tuloy lang. inisip ko din huminto noon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun na nga. Same, may mga times din talaga na iniisip kong huminto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero go lang sis. Nung nakaraan huminto din pag support sakin ni Rusty pero bumalik ulit. Tuloy tuloy lang taalga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Kung huminto tayo along the way, di natin maachieve yung mga naachieve natin ngayon. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss kaya magpatuloy ka lang. Obstacles lang itong nararanasan mo. Kapag nakaipon tayo, napaka worth it non. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow! Good for your author! I actually had the same experience with regards to Rusty's visit, sometimes it's not around but there are also times that it's present & generous. For me, I also wanted to earn as much as I could in this platform but if the time won't let me yet, I'm not gonna force it because everything has its own time. Also, even if i'm not yet earning that much, I still enjoys my stay here because writing articles and interacting with other author kinda feels like a therapy to me. Congratulations once again and keep the passion burning!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much! That's what I also realize here in this platform, that each one of us has its own time for something great. I won't be able to have what I achieved now if I became impatient and stop trying. So just keep going and trying. We have our own time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, for now let's celebrate your win! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll celebrate it on Saturday by going out :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siya tlaga ang motivation natin araw araw hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry I gave an argument about this because for me the most important thing is when making articles is useful and can be accepted by many people so that the article will not be in vain for judging depending on the platform because for me a good effort will produce something maximum and that's what continues encouraged me to and persist. keep the spirit friends because I believe your article is very useful and good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a sign that Rusty wants you to stay in the platform. Yeah, accumulating bch today is quite fast beacause bch price really drops. Ouch!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I think so too. I believe it will go back to its usual price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that was incredible!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is! 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Ako nabawasan nanamam HAHAHAAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sayo sis! Okay lang na nababawasan basta napupunta naman sa maayos. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napunta nga sa maayos di naman nila tanggap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts. Anong nangyariiii???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis HAHAAH fam lamg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis. Di talaga maiiwasan ang family problems. Sending you a virtual hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your small win sis ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a really good amount for one week.Congress my friend. More big amount waiting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all naman sis, Congratulations to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sainyo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh, congrats ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You deserve it because you work hard for it. I'm so happy for you sis. You have a fruitful month. I am so happy sis. More achievements to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Indeed. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving it only in 1 week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats, makaka sana all nalang me ani hehe πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! You can do this too, nothing is impossible. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago