My Slam Book Make Me Question Everything

19 61
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 23, 2021

Recently, I’ve been scrolling down a lot because I got nothing to write, so I just read some articles and I noticed that Slam Book has been recently a trend here since, I’ve seen some people doing and sharing their Slam Book Blog/Articles. I’ve came across to a bunch of users especially @John28 Answering some questions@Codename_Chikakiku “Slam Book Questions” (So sorry for the tags guys. I was inspired to write my own Slam Book because of your Article though)

So I told myself that maybe I should try it. These questions that I'm gonna be answering was from Dream NF and are not on the site that they provided but you can get some question here.

LET'S START!


CORPSEKUNNO SLAM BOOK

Name: Pretty Leigh

Username: read.cash:@Corpsekunno noise.cash: @Corpsekkuno

Age: 20 years old

Favorite Color: Everything but if mean my fave fave fave... then okay, BLACK.

Recently Played Music : Listen to Change My Clothes

Favorite Quote: Stars can't shine without darkness.


HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS THAT I'M ABOUT TO ANSWER

1. If it was up to you, how would you spend your day to day life?

I wanna pursue something that I didn't have the time to before. Such as writing a songs? I wanna compose some original music and share it to the world to see but, I'm so scare to do so. I actually wrote like more than 3 songs but It wasn't that good and it really need more improvement, also I wanna practice my guitar skills and digital art. I also really really wanna be VTuber.I'm a daydreamer though hehehe.

2. What are some things you would change about yourself, if you could?

I'd like to alter a lot of things, including my flaws and my insecurity. I'd like to modify the way I think about myself; I'm not very confident, and I rarely glance in the mirror. I understand my worth in many ways, but the way I view myself is quite different. I mean, I value myself, but I don't like myself at all. I also want to alter my nervous personality, my appearance, and my social anxiety. This picture with so many designs represents something; it contains injuries, which I've been attempting to hide so no one can see them.

3. Under large amounts of stress, how do you calm yourself down?

When I'm alone and listening to music that I enjoy, I'm most likely to feel peaceful. I also pray because I understand that dealing with stress might be difficult at times, but it won't continue forever, especially knowing that music and God are always there for me.

4. Which environment sounds the most appealing to you?

The environment sounds the most appealing to me is...

Me sipping coffee next to the window, watching a tremendous thunderstorm and a giant drop of rain fall outside. Except for the sound of raindrops on my roof and thunder outside, everything is peaceful and silence.

5. Show us your recent Artwork

My most recent Artwork is for @Read.Cash and for @noise.cash. It's read-kun and noise-chan. They're adorable. I am proud of my effort, despite the fact that it was not a particularly brilliant drawing.

This sketch is dedicated to them in particular since they are the reason I am able to earn and feel so fortunate. Without this platform, I'm not sure what I'd do or how I'd assist my mother in meeting our financial obligations.

6. How's your experience been with online school?

Pretty tough at first, especially because I could hardly hear the lessons due to poor connection, but I've become accustomed to it. The benefit of online lessons is that they allow me to have more spare time. I can make money while I learn. Our house provides free food and is a safe place to stay.

7.You gain a large audience overnight. Thousands of people are now fans of your content, and are changing their profile pictures to your face. You know a lot of eyes are now on you and what you do. How do you react?

That question was pretty long but I would like to answer that.

At first I'd be shock especially that more people actually enjoys my work, my blog, or could be my content. I would feel overwhelmed with mixed emotions. I'm thankful, I'm happy, I'm anxious every emotions combine. It's pretty amazing when people starts to notice you. You will realized that everything you've done is worth it.

Date: August 23, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Tittle: Slam Book
Article No. : 48

Sponsors/ Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

You’re one among the explanation why I keep sticking around to this platform and keep writing. Thanks 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

I can still recall during my elementary days where I bought a Slam Book and invite my classmates to write. Good all days.

Thank you so so much for reading, I hope you enjoy reading.

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

12
$ 6.37
$ 5.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

I love your artwork po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sample naman nong na compose .o na music bataaa. We want to hear it! Sana all nalang ako sa iyo kasi maalam ka mag gitara. Ako maalam lang akong kumain ee huehue.

Same tayo sun sa pangalwa, insecurities talaga. Madali lang kasing sabihin na ganito ganiyan, pero ang hirap lang maging comfidence. Awan ko ba kasi bat san napunta confidence ko tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. May slam book na pala dito 😳 parang gusto ko din mag sagot para ayon alam niyo din mga peborit ko kaso baka mga readers ko baka wala silang mapake 🤣 pero malay mo naman makahanap ako ng juwaaa here charet.

Bakit dimo itry ipakinig sa mga ibang tao yung ginawa mo? Like gawa ka ng di mo true name na account tapos ayon mag edit ka yung dimo ipapakita mukha mo ganon. ☺️💚 Kasama na din yan sa improvement mo yung sasabihin ng iba, yung comment nila sa kanta mo kung gusto ba nila or ano mga mali mo don tapos ayon pwede mo iimprove. Malay mo magustuhan din nila ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo gumawa sis…

Try ko nga din kaya advice mo 😍♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I will try siguro kapag sinipag ako mag isip ng tanong 🤣 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good old days, when we are fun of answering questions in slambook. I'm thinking if younger than us are still doing this:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder too, but I noticed that only some teenagers would do that though and everyone else is focusing on their appearance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your artworks are awesome! You should really do more. I have no luck in playing musical instruments but I love listening to music too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you, It’s okay, It’s never too late to practice some instruments. Learn the basic first 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are beautiful even with your insecurities and flaws. You are beautiful even if you think you are not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you 🥺♥️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to gear that my article makes you inspired to write your own slambook. Lol If i am stressed i watch movies and it gives me peace and inspired too haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ohh yeahh, movies and reading is my way of escaping reality. I watch funny movies, fantasies and horror. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your so good at digital arts, read and noise are cool they are couple actually, anyways if I'm stressed I also listen to classical and theater music. It gave me peace and calmness everytime I hear the beat and sounds of it. Also, I want to learn how to play guitar, I've also composed some songs before but I forgot now haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you should learn to play, it was pretty simple. I learn playing in my own way since no one wants to teach me :< but my advice is try the basic first. Thank You so much by the way ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihihi sponsor mo muna ako ng guitar hahaha, wala pa ako guitar eh pero siguro kapag nakaipon na at meron na pambili.❤😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Fan ka pala sa mga music sis then grabe yung artwork namangha ako.. Gusto ko din matuto mag gitara sis.. I know someday you can achieve your dream sis.🙏❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis, I know you can do it. natuto ka naman mag guitar noon diba? kaya mo yan, practice lang ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag practice ako nun sis pero parang hindi ako love ng guitar..😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago