Untitled V.2: The Boy I Met from Devil Town

17 67
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 17, 2021

I met a guy few years ago. He’s new to the town but it felt like I’ve known him forever.

We hanged out for sometimes and together we watched the Meteor Shower.

Talks about life and he told me about his story, the pain the wars as he wipe his tears and say sorry. I told him to not worry Everything Is Temporary.

We’re Alive, and like stars in the sky, birds that free to fly, we should be living freely. Free from worries, pain and misery.

He look up to the sky and see the world sincerely. I stared at his beautiful Hazel eyes where you can see the showering stars clearly.

So I wrote about his story Untitled V.2 . And by any chances he stumble upon this message, just know that this poem is dedicated for you.

After then, you took Intermission way too seriously. I haven’t seen your face for years but I can still recall the short moments we had dearly.

Time after time and years that went by, do you still remember me? The girl that you wanna spend the rest of your life and baked you Banana Bread with a morning coffee.

I know you won’t comeback but I’m hoping you could still be. You said Devil Town is your hometown and you wish you could bring me.

I do still recall the time where you asked “But how can an Angel fall in love with the Devil like me?” then, at that point you leave without hearing any answers from me.

This is a story about an Angel met a Devil friend, but Heaven and Hell separate them from their faith. And manipulate them saying that their love was a mistake.

Date: August 17, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno 
Title: Untiled V.2
Article No. : 45

Here’s the screenshot of the Album that inspires me to write this story. Am I too late for this?


Hello there! Corpsekkuno here.

To be honest I didn’t really know that the ending would be like this. I didn’t expect this to happen Lol, I just made it up in the last minute and I wrote every words that comes out in my mouth instead. I could tell it turns out pretty great. Even though the Angel and Devil story isn’t supposed to be the one that I should tell.

This is a challenge by @meitanteikudo from his Article A Swift Moment in Time.

I honestly couldn’t come up of any ideas at that time after reading it, so i decide to read more articles from others about this challenge even further like from @ARTicLEE , @Jane, @Ruffa and others I couldn’t mention.

I was eager to wrote one. Mine just turn out to be Poem because I really love telling a story through Poem.

Anyhow, I’m hoping that you enjoy reading this ♥️✨

Plagiarism Checker

Result: 100% Unique

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I want to precise my deepest gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow writers, and to all or any of my online friends who never get uninterested in reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You’re one among the explanation why I keep sticking around to the present platform and keep writing. Thanks 😘♥️

---

9
$ 4.08
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

There are really things that are not meant to be except banana bread and coffee :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad that your differences couldn't make you take the love and affection to the next stage. The moment will forever be cherished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There love is a mistake. How sad😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They believe that an Angel must not build feeling or be in love with a Devil :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes because it would be a love story of 'you and me against our worlds' that is tragic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa ang galing 🤩, pero bat ganon mapanakit ☹️. Walang mali pag dating sa pag ibig so bakit ganon ang kapalaran naman noila ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Seven Deadly Sins lang yan, si Meliodas at Elizabeth 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was pretty well written po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po, pati rin ako di ko enexpect na ganyan pala plano ng utak ko 🤧😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang galing po eh. Welcome po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meteor shower naalala ko tuloy favorite korean drama na napanood ko..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong Korean Drama po? Maganda naman po talaga mga KDRAMA tsaka ang gagaling pa umacting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sobrang adik talaga ako sis..☺️ parang BOF ata yun sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam mo lagi ako nakangiti pag nakikinig ako ng meteor shower tas diko alam ddahilan kung bakit HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E syempre ang ganda naman kasi talaga tapos yung genre pa nya, nakaka inlove

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank po ate Jane 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago