My Improvements in Digital Art.

17 66
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 9, 2021

Drawing is not really my passion. I don’t have any talents in drawing when I was still a kid. I’m not even into drawing nor planned to learn it.

But when I transferred here in Cebu, I was Grade 3 at that time and I’ve seen my classmates draw Paper Doll and even made some paper dresses and clothes for their Paper Doll.

I’m sure everyone is familiar in Paper Dolls, I used to play Paper Doll with my cousin. She always bought Paper Doll when she come home from school.

It’s always been sailor moon before, as far as I can remember.

Going back to after I transferred here in Cebu. Some of my classmates are really into arts and drawing a character of their own and I am so jealous and I became eager to learn how to draw and make a paper doll of my own.

I start to practice even more when I learn that my Uncle is also have a passion in Drawing. It was some anime characters that he draw. It was always been Naruto. It looks so good.

But that eagerness to learn just disappeared because I just don’t have the time anymore and besides, I’m not really good at it, so I just give it up. It took 7 years for me to realized that I like to draw but I just don’t know how.

I tried to do it on Digital since I’m really not good in paper and I’m also used to edit and draw in Digital too. So I tried to do it.


My Improvements in Digital Art

April 18, 2018

I remember I draw this and posted it on my Instagram fan account. Lol. This is Sebastian Moy, I like him for his musically videos, tiktok was musically before. He was famous but he notice this and even responded to my drawing even when it look so bad.

This is what he said. Lol 😆

May 7, 2018

I don’t know what to say, this is was awfully drawn by me. I still don’t know why I thought it was good. HHAHAHAHA I am still proud of myself.

April 4, 2019

Everything just look so bad it scares me. I can’t draw eye before, it’s hard really. So I just drew myself with no eye.

June 10, 2019

Bluhhhh 🤮 . This drawing of mine looks disgusting. The color and everything is just a mess. But I was so proud of this before.

August 14, 2020

I tried to draw the half of myself because it was a trend at that time. This time, I already know some shading and things but It’s still not perfect. The eyes were too big but I can say that at least it improves.

I thought this was hot before HHAHAHAHAH.

February 26, 2021

This is supposed to be for Chloe, I just love her and thought maybe I could draw something for her but in the end It end up on my Instagram archive and decided not to show this art to her.

I also share this to my noise.cash account.

May 7, 2021

I draw this out of boredom and I am also inspired of some artists that draw the same. I am so proud because I can see that It is really improving.

August 4, 2021

I love this so much. I drew this one and edited it putting some designs on my face because I just like it that way. Hehe

August 7, 2021

This is a total failure. I tried to draw Ranboo as a girl but I forgot the eye color wasn’t supposed to be like that. The black side should be green and the white side should be red eye color. Also the hair is too plain, maybe I’m too excited but it still looks good to me.

I’m Ranbina and I’m still proud of it ♥️

August 8, 2021

My latest drawing. I totally agree. I made improvement. Hopefully soon I can draw even better than this.


Closing Thought

This made me realize that I can do even better in the future. I just need to keep practicing and pursuing this passion. I also wanted to explore more and learn more because there is a lot of things I never thought I am capable of. Just like writing, I thought I don’t know how to write but it turns out I can.

If there is something that you want to pursue. Just DO IT!

Date: August 9, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Improvement in Art
Article No.: 40

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow writers, and to all my online friends who never get tired of reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You are one of the reason why I keep sticking around to this platform and keep writing. Thank you 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

I made this Article so that I have something to look at back to in the future. I hope I will improve soon.

Thank you so much for reading I hope you enjoy. ♥️♥️♥️

8
$ 4.20
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 4
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Practice and pursue your passion :D Keep improving for there is a huge market for digital artists nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg ang galing niyo po Gusto ko rin matuto ng digital art and now im learning some basics haha

Ang galing niyo po magdrawing. One of my problem rin is tge eyes ang hirap i drawing nakaka stress haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true, sa eyes talaga ako lagi may problema . Actually di pa naman talaga ako ganon ka galing, improving pa and hopefully marami akong matutunan.

Thank you so much btw ♥️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading ♥️✨ madali lang naman yan eh, charot HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, you're really good at it. I like your digital arts especially because I can sense the aesthetic vibes. 😍 Anyway, may I ask if what device are you using?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m only using Cellphone sis, then download mo ibisPaint x. Maganda mag drawing dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa suggestion. Pero yung mismong fingers mo ba ginagamit mo sis, or may digital pen ka din like S-pen ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could do the little you have done, I will refer to myself as a master of art. The object not coming the way you want is a beauty on its own and regardless of your result, always feel great about your drawing.

You are a good artist and I see you doing better than this as time goes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciation 🥺♥️

I will try my best to be a better artist than this.

Digital Artist to be exact🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gasssh!!! You are so good in this. Grabe yung improvement mo. sanaol taalga. Ako nga kahit ano gawing practice ayaw talaga ng drawing sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My little sister thought me something, natoto ako sa kanya gaya ng mga reference and shadowing, lightings and shadings. Nanunuod rin ako ng tutorials. I believe that everyone can draw, need lang talaga ng practice 😁♥️

Thank you so much for reading by the way ♥️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing namn ng sisteret mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I can see the transition and the progress that you've made. I envy those people who have gift in drawing. You are a pro and even progressing. Keep drawing💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I don’t know about the Pro right there, I am still a baby in drawing. I need to learn a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dudeee, I really admire those who has great skills!! Like dangg you spent a lot of years to become as great as that, keep it up!!! We're waiting for your next art!! Goodluckkkk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww 🥰 thank you so much, I’ll do my best I really wanna be good in drawing though. Thank You So Much Again ♥️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago