Strangers are The Best People

15 63
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 8, 2021

I always thought of this for a very long time.

Isn’t strange how our biggest supporter in our lives are mostly strangers that we didn’t know personally?

While those people that we knew since we were a kid, keep discouraging us and dragging us down to the lowest? Saying negative comments and telling me that I’m just wasting my time and energy. I could never be successful for just writing online.

I know that I am not intelligent enough but I also know what I’m capable of. Sometimes it hurts when no one believes in you but I still have myself that keep pushing me to and have eagerness to achieve my dreams. I just brushed it off when people told me negative things because I know that I am definitely going to be successful on this platform.

These are the reasons why I think, Strangers are the best people in our lives


Strangers are my relievers.

I’m not really good at opening up my problems to people that are close to me because y’know, I’ve experienced being told that I’m too emotional and there are actually some people out there who has the worst problem than mine. I agree to that.

I know that, of course. But even thought it was just small problem that hurts me, they should’ve listen at least and make me feel that my feelings are valid.

That was a very long time ago, and after that I just stop talking about my problems to anyone. Except for Strangers at least. Those strangers doesn’t know my name, what I look like, but they are the person that made me feel valid. They give some advice and hopes, strength to keep me living. They also share their problems and I also give my advice to them.

I only talk to those strangers online, and when I’m at my alone time I always pray and hoping that everything will be alright. 💕

My Supporters are mostly Strangers

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

These people 👆🏻 are Strangers to me. I don’t know them personally but I considered everyone here as my virtual friends.

I always have the reason and people that reads my Article, Upvoted it, Commented on it, gives me encouragement to write more good content and to stay on this platform knowing that there are people out there that enjoys my work.

I know some people personally who doesn’t believe in me. But whatever, I have these strangers that give me strength to face all the negative impact that my close people gave me.

My friends here are mostly Strangers to me before and I’m happy that I got a chance to get to know these amazing people.


Closing Thoughts

We have different stories to tell and reasons why we are what we are right now. Mine is not just the best, since some of those playback memories gives me trauma. But I don’t care because I live my the way I feel it.

Date: August 8,2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Strangers
Article No.: 39

Lead Image from our Facebook Private Group. Dream SMP

---

Sponsors/ Supporters

I want to express my gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow writers, and to all my online friends who never get tired of reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You are one of the reason why I keep sticking around to this platform and keep writing. Thank you 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note:

I was supposed to publish this Article yesterday but I was so busy that is why I decided to just leave it and publish it this morning.

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed and learn a slice from my life. If you want to read more from me, I’ll list down some recommendations below.

10
$ 7.44
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.11 from @Khairro
+ 4
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, strangers are our best supporters most of the time. Some of us are not so lucky to have supportive friends or family members. Good thing there are strangers who are around us and can help or support the things we do. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot pero bat nga ganon no, ung inaasahan mong mag aangat sayo mula sa magkakadapa ay sya pang taong hihila pababa. Imbes na sumuporta kahit sana tru words lang pero yon na nga, wala ee. Magsasalita nga sila, peri puro patama lang naman. Walang cheer up na magaganap, huhusgahan kapa. Hayst. That's why di ako basta basta nag oopen up kahit sa sarili kong family. Di man sila ganyan pero, basta ayaw ko talaga. Pwro sa mga virtual friends ko din. Yan, jan ako nakakapag labas ng loob at nakakapag sabi ng mga hinaing sa buhay. Tagapakinig, taga payo, ung handang damayan ka kahit di personal kilala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin ate, comfortable ako mag open up sa mga virtual friends ko kasi never nila ako jinudge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, pag sa kakilala natin ginawa yan nakimu. Ewan nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who don't really know you will not judge you for sure, they will listen for what is your story. I also just met some stranger via social media who always open up and wow she tells me that their is really relives that even you dont know he is still listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I met a lot of people online na nag oopen up ng mga problems nila sakin, i also do the same, then nag bibigay kami ng motivations sa isat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember a line from a movie with a title "Hello, Love Goodbye", mas mabuti pa daw na magshare ka sa stranger dahil hindi ka nila ijujudge. Which is very true naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga comfortable ako mag share sa kanila. I don’t know them, di rin nila ako kilala. Kesa sa ibang tao jan na kilala nga pero grabe maka judge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those kind of ppl who keeps telling u those things are those ppl who couldn't achieve the things who have right now. Don't mind them, they only bring things that couldn't benefits u.

You're way better than them 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with this. I actually shared it here as well about meeting a friend online. I am actually not open about my feelings or thoughts with a stranger, but for some reason you really find comfort from them instead. Maybe because they will not judge you as they do not know you personally as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When people get too close to us in the real world, they don't get to see a lot about us. They see you as ordinary even when you are extraordinary.

Strangers sometimes make you feel great because they are seeing what the people around you are not seeing. You are indeed a good writer because expressing oneself is the best thing you can do with writing, keep up the good work but remember that there are lots of spaces for improvement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you same lang tayo mas gugustuhin ko nga makipag usap sa mga friends ko online kesa sa personal. 🥲 gaya sainyo. Mas maiintindihan nila ako kesa sa kanila eh puro din lang naman bad influence ginagawa nila sakin hays...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly agree with this. Sometimes, strangers are the best supporters we can have. Just like here in read.cash and noise.cash, we didn't know each other personally, but we are supporting each other's back. Although, we still have close family who keeps on supporting us, but it's rare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis. Para sa atin naman to lahat at gusto ko rin maka meet ng mga new internet friends. Thank you sis 🤗♥️ God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas comfortable din talaga makipag-interact sa mga strangers kaysa sa mga kilala natin talaga. Even me, I like to meet new friends virtually.

You're welcome, and may God bless you too. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago