Life Saver: BCH Saved Me

23 74
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 16, 2021

Last Friday, I went to school to get myself enrolled for the next school year, but unfortunately I wasn’t able to because of my neglected summer class offset with the amount of 2,708 PHP or 53.57 USD. Our school financial officer disclosed to me that it should be completely paid first and have at least 500 PHP or 9.89 USD amount for fractional enlistment charge, then told me that the last enrollment will be on Monday. This Monday! Today!

I inquired as to whether I could compose a promissory note and they denied in light of the fact that they said that the Summer Classes doesn't uphold promissory. I need to pay in cash, however my concern is I don't have any money close by, how could I should pay. I just returned home and say "OK ma'am".

I was overwhelmed with sadness on my way home and worried that I might stop studying for this school year. I would prefer not to however, and I didn't asked my mother for cash since I realize she has more problem than I do. I simply don't wanna cause her any trouble anymore.

For a range of two days, I keep overthinking about how could I should pay that sum. I lose my hope and I'm additionally reconsidering to whether I utilize my August BCH income. I need to accomplish my Goal and authoritatively become a 1BCH holder that I generally dream of. However, I have no other choice left. So I chose to utilize my August BCH profit.

August Earnings: Wiped Out

I must choose the option to send all my profit to my coins.ph account. It just required 1 hour to get it there.

Subsequent to getting the cash, I promptly convert it into Philippine Money since the BCH as of that time was at $704 around then. Then, at that point I went to my friend’s store and money out by sending it to her through GCASH.

Then, at that point I went to school and pay gladly for Balance and Partial Enrollment charge.

Here's my Official Receipt that I am formally enlisted as third Year Bachelor of Secondary Education. Finally I'm calm for the meantime. I ought to likely quit stressing over things for some time. It may burn-through me.

I honestly couldn’t imagine my life without this platform and of course the noise.cash platform. I am now officially a student with future dreams to fulfill. Thanks to BitcoinCash 💚

I would also like to thank everyone that supported me because I don’t think that I could ever make it without your help. Thank you so much, word isn’t enough to express how grateful I am.


Closing Thoughts

It’s okay to spend your money if you really needed to. Especially when it comes to our needs, necessary things and we should be wise in spending our money. If I wasn’t wise, I think I already use the money to bought useless things for myself. I am really thankful that I don’t think that way or else I’m broke in the future.

Date: August 16, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno 
Title: BCH SAVED ME
Article No.: 44

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I need to exact my most profound appreciation to my backers, perusers, analysts, up-electors, individual journalists, and to all or any of my online companions who never get uninterested in perusing to my gibberish and continue to help me. You're one among the clarification why I continue to stay close by to the current stage and continue to compose. Much obliged 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

I may not achieve my 1BCH goals this year but at least I am working hard and spend my money at wisely.

This Article is to inspire other and help them to be eager in reaching their dreams.

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you enjoyed as well as inspired with this. If you want to read more of my Article, I will list down some recommendations below.

12
$ 5.26
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Don't feel too bad about it. It's not that you splurge out the money for nothing. I experienced that one also. What's important is that you were saved and I think that's what matters the most. Surely, you'll get back more of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's grace keep following you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really, It is very hard to spend money on anything which you have not decided before and suddenly you have to withdraw. I know it’s very painful but no matter you have done this for yourself and now you are tension free. And yup these platforms really helped us a-lot in these hard times. May God give you many more from this and just working hard. My All prayers are with you. Hope you will achieve 1BCH sooner. Best of luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and God Blessed You, I’ll keep working hard for my dream to come true. No matter how tough life can be, I’ll fight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah,Always stay strong mate. Nice too meet you 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! You choose the right way. The role of the money is to spend especially when it is in need and we are so lucky to have BCH together in the read.cash and noise.cash platform. They help a lot people seriously. Never-ending we thank them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did the right thing, BCH is meant to spend kaya. Earn, Save, Spend and Replenish. So for now, grind grind ka muna para mabalik ulit ung na withdraw mo. Congratsuuu bata at naka enroll kana. Aral kang mabuti, pero grind grind din para pag nangailangan may madudukot. Thanks to read.cash talaga diba kasi may nadudukot tayo sa oras ng pangangailangan. And BCH lang ang the best! 💙🎉💪🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly believe in BCH supremacy. This platform really saves a lot of people in times of this pandemic. I am really glad to be part if this family and learn while I am earning at the same time. I am happy that you are officially enrolled now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a right decision because you invest your money on something that can help you to achieve your future. And also Natutuwa ako sayo Kase naisip mo rin Yung kapakanan at problems ng Mommy mo, I know that she is proud of you. Good luck sa pag-aaral mo☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is the King. Had a similar experience when I was about to pay my daugher's tuition fee last school year. I was already at the counter when I realized I forgot my wallet. It was roughly $200. Glad I had my phone with me, opened my bch wallet (mostly from noise cash at that time), transferred to my bank, withdrew over the counter, back to school. Done. BCH was a lifesaver lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing po talaga ng BCH . That’s why I don’t wanna let go, all i want to so is keep grinding, specially these days that covid cases is rising in our town and my mother might lose her job. I really wanna help her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes po, as in! God bless you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless you rin po and take care always 🤗♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You chose the right decision. The money is not wasted anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just made the right decision Eha, I like the way that you know how much your mother suffered now so you are the one to make the way.. tama yan, prioritized schooling and try to work more here for future allowance naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I did try my best now especially, nag dadamihan na ang cases dito sa amin at 1week mawawalan ng work si mama 😪 hays ano ba nangyayari sa buhay ko, andaming challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you, you have achieved your goal. This was so wholesome to read and best wishes to you sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, It made me so proud of myself too. I need to keep working and grinding harder for my future. BCH for the win 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you would succeed, we all would :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yan at di ka pinagbigyan kahit ngayon lang. Anyways, yan naman talaga ang purpose ng BCH– magamit sa mga monetary transactions. Mababawi mo din yan at maaachieve mo din ung 1 BCH. For now, focus muna po sa pag aaral

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, malapit ko na ma achieved yun, konteng sipag at tyaga nalang, salamat nga pala @kli4d 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have financial problem BCH is on its way. Lol I am happy that your problem is already solved. BCH is such a helpful and also this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Without BCH I’ll never be able to pay for my School fees and tuition. Thank you so much 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago