I am stepping back...

7 36
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 22, 2021

Dear me,

Honestly, how often do we have to feel like we've lost in track and couldn’t find ourselves?

What are the reasons that keep holding us for facing the challenge of reaching our goals and evolving ourselves?

These are the question that stuck in my head for days.

We as a whole have dreams and I realize that we all are making an honest effort in seeking after our objectives throughout everyday life. However, there are times that we feel unmotivated and at some point we don't put a trust on ourselves.

I'm here to impart to you the significance of why we should take a step back to move forward.


Stepping back..

It has long been said that life is not a race. I completely agree. So I am taking a stepping back for my own future.

I'll take a step back from my aspirations. I'll take a step back from expressing our ideas and opinions. I take a step back from opportunities.

I couldn't count them all on my fingers.

Sometimes it was the acceptance of others. Sometimes it was disappointing my loved ones. Sometimes it was the potential humiliation.

However, the majority of people assume that the ladder or stages leading to our achievement are ascending, but in reality, it does not resemble a stage at all.

It appears to be more like this. We all face rejection, failure, and most of the time, we lose ourselves during that process, We fall, we take a rest and find stand up, find ourselves and keep on moving forward.

Taking a step back helps you to consider your life and work in a larger context, allowing you to see the forest rather than becoming lost in the trees. The most successful people retain a present-oriented mindset, reviewing their short-term objectives while keeping an eye on the future.

What remained was a 'What if' scenario.Each and every time.

This time, though, it will not be the case. I'm going to feel down. I'm going to be unmotivated. But after that, I'll be OK.

Return with zeal, with fervor, and with more trust in myself.

And I'm never stepping back down again.

THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS TO KNOW

  • Risks should be taken. Don't be afraid of the unknown.

  • Take the initiative. Vulnerability is a good thing to have.

  • Take responsibility for your worth.

  • Make It About Them by Connecting With Others.

  • Take a step forward.

This is the appropriate response, Venturing back doesn't really imply that you are getting away with your issues. It implies that to mull over everything and settle on choices in a quiet and sensible manner. You need to venture back and give yourself some an ideal opportunity to work through this.

There will consistently be down days however that doesn't choose your fate.

Date: August 22, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: I am stepping back..
Article No.:47

Closing Thoughts

Recently, I’ve been thinking so many ways of creating a quality content for my blog but unfortunately my mind didn’t cooperate with me.

My last post was from 3 days ago and I didn’t want to post just for the sake of posting. I want to post because I want to make a quality and helpful content and that my audience can enjoy reading as well as gaining knowledge.

I also didn’t write for the money but that doesn’t mean that I don’t need them. I do need money so much and I am very thankful for this platform. I just don’t give too much expectations of my earnings but more in interaction with my audience.


Plagiarism Checker

Result: 100% Unique

Lead image

image 1

Sponsor/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

You’re one among the explanation why I keep sticking around to this platform and keep writing. Thanks 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

Returning to your aspirations and making them a reality. It makes no difference if no one believes in you. All you have to do now is trust yourself.

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

6
$ 4.89
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @John28
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmm, kailangan din naman talaga nating magpa hinga lalo na pag feeling mo nasasakal kana. That won't lead you to success, it's like you're struggling yourself because you are so obsess with that success. It can be more destructive than e can imagine. Kaya pahinga din talaga, breath, give yourself a rest then make a cum back 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree ate, especially sa cum back, cum back is real 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, cum back iz real push natin yarn. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter if your step is backward or forward, unless it's a disappointment or a loss of hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's also fine to take rest when you're tired right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stepping back from your dreams is like taking a rest ( in my opinion)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is correct actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago