Thank you, Gracias, Salamat

62 103
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Hello everyone, awesome people at Read.cash.

Today I thought I wouldn't have time to post and I really don't, hehe. But I didn't want to let time go by without at least making a little post to thank you all.

So as I take my first cup of coffee this morning to charge my batts, I will do this short and fast but from the bottom of my heart.

I don't know if you know it, but thankfulness is one of the positive emotions that makes us feel happier. Because when we experience the feeling of gratitude our brain releases dopamine and serotonin, chemicals that affect our moods positively. Having said that, I can only tell you that I am so happy for all of your expressions of love.

I wanted to thank you for all your birthday messages and I apologize if I haven't yet answered back to all of them.

Thank you for the kind words to me these days that have touched my heart, you don't even know how much they mean to me.

Photo by Nicholas Bartos on Unsplash

And also, of course, I want to thank you for the receptivity you had with the #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021. I did it so that we could have a little fun these days, but I never thought that so many people would want to participate. On Sunday, or maybe Monday for those of you who are in the Philippines, I will publish the list of winners.

Some preliminary data of the challenge. I have read and voted 51 entries so far. I hope, I'm not missing any entry. I'm chuffed that you had fun. I had a lot of fun reading your gift lists too. There was a bit of everything, touching gifts, gifts made with a lot of feeling, funny gifts, crazy gifts, handy gifts but most of all I was surprised that in almost all cases the gifts weren't chosen randomly and most of them had a nice motivation. Almost everyone liked their gifts, but there were also some little disagreements along the way, hehe.

The Gift challenge is over but I remind everyone of the Christmas challenges that are open to join, the Christmas contest and ChristmasChallenge2021.

This is all for now, I won't be able to comment and read you today. I have a busy day ahead of me but much Christmas season vibes in the Gaitas festival that I mentioned a few days ago that I have, which a few months ago it was unthinkable that it could happen. So that's something else I have to be thankful for today.

So I say to you once again Thank you, Muchas Gracias, Salamat!

Thank you to my amazing sponsors. You all rock!

To you, my dear readers. Thank you so much for reading!

Image credit on the caption.

Writings are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin  

You can find me also at Noise.Cash ⊛ Hive ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

Until next time! ;)

December 10, 2021


34
$ 8.33
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 25
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Wow.. you deserve all the kind words cause you have a kind heart. God bless you more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are loved! Thanks for this challenge, I received several gifts too haha! I wish they're real!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis! 😘 You are welcome! I need to catch up on Noise, have you posted the challenge?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of entries, amiga. I must have missed so much here hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You have received a lot of virtual gifts, sis xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yayyyyy love it, amiga!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 51 entries! The challenge was really great. You deserved all kind words from us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Jelena ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The challenge was excellent, thank you for it. I didn't mean to but I think some people shed a few tears, I had a lot of fun. You have a lot of work ahead of you. Happy day to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. There are too many entries and I'm having a hard time since almost everyone wrote from the heart to give the gifts. But by tomorrow I will have the results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The perfect gift challenge was a blast 🥳 it was a very fun one and I read some of the entries of other users, some were really funny 🤭 thanks for coming up with that challenge, it was quite interesting

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really had fun doing the challenge ma'am. Happy birthday once again. I wish you good health always. Enjoy your day!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my dear. I'm glad you had fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thank you too, my dear👋You have certainly delighted a lot of people with your contest. Please accept my congratulations on your birthday! First of all, I want to wish you boundless human and, most importantly, female happiness. Always remain the same cheerful, optimistic and energetic. Let all the goodness and support that you radiate, return to you a hundredfold. May your family and friends always be there to inspire you and help you realize your dreams🎈🎀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are welcome and thank you so much for your kind words :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are quite simply a star Eli, I hope you had a wonderful day, and unwind at the Gaitas festival

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey Ed, thank you 💙 The Gaitas festival was fun. It was nice to see many friends after such a long time of confinement, but we also had to work a lot and I'm quite exhausted today, hehe. Are you already ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Eli you are so very welcome 💙 I am glad you met old friends again and you had fun at the Gaitas festival, I want to see all about it. I am now fine actually better than fine, I think they but some feel good medicine in it, as I am way better than before I got my virus at the beginning of the week. Maybe I had this without knowing it for a while. So yes, I am at normal capacity again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to know you are way better than before ;) I will do a post about the Gaitas, yes. I need to clarify to some people what I'm talking about. Juany thought I was referring to bagpipes, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagpipe festival @Coquicoin that sounds amazing. I've never heard anyone play that instrument. I've only seen it in movies.

I hope you make a post about it ☺️.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh no, it isn't the bagpipe. When I say Gaitas is traditional music that it's played in Venezuela around Christmas and Year-End season. And after reading your comment, yes I will write a post about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't read your other posts, so I didn't find out what it was about, sorry. But when you write about it I'll be the first to run over and find out what the festival is all about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will post maybe on Monday about it. Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

51 entries, wow! That's a lot. Cheers to you! Happy birthday in our language is "Naimbag nga panagkasangay."

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Kuboy! Nice to know how to say Happy Birthday in Tagalog :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome sis. We love you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Coqui! :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, again! In Filipino language, we say, "Maligayang Kaarawan!" ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much Michelle 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, more blessings to receive. god bless always and I am happy many are joining your contest. Keep safe celebrant 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries 😇🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Friend 🎂, more more to cone to you dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t know that. Happy birthday dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Luci ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday again and thanks for the challenge we enjoy doing it and we had fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday again and thanks for the challenge we enjoy doing it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday again and thanks for the challenge we enjoy doing it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday again and thanks for the challenge we enjoy doing it:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad you enjoyed the challenge and thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome too dear and thanks for that challenge🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love it ma'am CoquiCoin. We enjoyed it so much. There are a lot of smiling faces while joining the challenge and make their articles. Thank you for this opportunity ma'am.

Happy birthday!🥰🎉 More blessings to come.🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. I'm very happy you had fun. I also have fun reading all the entries.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam CoquiCoin.❤️🥰 Thank you also ma'am you gave us an enjoyment.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really a great challenge and although I didn’t hop in on it because I have been struggling with time usage and writers block these days but I had fun reading some of the entries ..🤝

Happy birthday my dear coquicoin 🤝😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Levi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was perfect. We all loved it. Have a nice day. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a happy day my dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Gertu :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am honored to participate in the challenge my dear friend and I hope you had a blast on your birthday! Enjoy the festival and keep safe!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, friend! I enjoyed the festival, worked a lot and I'm tired but happy. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's an opportunity for people to share love during this Christmas season, I'll participate in the Christmas challenge whenever am chanced.. enjoy your day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for joining and I'm glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are much enjoyed the Challenge Coqui, You're Always Welcome and Thank You.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank so much dear 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is our pleasure to participate in the said challenge Madam. And you're welcome.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad you liked the challenge. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bring thankful is a rare gem and you being thankful is heart warming and it's really appreciated

$ 0.03
2 years ago